Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

I can haz general discussion? 2!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭How so Joe

CaoimH_in wrote: »
    Relax?
    Frankie says...

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭CaoimH_in

Frankie says...

Well that's just like, your opinion, man.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭rcaz

Well that's just like, your opinion, man.

What is this, pop culture tennis?

But I've never seen the big lebowski! :-/

rcaz wrote: »
    What is this, pop culture tennis?

15--Love, to you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

JONATHON ROSS AND BRYAN HITCH ARE SO SO SO DAMN AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!1

/this merits caps

Cannot. Construct. Sentences.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,214 ✭✭✭wonton

so much irish music so little differences between them.

wonton wrote: »
    so much irish music so little differences between them.

Which is why you should check out Meltybrains?'s new single which was released today!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭DB21

So, who else had a great day today? :D

Meltybrains? are insane but I think he meant trad--as in the the listening test they have.

Today I found out the woman I secretly love--would gladly carry her childer--is an anarchist. Time to write some sweet "I love you my pretty anarchist" songs!

Do I know her?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,810 ✭✭✭Seren_

Meltybrains? are insane but I think he meant trad--as in the the listening test they have.

Loving your use of childer haha! Does she go to college in Maynooth? If she's a lefty I may know her ;)

Fecking rehabs on the train are playing sh1te music really loud on their phones >.< and I've loads of reading to do for a class later and can't concentrate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 912 ✭✭✭Norrdeth

Do I know her?

Recipe for disaster!

yesh, sorry I meant trad, but do appreciate a bitta meltybrains?.

exactly a month left for me in college from today:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭DB21

Veggie Soc are selling noms in the Arts Blcok now if anyone's interested. All proceeds go to Cats Aid :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,810 ✭✭✭Seren_

Is clubs and socs council on tonight?

Do I know her?

:-| You stay away you sexy bastard.

I don't know tbh. You may have seen her around in your travels.
    Loving your use of childer haha! Does she go to college in Maynooth? If she's a lefty I may know her wink.gif

She does indeed! Alas, its really one of those "your so pretty, why do I have to leave this college in 5 weeks" kinda crushes! :( Oh well!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 455 ✭✭Jonah42

Is clubs and socs council on tonight?

Yup. 6pm @ the venue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭Thwip!

s982102 wrote: »
    Maynooth Tesco Extra:

logitech C270 webcam, E6.24, barcode: 099206028449, it is the white with flower printed on. 720P by the way..

Logitech Z313 2.1 speaker, was E40+, now 16.21,

Logitech M325 wireless mouse, patterned indigo scroll, was32.49, now 8.11

Logitech M325 wireless mouse, Fingerprint flowers, was 30, now 9.99.

By the way, I took the last webcam. I did see another c270 webcam there, which is purely grey/black. The bar code is different. I didn't check how much that one was. I am pretty sure that if Maynooth does it, other branch would do the same.

There are lots of those mice and speakers there.

Good luck..

*From the bargain alerts forum

Right, I set myself the task of finding an anarcho-punk love song. I think I've found a gem and they're from nowhere other than Japan! I'm pretty pleased by the co-incidence seeing as Japan has been fairly topical here.

:P

last music class ever today :'(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

My English essay has gone fairly well so far

I don't like that, something is due to go wrong

I should really have brought spare shoes with me. Or else worn my docs.
    I hate having wet feet. =/

wonton wrote: »
    last music class ever today :'(

Yeah, weird isn't it? I remember how excited I was for my first music class. Now it's gone :pac:

PS who are you? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

Well my runners sure picked a great day to fall apart :/

Yeah, weird isn't it? I remember how excited I was for my first music class. Now it's gone :pac:

PS who are you? :P

oh ye, weird to leave it till it's over to reveal who the fcuk I am haha

Heres me in the "lookalike" thread with the legend I apparently look like.:cool:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=76431784&postcount=2601

Aww, I know you. You're yer man. :P

Daemos wrote: »
    My English essay has gone fairly well so far

I don't like that, something is due to go wrong

That are the rules to English. :P