Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The try harder if ye want a second joke thread thread.

namloc1980 wrote: »
    Don't feel too bad for Oscar Pistorius....today South African prisoner, tomorrow South African President!
    He might find it difficult to get his foot in that particular door! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭mccarthy37

Two gay lovers were parked down a laneway making out in their car when there was a loud knock on the windscreen. What are you doing there said a cop and one of the lads said we are just necking officer. Well says the cop put your necks back in your trousers and f*ck off out of here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 94 ✭✭.skid

Apparently Oscar Pistorius is on suicide watch...

At least they won't have to take his shoelaces.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 79 ✭✭the varg

Starting next month viagra will now only be sold under its generic name. Customers are requested to ask their pharmacist for mycoxafloppin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Dear Lonely hearts, Irritating male obsessed with religious wordplay sikhs similar.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

He might find it difficult to get his foot in that particular door! :pac:

No problem to Oscar getting in the door. 4 well placed 9mm rounds and a cricket bat should do it for him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭Chocoholic84

What do you call a man with no body and just a nose? Nobody nose.

Did you hear about the Italian chef that died? He pasta way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 545 ✭✭✭Chemical Burn

Knock Knock?

Who's There?
    Siobhán
    Siobhán who?
    Siobhán your knickers, your mother's coming

What's the difference between a junkie and Batman?
    Batman can go into town without Robbin

What's the similarity between junkies and sperm?
    They come in their droves and only one of them will work

Why was the washing machine laughing?
    It was talking the piss out of the knickers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭chrismon

This morning on the way to work I drove into the back of a car, at some lights, whilst not really paying attention.

The driver got out and he was a dwarf.

He said, "I'm not happy."

I replied, "Well, which one are you then?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭chrismon

This morning on the way to work I drove into the back of a car, at some lights, whilst not really paying attention.

The driver got out and he was a dwarf.

He said, "I'm not happy."

I replied, "Well, which one are you then?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,708 ✭✭✭Curly Judge

Last month, a world-wide telephone survey was conducted by the UN.
    The only question asked was:-

"Would you please give your honest opinion about possible solutions to the
    food shortage in the rest of the world?"

The survey was a huge failure because:

In Eastern Europe they didn't know what "honest" meant.
    In Western Europe they didn't know what "shortage" meant.
    In Africa they didn't know what "food" meant.
    In China they didn't know what "opinion" meant.
    In the Middle East they didn't know what "solution" meant.
    In South America they didn't know what "please" meant.
    In the USA they didn't know what "the rest of the world" meant.
    In Britain they hung up as soon as they heard the Indian accent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 975 ✭✭✭J Cheever Loophole

It has been revealed that the judge in the Oscar Pistorious trial only agreed to bail after Pistorious agreed to wear an electronic tag on his ankle.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 94,878 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

If the legs do no fit, you must acquit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,420 ✭✭✭Dartz

Pfft.... defense doesn't have a leg to stand on...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48 buffalo909

Coriolanus wrote: »
    You're right. People make jokes about the Holocaust too without realising how many people have been personally hurt by the treatment of the Jews.

Take my grandfather for example. He was treated absolutely horribly by the Nazies at Dachau...

Passed over for promotion, again and again. :D
    I don't like jokes about the holocaust, Anne Frankly, they're not funny.

How do you give a duck soul??

Put it in a frying pan until its Bill Withers.

Duck goes into a chemist and asks for some chap stick, chemist says "that'll be $2", duck says "just put it on my bill."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Zen65

Inquisitive Chinese students always prefer to enrol at the university of East Anglia.

It's their insatiable thirst for Norwich.

Please forgive my pedantic response to this but that should have been "Japanese". The Chinese people have no problem with the letter "L", but they replace "R" with "L" in speech. Conversely the Japanese replace "L" with "R" in speech.

Z

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,161 ✭✭✭frag420

Zen65 wrote: »

Please forgive my pedantic response to this but that should have been "Japanese". The Chinese people have no problem with the letter "L", but they replace "R" with "L" in speech. Conversely the Japanese replace "L" with "R" in speech.

Z

That's not funny!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭mccarthy37

True story.
    Students of Norfolk University in Virginia were suspended for a chant they used at a football match.
    We don't or smoke "Norfolk".

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 94,878 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Z

A farmer buys a stallion and lets him loose on the farm, the stallions walking around when he meets a cow, he asks the cow "what do you do around here?" Cow replies "the farmer milks me every morning and I just hang out in this field" Stallion goes on his way and meets a sheep and asks him the same question, sheep replies "the farmer shears me every now and again and sells my wool" Stallion goes on his way and bumps into a zebra, asking it the same question, zebra says ''I just hang out in this field and eat grass, why what do you do around here?" Stallion says "Get outta those fcuking pyjamas I'll show you what I do!!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 541 ✭✭✭In Exile

Z

Was the "z" at the end of your message your signature or everybody else falling asleep at your story!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 262 ✭✭Push Pop

There is no way Oscar Pistorius could have committed that crime because it was so dark.

He couldn't see two feet in front of him!!!!!

Anyway, the jury are stumped :eek::eek::eek:

Ok last one: Everyone knew the couple weren't getting on well but he just couldn't walk out on her!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26 p4ddyh1

buffalo909 wrote: »
    I don't like jokes about the holocaust, Anne Frankly, they're not funny.

My grandfather died in a concentration camp

He fell out of his gun tower

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

p4ddyh1 wrote: »
    My grandfather died in a concentration camp

He fell out of his gun tower

FFS stop with these Holocaust jokes they are NOT funny, my ancerstors were treated very badly by the Nazi's.

Passed over on Promotions numerous times!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,044 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Q: What do you call a dog with no tongue?

A: Smellyballs....

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

Grandpa, what Is couple sex?(Funny one--cute and clean)
    Make sure that you understand the question first....
    All you Grandpas and Grandmas, this was too funny not to forward. We are all reaching that stage where we need to keep the wax out of our ears
    and keep the hearing aids tuned up. (Some of us anyway!) Enjoy! rr
    --- What Is Couple Sex?

An 8-year-old girl went to her grandfather, who was working in the yard and asked him, "Grandpa, what is a couple sex? The grandfather was surprised that she would ask such a question, but decided that if she's old enough to know to ask the question then she's old enough to get a straight answer. Steeling himself to leave nothing out, he proceeded to tell her all about human reproduction and the joys and responsibilities that go along with it. When he finished explaining, the little girl was looking at him with her mouth hanging open, eyes wide in amazement. Seeing the look on her face, the grandfather asked her, "Why did you ask this question, honey? The little girl replied, "Well, Grandma says to tell you that dinner will be ready in just a couple secs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭exador

I've accidentally swallowed some Scrabble tiles.
    My next **** could spell disaster.

I spent a couple of hours defrosting the fridge lastnight.
    Or "foreplay" as she likes to call it.

After both suffering from depression for a while, me andthe wife were
    going to commit suicide yesterday.
    But strangely enough….once she killed herself I startedto feel a lot better.
    So I thought, "**** it"….soldier on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

IKEA meatballs contain horse DNA...

Theres a joke in there somewhere, youll have to assemble it yourselves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

IKEA meatballs contain horse DNA...

Theres a joke in there somewhere, youll have to assemble it yourselves

Sh1t! That's the extra bit that's always left over!