Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Midlands Airsoft Club

• Registered Users Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Rooky1

:P
    Have you considered getting a pistol? You could have so much fun with it!

I do have a pistol or too!!!:D:D
    The best fun would be shooting you with it!!!!:pac::):D:pac::):p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

Rooky1 wrote: »
    :P

I do have a pistol or too!!!:D:D
    The best fun would be shooting you with it!!!!:pac::):D:pac::):p
    hmmmm a challange i love it :):), the pistol games just keep getting better. Sunday take down of the day goes to yet again Chewy the Shadow Sniper after his cracker of shot taking down the rooky :D

Stone.cold wrote: »
    hmmmm a challange i love it :):), the pistol games just keep getting better. Sunday take down of the day goes to yet again Chewy the Shadow Sniper after his cracker of shot taking down the rooky :D

I have to say it was an excellent shot by our resident WOOKIE!!
    Right of the top of my noggin:o:rolleyes::eek::D:pouch!!!!

IMG_7445.jpg

its official :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

IMG_7445.jpg

its official :D

Well done guys:D:D;)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

Cheers Bren

Tomorrows Weather:

Mainly dry tomorrow, with sunshine at times, and a freshening south to southeast wind. Rain reaching the southwest and west coasts towards nightfall or soon after. Highest temperatures 11 to 14 C.

:D pistol games :) cant wait

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭DUBLINHITMAN

ok fella's im thinking of opening a airsoft shop in laois '
    would there be a big demand for a shop like this in the mid lands .

ok fella's im thinking of opening a airsoft shop in laois '
    would there be a big demand for a shop like this in the mid lands .
    theres always scope for more shops (excuse the pun),

Tomorrows Weather:

Mainly dry tomorrow, with sunshine at times, and a freshening south to southeast wind. Rain reaching the southwest and west coasts towards nightfall or soon after. Highest temperatures 11 to 14 C.

:D pistol games :) cant wait

Does this mean you've still got some gas left from last weekends fun and games? :p

I Reckon i've enough for one more game tomorrow :D

You sure? The DE does like to eat the gas!

she is a beast alright :) as long as i get a few shots off i'll be happy :D

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

ok I wont bring mine then. Bring on rainy sunday:D:D:D

private.G wrote: »
    ok I wont bring mine then. Bring on rainy sunday:D:D:D

Quiet you! :p

Should be good craic alright.

10am bright eyed and busy tailed lads, Let the games begin

IMG_7496.jpg

Chrono/target practise lane now in place. Big thanks to OPSCOMMAND in Drogheda for Donating the targets and props for the Site.

Thanks to everyone that came out today, the pistol games are taking over :) i seriously need a black DE though the ole chrome in the sunlight is getting me nailed to much :( I hope to have the video finished tonight :)

Yup the chrome does give a nice glint in the sunshine! :pac::pac::pac:

The warm weather is great for pistol games :D

And Cheers to OpsCommand for the targets. Thanks mate!

• Registered Users Posts: 34,456 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

I've deleted that abusive post.

fatbaldieprick - Banned.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,061 ✭✭✭whydave

poster recieved will be put up within an hour

David

Ops Command

whydave wrote: »
    poster recieved will be put up within an hour

David

Ops Command
    Jellybeans on route :D, Thanx dave

Excellent Video lads!!!
    Wish I could have been there for it.

You are an ugly lot though.....you really need my stunning good looks in the next one!!!!!:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭tudenham10

Excellent Video lads!!!

You are an ugly lot though.....you really need my stunning good looks in the next one!!!!!:D:D

I think you'll have to audition first? At least that's what we told Scarlett and Cameron!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 23,128 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Great video

I'm still swetting to get back down there, as soon as Dave gets back from America a MAC trip will be organised if we are welcome back :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

TheDoc wrote: »
    Great video

I'm still swetting to get back down there, as soon as Dave gets back from America a MAC trip will be organised if we are welcome back :)

Defo. You chaps aren't even allowed in longford for any reason until I'm back. :-)

Excellent Video lads!!!

mate im worried about u now :D if you think your the handsome one u hit ure head harder than u taught :):):)

Great video

we have some great games planned for you lads :D
    gerrowadat wrote: »
    Defo. You chaps aren't even allowed in longford for any reason until I'm back. :-)

I'll take out a restraining order on them if i have too mate :D

Great video

Since it hasn't been said before ye lads are welcome back any time. Looking forward to it

Thanks to everyone that came out today, what a beautiful day some serious game play today :D