Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ACCOMMODATION SUPERTHREAD! **Read first post before posting**

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 6,223 ✭✭✭Rowley Birkin QC

I'm looking for a room from next week up until the 20th of December. I'm a postgrad student, non-smoker and will be pretty much flat out with college work up until Xmas so won't be partying too hard.

Budget is about €300 p/m.

• Registered Users Posts: 288 ✭✭yoursaviour1989

Single room available in Meadowbrook, roughly €250 per month, haven't fully decided what way we're goin to split the rent yet. PM if interested.

• Registered Users Posts: 636 ✭✭✭Absolute Zero

First year looking for off campus house share, budget about 300 a month, pm me.

• Registered Users Posts: 463 ✭✭smiles302

Single room available. 320 a month.

Very spacious kitchen and separate sitting room.

Moyglare Village, easy 5/10 min walk from college.

PM me if interested.

Available immediately.

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭gwjones42

Hi all,

I have a great room to rent in my house in Beaufield. The original tenant I had in it has let me down and now I'm left looking for a new tenant in October!!:cool: Very irritating indeed!

Anyway, as I said, the room is very nice, newly refurbished and has a new double bed. The house in general is newly refubished, clean and modern. There's a brand new electric shower, large kitchen/ diner, sitting room, downstairs WC and second sitting room.

You'd be sharing with myself, (A 27 year old male primary school teacher) and male first year student. The house is laid back, kept very cleanand quiet.