Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish men have second smallest willys in Europe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,951 ✭✭✭B0jangles

Funglegunk wrote: »
    So you can get scientific papers published by watching loads and loads of porn. Good to know.

Is there much Irish-produced porn for him to have "referenced"? Trying to think of some county-based categories now:

Dublin' up
    Doin' er Gowl
    Gal (the) way
    Laois (for the bsdm crowd of course)
    Armagh

Hmm...ok this is getting weird :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭Spread

I could be big in N Korea!:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Jellicoe

Its not the average willy that is the problem in Ireland, its the predominance of big worn out fannies in Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,328 ✭✭✭cafecolour

This is based on self-reported length gathered anonymously over the internet. Next lets survey amateur fisherman to judge how big the average fish caught in a country is.

I think this is mostly a measure of honest a country is.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,566 ✭✭✭Funglegunk

cafecolour wrote: »
    This is based on self-reported length gathered anonymously over the internet. Next lets survey amateur fisherman to judge how big the average fish caught in a country is.

I think this is mostly a measure of honest a country is.

Are you calling men from the Democratic Republic of Congo a bunch of filthy liars?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Jellicoe wrote: »
    Its not the average willy that is the problem in Ireland, its the predominance of big worn out fannies in Ireland.

Maybe you should start using that as a mantra.:D

Nah, the fannies I use are the right size.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

I love the way on AH there's a thread on how Irish men have second smallest willys in Europe - no women are complaining.

If there was an equivalent story for Irish women, there'd be tons of posters agreeing and complaining about Irish women in comparison to foreign women.

Awaits smart arse comment about how if Irish women had small willys they certainly would be complaining :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭eth0

You should start an ould refurbishing business so, would be a great little earner in the recession

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,381 ✭✭✭Doom

Clearly I'm not Irish, always thought I was;)

eth0 wrote:
    You should start an ould refurbishing business so, would be a great little earner in the recession

I'm more into stretching them, someone else can fix em.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 346 ✭✭petersburg2002

My sister swears by Brazilians. She's dated three of them in the last two years. Maybe that's the secret!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

My sister swears by Brazilians. She's dated three of them in the last two years. Maybe that's the secret!

Sounds like you and your sister are very... open with each other, huh?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,236 ✭✭✭Boscoirl

Never measured mine, its never been on the top of my list of things to do with a boner

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

Wow! Turning your lack of a cock around onto women.

Why don't you just stay away from those with fannies and fcek off and worship some cocks?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 806 ✭✭✭getzls

davet82 wrote: »
    inbreeding causes small willys?

damn it :(

Or maybe not.

Look at the Isle Of Man with their three legs.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

'But critics have claimed that Mr Lynn's research is flawed because he has admitted gathering his data on penis length from websites.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2210784/British-men-bigger-penises-French-according-survey-manhood-sizes.html#ixzz28BKhBRv0
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

alright lads, stop talking us down on the web re penis size - our modesty will be the death of us, (or dearth of puss)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

Boscoirl wrote: »
    Never measured mine, its never been on the top of my list of things to do with a boner

I find this hard to believe. Everyone has measured :P

I have never had a boner and a ruler in the same place :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

You've never been in your room alone after school then so :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

ilovesleep wrote: »
    Wow! Turning your lack of a cock around onto women.

Why don't you just stay away from those with fannies and fcek off and worship some cocks?

He can stay feckin put were he is! :mad:

I don't need more competition on the market :p

Edit: with an attitude like that, he's probably got a small cock. He's no threat to me so

Too intimidating? :pac:

You've never been in your room alone after school then so :P

Plenty and plenty of times :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

The biggest todger I've ever seen was attached to an irish guy. Massive. Seriously, you wouldn't even know where to start. If you got a slap off it you'd be left with a bruise.

right I am off to find a ruler

I'm sure the one that comes along with the maths set will do you fine mate ;)

I only have the protractor left :(

well that was a weird conversation...

Me: Where is the tape measure?
    herself: Why do you need one at this time of night?
    me: am.......

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

well that was a weird conversation...

Me: Where is the tape measure?
    herself: Why do you need one at this time of night?
    me: am.......
    you know, 'she' might just know off the top of her head. (em, no possible pun intended)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

The biggest todger I've ever seen was attached to an irish guy. Massive. Seriously, you wouldn't even know where to start. If you got a slap off it you'd be left with a bruise.

LOL
    A friend of mine "saw" one on a guy from the UK and literally ran away screaming......

"There's no fu*king chance you're going anywhere near me with the thing. It was sex I wanted, not fukin impaling":eek::D

To this day she swears it was at least a foot long:eek: