Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

****UFC 100 all Spoilers go here****

• Registered Users Posts: 10,989 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Brock just destroyed Franks face.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

So who said Brock wasn't an ass?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭Nothingcompares

Lesnar has little class. some of it's show boating sure.

time for dana to buy fedor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Ungracious prick. I cannot wait to see him beaten.

• Registered Users Posts: 534 ✭✭✭crustyjuggler

Smashed , fair play to yer man for standing up

• Registered Users Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Bonavox

rovert wrote: »
    YAY

PRO WRES RULES

Rovert, I believe I owe you an apology.

But at least you can admit that hes a cocky ungrateful wrestler.

He did stick his fingers at the fans and now they're booing him.

Lesnar is not winning any fans with this little performance.

vflhp wrote: »

He's not winning fans, but he is winning buyrates for his next fight. People will pay to see him potentially get beat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

What a class ****ing interview!:D Why couldn't he do promos like that in WWE? :pac:

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

If hes not going to get on his wife tonight I will :D

• Registered Users Posts: 534 ✭✭✭crustyjuggler

I'll drink a Coors light , legend , might even get on top of the wife:):):)

Brock reminds me of someone off their head on pills. :P

****in delighted to see Brock to it, maybe it's just me who thinks he looks beatable.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bob the Seducer

Coors Light, nice one Brock! Lesnar had Mir's number last time but made a rookie mistake, this time Frank didn't get a chance, the closest was when Brock let him get up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭Nothingcompares

It will be interesting to see if this THiago lad is the real deal. AFAIK he only got a one fight deal (can) to come in and fight Kosheck at late notice. IF he can beat fitch he could be the best new comer.

Also great to see two great judo guys with great bjj collide in mma.

Goldberg called her Sable....I smell a lawsuit or some attempt by McMahon to get free publicity.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Goldberg called her Sable....I smell a lawsuit or some attempt by McMahon to get free publicity.

She is always referred to as Sable on UFC PPV's

Didn't know that....that must be degrading.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,541 ✭✭✭Davei141

Brock Lesnar has zero class, disgrace to MMA.

How long will Brock still be around? I reckon if I go at it for 3/4 years I'll do him in.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

vflhp wrote: »

Cheers but he is just playing the heel as the crowd dictated.

Fitch's music > all

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

I thought Brock saying I'm gonna drink Coor's Light, that's right, Coor's Light, casuee Bug Light wouldn't pay me nothing was feckin hilarious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭hotspur147

lesnar must think hes still in playing the bad guy in the wwe.all that playing up to the crowd.just pain silly.deserved the win tho

I am guessing the reason for Fitch's GSP style chest tattoo is he believes its the source of GSP's powers.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,265 ✭✭✭Seifer

He actually broke his face :eek:
    Acted like a complete dick before and after the fight though. Really looked liked he was high on something besides adrenaline.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Bob the Seducer

Regardless of whether the UFC fans like Brock or not, he's their heavyweight champion, he's the kind of guy who can bring in new viewers and I doubt that they'll lose any because of him

hotspur147 wrote: »
    lesnar must think hes still in playing the bad guy in the wwe.all that playing up to the crowd.just pain silly.deserved the win tho

It's not silly. Part of his job as champ is to sell PPVs. If he can do that by playing the bad guy then why not?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭hunter164

Brocks a cnut, hate him.

What's the name of Fitchs entrance song?

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

So who's next in line for a shot at Lesnar?

The real question though, is who's next on Lesnars hitlist?

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

hunter164 wrote: »
    Brocks a cnut, hate him.

Dare ya to say it to his face :D

jayteecork wrote: »
    So who's next in line for a shot at Lesnar?

Cain Vasquelez would be my opinion but I think its Carwin.