Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Describe your first sexual experience using MS Paint.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

Days later ... still no pic ...

So when are YOU going to let us in on this first sexual experience with a mouse, Dub boy?! (And ye lot slag us culchies if we so much as LOOK at a sheep! :rolleyes: )

He's still waiting for the experience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

orla wrote:
    He's still waiting for the experience.
    Haw haw.

Wheres yours Orla?Or can you even remember back that far?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

rb_ie wrote:
    Haw haw.

Wheres yours Orla?Or can you even remember back that far?

I attached it just there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

this girl was a legend, however, she did get all crazy and start showin me diamond engagement rings and stuff, not saying i didnt like, but man i was soooooooooooo young, i ran like ben johnson on drugs.

• Registered Users Posts: 232 ✭✭lemon_of_old

It was quite a day at the beach. There was sand everywhere.

*sighs*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

It was quite a day at the beach. There was sand everywhere.

*sighs*

is that why you're still wearing your socks?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

The expression on your face can only be described as "made-for-porn"...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,600 ✭✭✭00112984

Doing this was a bit traumatic!

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

what a symetrical penis. lucky you...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 511 ✭✭✭Undercoverguy

....... Even as the OP f this thread i cant help but feel the sticklyness of this thread has been outlived lol :D

Good while it lasted tho lol

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

There's certainly been a fair amount of stickiness ... ;)

Ach, it's grand where it is, save it being bumped every time someone new falls over it ... or just reaches that moment, and wants to commemorate it! :D

And yes, it was a bloody good idea, fair play, mate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Sputs-Lover

My first moment was in a field near a tree.

Oh he was a filthy animal.

Woooooooof

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

steve06 wrote:
    ROFL!

At least you had the bigger dick, dude! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭frobisher

She was very beautiful, it was on the forest floor, despite the odd stray twig as first times go it was great!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭me and the biz

frobisher wrote:
    She was very beautiful, it was on the forest floor, despite the odd stray twig as first times go it was great!

are you peeing on her?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

steve06 wrote:
    ya left her like a painters radio, well done;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,721 ✭✭✭Otacon

Not entirely accurate but it would have been epicly funny later.

Attachment not found.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

rightio, I'm not gonne do my first "real" sexual experience cos I know far too many people on this forum! But I've done my first kiss here, which is probably much more amusing.

• Registered Users Posts: 356 ✭✭Sengoku79

was he a St.Mary fairy

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Ha I knew someone would end up recognising the uniform, this was in primary school but I think he played rugby there and later went there for secondary school.

• Registered Users Posts: 126 ✭✭Buddinplant

Yep... I found this really amusing for the first 40 minutes...

firsttime.gif

freaking hilarious!! have heard stories of it ! lol
    :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,842 ✭✭✭steveland?

That fateful night............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

steveland? wrote:
    That faithful night............

It's fateful, not faithful!

What do you mean I typed no such thing...

¬_¬

• Registered Users Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

steveland? wrote:
    What do you mean? I have no willy, btw!

¬_¬

You what?

Sofaspud wrote:
    You what?
    I think the night depicted proves I do ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

I was very drunk the very very first time, so I don't remember it. I drew a turnip instead.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

steveland? wrote:
    That fateful night............

I don't get it, you woke up in a dumpster?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 bazolsen

Found behind big brothers bed...