Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TIPS ONLY THREAD - No discussion - see first post

• Closed Accounts Posts: 536 ✭✭✭Ray Mond

Get in there goldcup fav u little dixy

• Registered Users Posts: 262 ✭✭oPATCHo

Goldcupfav wrote: »
    Got a tip for CATWILLDO in the 6.15 at Dundalk tomorrow. Terrible race but was told to get on the early price as it is expected to run really well. Her form around Dundalk reads 5/2/2/3 from 4 runs there.

BANG ON!!! Thanks!!! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭Bangor Billy

Catwilldo - that will do!. Cheers mate.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭carpothepunk

You are some daisy, goldcupfav. Kebabs tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 414 ✭✭SM746

langer91 wrote: »
    Absolute legend GoldCup

Unreal tipster once again

• Registered Users Posts: 7,401 ✭✭✭Nonoperational

Missed it, balls!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 217 ✭✭JR23

Top class goldcup!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,219 ✭✭✭Goldcupfav

Nice one lads glad a few were on.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,049 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Thanjk you Goldcup..Only had 3e e/w at 7/1 with Boyles but it will pay for few pints tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭MoscowFlyer

Won @ 9s! Missed it myself by about 5mins :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,570 ✭✭✭MyStubbleItches

Thanjk you Goldcup..Only had 3e e/w at 7/1 with Boyles but it will pay for few pints tomorrow.

You'll get the 9/1 sp

• Registered Users Posts: 7,325 ✭✭✭naughto

thought it was off at 6.30 well balls on it any way.
    great tipping my friend

• Registered Users Posts: 3 strap1818

spot on Goldcup and ta very much

• Registered Users Posts: 16,646 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Nice one lads glad a few were on.

Thanks a lot, 5er on but will cover my footy bets tmrw. Well done again.

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭stretchaq

cheer gold cup nice drift too:D

• Registered Users Posts: 708 ✭✭✭battser

Got on first thing at 8's but cannot complain. That is solid GCF cheers mate.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭Luap

CatsWillDo GoldCup Thanks very much!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 63 ✭✭Berteee

Sorry about my last comment I was only joking anyway :)

Appreciate the tip goldcupfav !

Keep an eye on Drank N Drawn tomorrow. 1.50 at Punchestown , worth a fiver e/w. A horse I've followed since December 2012.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,173 ✭✭✭hucklebuck

Got a tip for CATWILLDO in the 6.15 at Dundalk tomorrow. Terrible race but was told to get on the early price as it is expected to run really well. Her form around Dundalk reads 5/2/2/3 from 4 runs there.

Cheers Goldcup, had a few quid on. Hope you made a packet.

I cant believe I missed this. Fcuk herself insisting on going shopping for fridge. A fridge she couldn't even decide on buying today and have to go back to tomorrow to buy.

Well done Gold Cup Fav. Excellent tipping.

Fcuking fridge buying wife....

• Registered Users Posts: 262 ✭✭oPATCHo

TheTorment wrote: »
    I cant believe I missed this. Fcuk herself insisting on going shopping for fridge. A fridge she couldn't even decide on buying today and have to go back to tomorrow to buy.

PMSL!!!! HA HAAAAA unlucky mate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 63 ✭✭Berteee

I use the 'Thanks' button like facebooks 'Like' button. Clarification.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,398 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

TheTorment wrote: »

Apt user name as well :pac:

Trainer strike rate is 2 from nearly 100 over the flat, having said that, we saw a horse which supposedly only had 3 legs win the other week....
    Now 3 from 100 :pac:

Would never have picked that one out in a month of Sunday's.

Sorry about my last comment I was only joking anyway :)

Appreciate the tip goldcupfav !

Keep an eye on Drank N Drawn tomorrow. 1.50 at Punchestown , worth a fiver e/w. A horse I've followed since December 2012.
    Can find lots of reasons to back that horse, looks like the trainer wants to race it over long slogs on mud - today's condition should suit nicely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 217 ✭✭JR23

Drank n drawn is 7/1 with paddy power, second fav.

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭irritablebaz

quite fancy lyvius today @ 3.50 kempton. also ocean applause @ 3.45 at lingfield should give a good run and worth a few yoyos @6/1.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,839 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

best on drawn are betv at 17/2
    next best 7s pp and stan james

mailburner wrote: »
    best on drawn are betv at 17/2
    next best 7s pp and stan james
    I took all the 17/2 :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

COOLE AVENUE 13:50 PUNCHESTOWN have it on good authority that this will get placed at least.