Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The try harder if ye want a second joke thread thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,648 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

One day my girlfriend decided to get really kinky and told me to pretend she was a 14 year old schoolgirl. I had to calm her down and get her to stop. It was too weird for me. Besides, she'll be there in 2 years, anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,393 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

I answered the door today and found a six-foot cockroach standing there.

He kicked me square in the nuts and smacked me on the head with a baseball bat.

Apparently, "There's a Nasty Bug going around."

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

A man walks into a library and says, "Hi, I understand you have a new book on small cocks."

The librarian replies, "I'm afraid it isn't in yet."

"Yes that's the one" the man replied.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭dumbyearbook

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Ordered a 16GB today from Apple does anyone know if the delivery is actually faster than 2-3 weeks? say from when you ordered for iPhone5?

If anyone is interested called Vodafone Letterkenny (the one at retail park) today 11am they only got x2 ! both for existing customers. Apple store Belfast had none at noon so stumped for online.
    apple!
    Pmsl.... LOL!!

deco nate wrote: »
    apple!
    Pmsl.... LOL!!

why bother?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

The other day, my professor asked me what I'd name my dog if I got one. I said, well I'd name him Grandpa.
    That way, when people asked how my day was, I can say things like:
    Oh man, I forgot to feed Grandpa today.
    I feel bad for leaving Grandpa outside last night.
    Grandpa pooped in the living room again.
    I had to put grandpa down today.
    Grandpa ran away again.
    I caught Grandpa humping my friend's leg again.
    And people who don't know me, won't know what I'm talking about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

why bother?
    Cos this is best joke you ever heard thead.
    Ok. Try asking here..

http://touch.boards.ie/forum/411

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,871 ✭✭✭rolliepoley

What does a blonde put behind her ears to make her more attractive?

Her ankles

What do you call an Irishman who keeps bouncing off of walls?

Rick O' Shea!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭stefan idiot jones

Two nuns were driving down the road when Dracula lands on their bonnet and starts hissing and snarling at them through the windscreen.

One of the nuns asked 'what shall I do'?

The other replies 'show him your cross'.

So she screams at him 'get off my fcuking bonnet'!!!!!!

How can you tell if you're at a bulimic stag night?

The cake jumps out of the girl

^ sick joke.....

"A lady named Ruth used to be a member of our club. She left. So, am I now a member of a ruthless organisation?"

Three handsome male dogs are walking down the street when they see a beautiful, enticing, female Poodle.

The three male dogs fall all over themselves in an effort to be the one to reach her first, but end up arriving in front of her at the same time.

The males are speechless before her beauty, slobbering on themselves and hoping for just a glance from her in return.

Aware of her charms and her obvious effect on the three suitors, she decides to be kind and tells them, "The first one who can use the words 'liver' and 'cheese' together in an imaginative, intelligent sentence can go out with me."

The sturdy, muscular black Lab speaks up quickly and says, "I love liver and cheese."

"Oh, how childish," said the Poodle. "That shows no imagination or intelligence whatsoever."

She turns to the tall, shiny Golden Retriever and says "How well can you do?"

"Um. I HATE liver and cheese," blurts the Golden Retriever.

"My, my," said the Poodle. "I guess it's hopeless. That's just as dumb as the Lab's sentence."

She then turns to the last of the three dogs and says, "How about you, little guy?"

The last of the three, tiny in stature but big in fame and finesse, is the Taco Bell Chihuahua.

He gives her a smile, a sly wink, turns to the Golden Retriever and the Lab and says....

Liver alone. Cheese mine.

A woman comes home and tells her husband, "Remember those headaches I've been having all these years?
    Well, they're gone."
    "No more headaches?" the husband asks, ''What happened?"

His wife replies, "Margie referred me to a hypnotist, he told me to stand in front of a mirror, stare at myself and repeat
    "I do not have a Headache;
    I do not have a headache,
    I do not have a headache.."
    It Worked! The headaches are all gone."

The husband replies, "Well, that is wonderful."
    His wife then says, "You know, you haven't been exactly a ball of Fire in the bedroom these last few years.
    Why don't you go see the Hypnotist and see if he can do anything for that?"

The husband agrees to try it
    Following his appointment, the husband comes home, rips off his clothes, picks up his wife and carries her into the bedroom.

He puts her on the bed and says, "Don't move, I'll be right back."
    He goes into the bathroom and comes back a few minutes later and jumps into bed and makes passionate love to his wife like never before.
    His wife says, "Boy, that was wonderful!"
    The husband says, "Don't move! I will be right back.."
    He goes back into the bathroom, comes back and round two was even better than the first time.
    The wife sits up and her head is spinning.
    Her husband again says, "Don't move, I'll be right back."
    With that, he goes back in the bathroom.
    This time, his wife quietly follows him and there, in the Bathroom,
    She sees him standing at the mirror and saying,
    "She's not my Wife.
    She's Not my wife.
    She's not my wife..."

[
    His funeral service will be held on Friday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,231 ✭✭✭mutley18

One day a hearse arrives at a house with the recently deceased in a coffin to get set up for the wake that night. The room the coffin will be in is upstairs, so they carefully manoeuvre it up the stairs and finally get it into the empty room.
    Then they realise they have forgotten something, the three stands to set the coffin on. So one of the undertakers helpers says "dont worry I will drive back and get them, i won't take that long", 2 hours later he still hasn't arrived back and people have already started gathering to pay their respects downstairs. So the undertaker says "feck it, we will just have to use chairs instead" So he leaves the room and shouts downstairs "can we get three chairs for the corpse?"

...to which everyone downstairs replies "HIP HIP, HOORAY! HIP HIP, HOORAY! HIP HIP HOORAY!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

:D An old fella goes into a chemist and takes out a small Irish whiskey bottle and a small spoon,

He pours from the bottle onto the spoon and gives it to the chemist,

Can you taste that for me ? Good sir,

The chemist takes the teaspoon puts it in his mouth and swells it all around and swallows it,

Does that taste sweet to you at all says the old man, not attall says the chemist,

Thank goodness for that says the auld fella my doctor told me to come here and get my urine tested for sugar...:)

deco nate wrote: »
    Cos this is best joke you ever heard thead.
    Ok. Try asking here..

http://touch.boards.ie/forum/411

I was once assaulted by a thug with a block of cheese and a litre of milk...........I said to myself how dairy.

:) this girl was girl kept looking at my beer belly and sacastically said in a loud voice, is that a Guinness or a carlsberg belly , I said there,s a tap underneath you wanta taste it......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

realies wrote: »
    I was once assaulted by a thug with a block of cheese and a litre of milk...........I said to myself how dairy.

It curd have been whey worse you could have been creamed if he was a headbutter. I don't think he had yoghurt though coz he sounds uncultured. Did you (s)cream for help?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

Witchie wrote: »
    It curd have been whey worse you could have been creamed if he was a headbutter. I don't think he had yoghurt though coz he sounds uncultured. Did you (s)cream for help?

Jaysis Witchie, you certainly milked that one for all its worth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,097 ✭✭✭Hitchens

The Bathtub Test

During a visit to the mental asylum, I asked the director
    how do you determine whether or not a patient should be
    institutionalized.

“well,” said the director, “we fill up a
    bathtub, then we offer a teaspoon, a teacup and a bucket
    to the patient and ask him or her to empty the bathtub.”

“Oh, I understand,” I said. “A normal person would use
    the bucket because it’s bigger than the spoon or the
    teacup.”

“No.” said the director, “A normal person would
    pull the plug. .........Do you want a bed near a window?” :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭stefan idiot jones

Micky and Minnie Mouse are in court applying for a divorce.

The magistrate says to Mickey, 'Mr. Mouse, it reads here that you are divorcing your wife Minnie on the grounds that she has buck teeth'?

Mickey replies, 'No, I said that she is fcuking Goofy'.

Police just knocked on my door and said my dog is chasing a kid on his bike.

What a liar, my dog doesn't even have a bike.

I visited the doctor today , I heard he was ill . - tommy cooper

1 The wife's back on the warpath again. She was up for making a sex movie last night, and all I did was suggest we should hold auditions for her part.

2. I've accidentally swallowed some Scrabble tiles. My next crap could
    spell disaster. .

3 My sister-in-law sat on
    my glasses and broke them. It was my own fault. I should have taken them off.

4. I spent a couple of hours defrosting the fridge last night, or "foreplay"
    as she likes to call it.

5. After both suffering from depression for a while, me and the wife were going to commit suicide yesterday. But strangely enough, once she killed herself, I started to feel a lot better. So I thought, 'Screw it, soldier on!'

6. I woke up this morning at 8, and could smell something was wrong. I got downstairs and found the wife face down on the kitchen floor, not breathing! I panicked. I didn't know what to do. Then I
    remembered McDonald's serves breakfast until 11:30am.

7. Bought the missus a hamster skin coat last week. Took her to the fair last night, and it took me 3 hours to get her off the Ferris wheel.

8. The other night, my wife asked me how many women I'd slept with. I told her, "Only you. All the others kept me awake all night!"

9. My missus packed my bags and, as I walked out the front door, she screamed, "I wish you a slow and painful death, you bastard!" "Oh," I replied, "so now you want me to stay?!"

10. A Catholic boy in confession says, "Bless me Father, I have sinned, I masturbated while thinking about my sister." "That's a disgrace," said the priest, "especially when you have two gorgeous brothers."

11. A government survey has shown that 91% of illegal immigrants come to this country so that they can see their own doctor.

12. I've just installed strobe lights in the bedroom. It makes the wife look like she's moving during sex.

Two businessmen in the centre of Glasgow.

were sitting down for a break in their soon-to-be new shop...

As yet, the shop wasn't ready, with only a few shelves set up.

One said to the other, "I bet any minute now some pensioner is going to walk by, put their face to the window, and ask what we're selling."

No sooner were the words out of his mouth when, sure enough, a curious old woman walked to the window, had a peek, and in a soft voice asked,

"What are you selling here?"

One of the men replied sarcastically,

"We're selling arse-holes."

Without skipping a beat, the old dear said,

“Must be doing well... Only two left."

An Englishman, a Welshman and a Pakistani man were sat in the waiting room of the maternity ward at the local hospital.
    A nurse comes out and says to the men "I'm sorry, but there's a been a mix-up and we don't know which baby belongs to which mother. Any chance one of you could come in and see if you can help?"
    The Englishman stands up and says that he'll help. He walks into the ward and, a couple of minutes later walks out with what is obviously a Pakistani baby. The Pakistani man stands up and shouts "What do you think you're doing?!"
    And the Englishman said "Look, one of those babies in there is Welsh, and I'm not taking any chances."