Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I found a Safe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Son0vagun wrote: »
    Ok People calm down. Can I have some order please! Got the money box open one belt of a hammer was all it took.

And here's what's inside.

Make of it as you will.

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9346/imagejjdo.jpg

My work here is done.

Gutted!

You don't happen to know where the guy was buried, do you?

I'd like to pay him my respects..

*twitch*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,268 ✭✭✭✭uck51js9zml2yt

TheBody wrote: »
    A hospital.
    There hasnt been a hospital on Adelaide Road for years.It's all in Tallaght now

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Ok People calm down. Can I have some order please! Got the money box open one belt of a hammer was all it took.

Make of it as you will.

My work here is done.

Gutted!

Empty jars of green curry sauce...I don't think anyone would have guessed that! I do think the previous owner was playing a joke on someone. But well done OP you kept me well entertained. Just don't open those jars, the evil spirit theory could still be true!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Hope it's not a small metal cash box in the safe. You'd need a bigger hole to get that out.
    It's a money box people. The hole we made is too small. Be back soon.

http://img801.imageshack.us/img801/503/imagejozy.jpg

I won, I won. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

• Registered Users Posts: 24 Thesafemissus

Make of it as you will.

My work here is done.

Gutted!

DEVO-ed!

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭.Henry Sellers.

All that effort to dig up a fcukin lunch box, HahaHaha you got Rick Rolled Op.

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭Carvin

The jars kinda remind me of the book Holes.

Everyone relax, this thread brought people together. Its been a fun ride.
    Print off this thread and rebury the safe for future generations to enjoy.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭brokenarms

NOTE TO MODS

Can the OP be banned before he finds something else

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭gallag

D1stant wrote: »

Oh sweet baby jesus

Blessed divine heart of mother of god

We need a mass
    I will convert to Catholicism, I need a mass.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭OAOB

If the previous owner was trolling then there's no way he could have envisaged it working out this good

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I'm done with you internet.

Maybe the safe or the box has a false bottom? Maybe that's a decoy safe to distract from the real safe that's buried in your garden??????

• Registered Users Posts: 203 ✭✭Sherfin

Quick OP delete your last post and accept the offer of a grand for the contents

• Registered Users Posts: 2,233 ✭✭✭ceegee

www.rveeh.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

Make of it as you will.

My work here is done.

Gutted!

That's hilarious. With all the theories I don't think anybody could have guessed that:P

• Registered Users Posts: 135 ✭✭Otis_taylor2

Make of it as you will.

My work here is done.

Gutted!

could you take a take a pic of whats in the plastic bag

• Registered Users Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

L.O.L.

The feckin leftovers of a packed lunch. Brilliant :D

Worth every second :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,824 ✭✭✭Qualitymark

Ah but....

[spooky music]

[conspiracy theory#1]

Is the OP really telling the real truth here...?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,199 ✭✭✭hollster2

Ah op terrible you didnt get anything good well best thread ever on boards so you should be proud of that well done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 253 ✭✭Pinklady11

Well I have to say this was the most entertained I have been in a long time. Fair play to you op for sharing it with us. Although the contents may "odd" :D I'm still so happy the safe wasn't empty.

Thanks op. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭Slutmonkey57b

Make of it as you will.

My work here is done.

Gutted!

Gutted?

Now we've got a new mystery:

Who would buy a safe, then a money box, and put the money box in the safe, filled with jars of curry sauce?

Was it the previous owner?
    The previous previous owner?

And what's the sauce for? Why keep it?

All these questions and more will be answered, as the thread goes global, and we hunt down:

Curry Man
    Man of mystery. Was he on a strict diet, and had to hide his artery-clogging curries from the missus, eating his treats in the shed? Was it a memento of the time he spent with a thai ladyboy on a boat in the harbour of shanghai? What was the mysterious metal implement?

Will we ever know??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Anyone

I havent had this much entertainment from a jar since I put raw liver in one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

http://www.hse.ie/eng/services/Find_a_Service/hospitals/rveeh/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Currently active members (1)

Son0vagun

• Registered Users Posts: 16,155 ✭✭✭✭Grayson

WHAT's IN THE BAG?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 253 ✭✭Pinklady11

Gutted?

Now we've got a new mystery:

Who would buy a safe, then a money box, and put the money box in the safe, filled with jars of curry sauce?

Was it the previous owner?
    The previous previous owner?

And what's the sauce for? Why keep it?

All these questions and more will be answered, as the thread goes global, and we hunt down:

Curry Man
    Man of mystery. Was he on a strict diet, and had to hide his artery-clogging curries from the missus, eating his treats in the shed? Was it a memento of the time he spent with a thai ladyboy on a boat in the harbour of shanghai? What was the mysterious metal implement?

Will we ever know??

It'll be the perfect sequel to the first movie! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭vh4sd

Grayson wrote: »
    WHAT's IN THE BAG?

Another bag.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,256 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

I'd like a refund please.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

Grayson wrote: »
    WHAT's IN THE BAG?

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

New topic:

What hilarious stuff can OP put back in the safe for some poor eejit to dig up in 50 years? :D