Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Regular tourney discussion - Who's going and what happened?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭Goodluck2me

rag2gar wrote: »
    It Must Get Annoying Starting Every Letter With A Capital

IF IT WAS EVERY LETTER IT WOULD BE LIKE THIS, Its Just Every Word.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,440 ✭✭✭califano

iTS sTRANGE hOW hIS uSERNAME iS iN sMALL cAPS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,116 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

That's how internet gangstah's roll...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭Flushdraw

tihs wolud be eevnwosre

• Registered Users Posts: 2,049 ✭✭✭The_Chopper

Anyone playing the SE 100 FO tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 39,125 ✭✭✭✭Mellor

Flushdraw wrote: »
    tihs wolud be eevnwosre
    makes the eyes sore

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭Goodluck2me

Mellor wrote: »
    makes the eyes sore

I liked it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,088 ✭✭✭rag2gar

IF IT WAS EVERY LETTER IT WOULD BE LIKE THIS, Its Just Every Word.

Point taken. wp, gg, nh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭Norwich Fan Rob

ricky texted me earlier, said he was heading in to the SE game, so with nothing planned headed in, we managed to get 1st and 2nd, so nice one, and well played chopper.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭BigCityBanker

Anybody local win a ticket in the EPT supersat last night?

• Registered Users Posts: 970 ✭✭✭thechamp87

Noel - Will there be prices up for Waterford on PP?
    Nice touch last night. You're a cardrack really though. Had a nice touch myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,125 ✭✭✭✭Mellor

Where is the best place in town to park for the SE, is there free parking around there at that time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Taxipete29

Mellor wrote: »
    Where is the best place in town to park for the SE, is there free parking around there at that time?

AFAIK most of the parking around there is free after seven. Dawson St, Molesworth St, The Green. But all of these are if you can get a spot, not always easy. If you cant find free parking, then the Dawson off Kildare st is handy for The SE

• Registered Users Posts: 19,705 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

or just park around merrion square and walk over....

ricky texted me earlier, said he was heading in to the SE game, so with nothing planned headed in, we managed to get 1st and 2nd, so nice one, and well played chopper.

Yeah nice one Rob - from 6 out there really looked no other outcome than HU

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,533 ✭✭✭ollyk1

Yeah nice one Rob - from 6 out there really looked no other outcome than HU

Next time don't text Rob and take it down yourself Ricky!! lol

WP to the pair of ye.

ollyk1 wrote: »
    Next time don't text Rob and take it down yourself Ricky!! lol

WP to the pair of ye.

I did take it down :D

Rob was no challenge to me HU :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭semibluff

wheres good tonight lads? mite drive up for a game. im guessing the SE scalps? still getting 5 tables? has lukes/fitz offered anything more interesting recently?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,533 ✭✭✭ollyk1

I did take it down :D

Rob was no challenge to me HU :p

Good stuff!! He is a headsup fish afterall the headsup tournie league results don't lie!! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,881 ✭✭✭bohsman

semibluff wrote: »
    wheres good tonight lads? mite drive up for a game. im guessing the SE scalps? still getting 5 tables? has lukes/fitz offered anything more interesting recently?

30+30+30 in Lukes, we are thinking of going with a 7pm start 50/100 dc/fo starting at 7 capped at 20 runners for people up for work next morning - if 24 turned up it would be 2 12 runner tourneys.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭semibluff

how many runners normally oscar?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,881 ✭✭✭bohsman

20-30

• Registered Users Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Is the SE monthly on this saturday??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,118 ✭✭✭shrapnel222

went to the jackpot 40 freezeout last night for the first time. left in 5th after my set of 10s gets cracked by runner runner straight, anyone know if the lucky swede won it (the guy rivered 3 people on the final table alone)?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭ITT-Pat

went to the jackpot 40 freezeout last night for the first time. left in 5th after my set of 10s gets cracked by runner runner straight, anyone know if the lucky swede won it (the guy rivered 3 people on the final table alone)?

scandie was fairly lucky alrite! were you the guy in 2/3 on the final table who got it all-in with AK -v- AK earlier in the night??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 charmedp3

scandie didnt come in the top three dont know where he came

• Registered Users Posts: 3,615 ✭✭✭Mr.Plough

i'll take a wild guess and say he came 4th

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭Flushdraw

Mr.Plough wrote: »
    i'll take a wild guess and say he came 4th

LOL classic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 belgo27

how many people would usually be at the 40 fo in the jackpot on wed. what are the payouts?

• Registered Users Posts: 396 ✭✭Shadowless

Speakin of the Jackpot 40 is it still 400 added? Or was that just in my head?