Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Home and Away [News, Spoilers and Discussion]

• Registered Users Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭max life

So
    Liam And Romeo
    are leaving. No surprise that
    Romeo is leaving after Ruby left
    . Glad to see that other character leaving....pointless character IMO

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 23,931 Mod ✭✭✭✭TICKLE_ME_ELMO

max life wrote: »
    So
    Liam And Romeo

I'm not bothered about either of them leaving but
    they better not get Romeo and Indi back together just to have him leave 5 minutes later!
    I hate it when soaps do that. Drag something out for ages and then because one person is leaving stick them together for 5 minutes to appease fans.

• Registered Users Posts: 85,887 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

So
    Liam And Romeo

I hope one or both is killed off

• Registered Users Posts: 397 ✭✭whitewave

Casey's bug eyes nearly exploded when
    Sasha told him she thinks she might be pregnant
    , his eyes drive me nuts!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

whitewave wrote: »

Ah I missed that. I had it on as background noise without actually watching it. Don't think I'll go back to watch that though :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

kerry4sam wrote: »
    Ah I missed that. I had it on as background noise without actually watching it. Don't think I'll go back to watch that though :pac:

No need, they show the whole thing in the recap today :pac: O_O

• Registered Users Posts: 14,255 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

whitewave wrote: »

Eh when did
    Casey and Sasha happen????

• Registered Users Posts: 397 ✭✭whitewave

leahyl wrote: »
    Eh when did
    Casey and Sasha happen????

It's on Australia time, so not for a while if you're watching it on RTE...hope I havent ruined anything for you, threw the spoilers on just in case!!

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭Jonny Drama

Holy fcuk! Indy in that bikini..................................

• Registered Users Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭max life

I miss the hotness that is Ruby ( not the character )

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭Jonny Drama

I miss the hotness that is Ruby ( not the character )

I saw her jogging one morning last year in Sydney, and let me tell you, she is smooooking hot, hotter in person than on tv!! I'll nearly walked into a wall from all the staring I was doing at her, made a right fecking eejit of myself...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭closeline

I wonder when will they show Sasha and Casey getting it on???

hoodwinked wrote: »
    So its coming out in Austrailia that sasha
    Thinks she's pregnant

anyone else agree its weird that they aren't just saying
    Sasha gets a shock/surprise as they usually do with a pregnancy, maybe it means she isn't going to be.
    doovdela wrote: »
    What I am lost with the whole sasha and casey thing, did they get together or not? I haven't seen the end of last week's and the start of this weeks yet.

You serious a
    'baby'!?:eek:

Well Sasha takes the pregnancy test and
    is not pregnant at the moment anyways

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

indi is savage in a bikini..have to say nothing missing ruby at all!!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,342 ✭✭✭✭starlit

ohhhh ahhh sasha and casey!! wow that was wow at the end of today's episode! OMG!

Love to get stuck in to April!

indi is savage in a bikini..have to say nothing missing ruby at all!!
    Love to get stuck in to April!

Tell ya what, from now on we'll just assume that you like all the young ladies on the show. Feel free to stop sharing it with us.

Ah will ya tickle me Elmo!!

My favourite lady is Marilyn. I love her style! I wish I could copy it, true fact.

Why? I hope your messin...Marilyn is a bit of a dose,very harmless. Like a younger Coleen

• Registered Users Posts: 12,342 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Marilyn was gas when she was drunk, only caught up and looking back over what episodes of H & A and other soaps I missed until today.

Hope casey and sash become a couple at some point...

I'm not messing, I think Marilyn is fab, such a classy beautiful lady.

yea ok marilyn is a real beaut...be a fine catch!!

1991 he was on apparently. That's way before my time.

I read that Melissa George thing the other day and couldn't help but laugh, she's a bit of a nut. Okay she's made a bit of a career for herself since H&A but hardly to the same levels as the likes of Chris Hemsworth or even Isla Fisher. If you read her twitter sometimes she comes across as maybe thinking she's a bigger deal than she is.

sid is some doctor, he has drinks every night of the week!!

Ah yeah but look at the way his life is at this point - he is finding the drink to be a temporary escape as happens IRL for people too. It does stop btw! Well it has Australian time anyways :)

Dex & Sid are playing a blinder these days.

ah yea your right, he has been through the mill alright..dex got lamped in the car, sasha is gettin minced by casey and indi has a failed marraige and she is just out of nappies...parenthood hasnt been good to him lately!!

doovdela wrote: »
    ohhhh ahhh sasha and casey!! wow that was wow at the end of today's episode! OMG!

You'd think Casey raped her the way Indi and Sid are over reacting :rolleyes: