Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The try harder if ye want a second joke thread thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,992 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

A dyslexic kid asks his mum for a McDonald's, she says 'You can have one if you can spell it.'

The kid replies 'Fcuk it, i'll have a KCF!'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

Mahatma Gandhi, as you know, walked barefoot most of the time, which produced an impressive set of calluses on his feet. He also ate very little, which made him rather frail and, with his odd diet, he suffered from bad breath. This made him a super calloused fragile mystic hexed by halitosis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Comer1

mfceiling wrote: »
    A dyslexic kid asks his mum for a McDonald's, she says 'You can have one if you can spell it.'

The kid replies 'Fcuk it, i'll have a KCF!'

Is that how the kid spells f**k, or are YOU that kid?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,871 ✭✭✭rolliepoley

Three desperately ill men met with their doctor one day to discuss their options. One was an alcoholic, one was a chain smoker, and one was a homosexual.

The doctor, addressing all three of them, said, "If any of you indulge in your vices one more time, you will surely die."

The men left the doctor's office, each convinced that he would never again indulge himself in his vice.

While walking toward the subway for their return trip to the suburbs, they passed a bar. The alcoholic, hearing the loud music and seeing the lights, could not stop himself. His buddies accompanied him into the bar, where he had a shot of whiskey. No sooner had he replaced the shot glass on the bar, he fell off his stool, stone cold dead.

His companions, somewhat shaken, left the bar, realizing how seriously they must take the doctor's words. As they walked along, they came upon a cigarette butt lying on the ground, still burning.

The homosexual looked at the chain smoker and said, "If you bend over to pick that up, we're both dead!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,734 ✭✭✭Newaglish

You know being gay isn't fatal... right?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Mary, Breda and Shelia all go to confession one day.

Mary is called first. The priest asks her if she has anything to confess. Yes she says, I have seen a mans willy that was not my husbands.
    OK, said the priest, go and wash your eyes with holy water and say a decade of the rosary. She emerges from the confessional and washes her eyes from the font and tells her friends what happened before starting her prayers.

Breda is next in. The priest asks her if she has anything to confess. Yes she says, I have touched a mans willy that was not my husbands.
    OK, said the priest, go and wash your hands with holy water and say a decade of the rosary. She emerges from the confessional and washes her hands from the font and tells her friends what happened before starting her prayers.

Sheila is last in. When she emerges from the confession box she gargles from the font and leaves the church.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭Ronin247

Newaglish wrote: »

It is in these here parts boy

Newaglish wrote: »

You know you've been reading a joke thread... right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭branie

What's the first question in a Liverpool pub quiz?

What are you looking at?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,802 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

branie wrote: »
    What's the first question in a Liverpool pub quiz?

What are you looking at?!

Eh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

What's wrong, where are the jokes gone.

A young Chinese couple, working in the same restaurant, get married.
    He's a chef, she a waitress.
    She's a virgin.
    Truth be told, he is a virgin too, but she doesn't know that.
    On their wedding night, she cowers naked under the sheets as her husband undresses in the darkness.
    He climbs into bed next to her and tries to be reassuring.
    "My darring," he whispers, "I know dis you firss time and you berry frighten.
    I pomise you, I give you anyting you want, I do anyting juss anyting you want You juss ask. Whatchu want?" he says, trying to sound experienced and worldly, which he hopes will impress her.
    A thoughtful silence follows and he waits patiently (and eagerly for her request).
    She eventually shyly whispers back, "I want to try someting I have heard about from other girls... Nummaa 69."
    More thoughtful silence, this time from him. Eventually, in a puzzled tone he asks her..
    "You want... Garlic Chicken with Corrifrowa?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

What would George Washington do if he were alive today?

Desperately claw at the inside of his coffin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 angelsirl

Paddy is taking care of his friend mick after mick fell down the stairs and hurt his back.

They are both sitting in the sitting room watching TV. Mick turns to Paddy and asks him to go up stairs and fetch his slippers for him.

Paddy goes up stairs and see's Micks twin daughters sitting on the bed. He goes in and tells them "Oi, your father sent me up here to f*** both of ye good and hard".

We don't believe you they said. He shouts down to Mick, "The two of them is it, Mick".

"Yes, please and make it quick" he replies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭Shakespeare's Sister

A seven-year-old says to his four-year-old sister "I think it's time we started swearing. When we go downstairs for breakfast, I'll swear first, then you."
    "OK" says the four-year-old.
    Mum asks seven-year-old what he wants for breakfast: "Coco Pops, bitch" he replies.
    Mum yells at him ferociously and he runs out of the kitchen.
    Mum then asks the four-year-old sternly: "And what do you want?"
    She replies: "I dunno, but it won't be fu-king Coco Pops!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

angelsirl wrote: »
    Paddy is taking care of his friend mick after mick fell down the stairs and hurt his back.

They are both sitting in the sitting room watching TV. Mick turns to Paddy and asks him to go up stairs and fetch his slippers for him.

Paddy goes up stairs and see's Micks twin daughters sitting on the bed. He goes in and tells them "Oi, your father sent me up here to f*** both of ye good and hard".

We don't believe you they said. He shouts down to Mick, "The two of them is it, Mick".

Alternative ending.......'of course the two of them, what's the use of only fcuking one!'

As a trucker stops for a red light, a blonde catches up. She jumps out of her car, runs up to his truck, and knocks on the door. The trucker lowers the window, and she says "Hi, my name is Heather and you are losing some of your load."
    The trucker ignores her and proceeds down the street. When the truck stops for another red light, the girl catches up again. She jumps out of her car, runs up and knocks on the door. Again, the trucker lowers the window. As if they've never spoken, the blonde says brightly, "Hi my name is Heather, and you are losing some of your load!"
    Shaking his head, the trucker ignores her again and continues down the street. At the third red light, the same thing happens again. All out of breath, the blonde gets out of her car, runs up, knocks on the truck door. The trucker lowers the window. Again she says "Hi, my name is Heather, and you are losing some of your load!"
    When the light turns green the trucker revs up and races to the next light. When he stops this time, he hurriedly gets out of the truck, and runs back to the blonde. He knocks on her window, and as she lowers it, he says " Hi, my name is Kevin, it's winter in Canada and I'm driving the SALT TRUCK!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Comer1

Mary, Breda and Shelia all go to confession one day.

Mary is called first. The priest asks her if she has anything to confess. Yes she says, I have seen a mans willy that was not my husbands.
    OK, said the priest, go and wash your eyes with holy water and say a decade of the rosary. She emerges from the confessional and washes her eyes from the font and tells her friends what happened before starting her prayers.

Breda is next in. The priest asks her if she has anything to confess. Yes she says, I have touched a mans willy that was not my husbands.
    OK, said the priest, go and wash your hands with holy water and say a decade of the rosary. She emerges from the confessional and washes her hands from the font and tells her friends what happened before starting her prayers.

Sheila is last in. When she emerges from the confession box she gargles from the font and leaves the church.

I heard a different ending: when the two women outside overhear the first woman's penance, the third one jumps in front of the second saying "there's no way I'm drinking that water after you stick your arse in it!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

angelsirl wrote: »

Sub gutter.

A man and a woman were sitting beside each other in the first class section of an aeroplane

The woman sneezed, took out a tissue , gently wiped her nose, then visibly shuddered for ten to fifteen seconds.

The man went back to his reading. A few minutes later, the woman sneezed again, took a tissue , wiped her nose, then shuddered violently once more.

Assuming that the woman might have a cold, the man was still curious about the shuddering. A few more minutes passed when the woman sneezed yet again.
    As before, she took a tissue , wiped her nose, her body shaking even more than before.

Unable to restrain his curiosity, the man turned to the woman and said, "I couldn't help but notice that you've sneezed three times, wiped your nose and then shuddered violently. Are you OK?"

"I am sorry if I disturbed you, I have a very rare medical condition; whenever I sneeze I have an orgasm."

The man, more than a bit embarrassed, was still curious.
    "I have never heard of that condition before" he said.
    "Are you taking anything for it?"

The woman nodded, "Pepper."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 541 ✭✭✭TheBegotten

Might have been said, but I haven't seen it here:

I for one find it disgraceful that an international sporting event is being held in a place with such high rates of unemployment, prostitution and violence, where many of the locals are barely even able to put food on the table. But enough about the commonwealth games in Glasgow, the World Cup is on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭Maphisto

Nancy a young girl is digging in the garden. A neighbour leans over the fence and notices that Nancy is crying.

"Hey Nancy what ya doin?"

"Burying my goldfish."

"Awww. But Nancy that hole is way to big."

"That's because he's inside your fcuking cat."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,179 ✭✭✭✭fr336

Why do dwarves make bad parents?...... They struggle to put food on the table

Two medical students were walking along the street when
    they saw an old man
    Walking with his legs spread apart.

He was stiff-legged and walking slowly.

One student said to his friend:

"I'm sure that poor old man has Peltry Syndrome.
    Those people walk just like that."

The other student says:

"No, I don't think so. The old man surely has Zovitzki
    Syndrome.
    He walks slowly and his legs are apart, just as we learned
    in class."

Since they couldn't agree they decided to ask the old man.
    They approached him
    And one of the students said to him,

"We're medical students and couldn't help
    But notice the way you walk, but we couldn't agree on the
    syndrome you might have..
    Could you tell us what it is?"

The old man said,

"I'll tell you, but first you tell me what you two fine
    medical students think."

The first student said, "I think it's Peltry Syndrome."

The old man said, "You thought - but you are wrong."

The other student said, "I think you have Zovitzki
    Syndrome."

The old man said, "You thought - but you are wrong."

So they asked him, "Well, old timer, what do you have?"

The old man said,

"Well, I thought it was GAS -
    but I was wrong, too!"

Mick walks into Paddy's barn and catches him dancing naked and playing with himself in front of a tractor. Mick says, "Jaysus Paddy, what’re ye doing?"
    Paddy says, "Well me and Mary haven't been gettin’ on in the bedroom lately & the therapist recommended Oi do something sexy to a tractor.....”

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 94,885 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Did you hear about the magic tractor ?

It turned into a field :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,006 ✭✭✭edgecutter

What did the bra say to the hat?

You go on ahead, I'll give these two a lift.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 953 ✭✭✭donegal__road

what is a lesbian dinosaur known as?

lickalotopus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,782 ✭✭✭el diablo

what is a lesbian dinosaur known as?

lickalotopus

And a gay dinosaur?

mega-sore-arse.

Orange pilled.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 953 ✭✭✭donegal__road

el diablo wrote: »