If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on [email protected] for help. Thanks :)

I can haz general discussion? 2!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭ How so Joe

CaoimH_in wrote: »
    Relax?
    Frankie says...

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭ CaoimH_in

Frankie says...

Well that's just like, your opinion, man.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭ rcaz

Well that's just like, your opinion, man.

What is this, pop culture tennis?

But I've never seen the big lebowski! :-/

rcaz wrote: »
    What is this, pop culture tennis?

15--Love, to you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭ Thwip!

JONATHON ROSS AND BRYAN HITCH ARE SO SO SO DAMN AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!1

/this merits caps

Cannot. Construct. Sentences.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,214 ✭✭✭ wonton

so much irish music so little differences between them.

wonton wrote: »
    so much irish music so little differences between them.

Which is why you should check out Meltybrains?'s new single which was released today!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭ DB21

So, who else had a great day today? :D

Meltybrains? are insane but I think he meant trad--as in the the listening test they have.

Today I found out the woman I secretly love--would gladly carry her childer--is an anarchist. Time to write some sweet "I love you my pretty anarchist" songs!

Do I know her?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,810 ✭✭✭ Seren_

Meltybrains? are insane but I think he meant trad--as in the the listening test they have.

Loving your use of childer haha! Does she go to college in Maynooth? If she's a lefty I may know her ;)

Fecking rehabs on the train are playing sh1te music really loud on their phones >.< and I've loads of reading to do for a class later and can't concentrate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 912 ✭✭✭ Norrdeth

Do I know her?

Recipe for disaster!

yesh, sorry I meant trad, but do appreciate a bitta meltybrains?.

exactly a month left for me in college from today:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭ DB21

Veggie Soc are selling noms in the Arts Blcok now if anyone's interested. All proceeds go to Cats Aid :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,810 ✭✭✭ Seren_

Is clubs and socs council on tonight?

Do I know her?

:-| You stay away you sexy bastard.

I don't know tbh. You may have seen her around in your travels.
    Loving your use of childer haha! Does she go to college in Maynooth? If she's a lefty I may know her wink.gif

She does indeed! Alas, its really one of those "your so pretty, why do I have to leave this college in 5 weeks" kinda crushes! :( Oh well!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 455 ✭✭ Jonah42

Is clubs and socs council on tonight?

Yup. 6pm @ the venue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,234 ✭✭✭ Thwip!

s982102 wrote: »
    Maynooth Tesco Extra:

logitech C270 webcam, E6.24, barcode: 099206028449, it is the white with flower printed on. 720P by the way..

Logitech Z313 2.1 speaker, was E40+, now 16.21,

Logitech M325 wireless mouse, patterned indigo scroll, was32.49, now 8.11

Logitech M325 wireless mouse, Fingerprint flowers, was 30, now 9.99.

By the way, I took the last webcam. I did see another c270 webcam there, which is purely grey/black. The bar code is different. I didn't check how much that one was. I am pretty sure that if Maynooth does it, other branch would do the same.

There are lots of those mice and speakers there.

Good luck..

*From the bargain alerts forum

Right, I set myself the task of finding an anarcho-punk love song. I think I've found a gem and they're from nowhere other than Japan! I'm pretty pleased by the co-incidence seeing as Japan has been fairly topical here.

:P

last music class ever today :'(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭ Daemos

My English essay has gone fairly well so far

I don't like that, something is due to go wrong

I should really have brought spare shoes with me. Or else worn my docs.
    I hate having wet feet. =/

wonton wrote: »
    last music class ever today :'(

Yeah, weird isn't it? I remember how excited I was for my first music class. Now it's gone :pac:

PS who are you? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭ Daemos

Well my runners sure picked a great day to fall apart :/

Yeah, weird isn't it? I remember how excited I was for my first music class. Now it's gone :pac:

PS who are you? :P

oh ye, weird to leave it till it's over to reveal who the fcuk I am haha

Heres me in the "lookalike" thread with the legend I apparently look like.:cool:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=76431784&postcount=2601

Aww, I know you. You're yer man. :P

Daemos wrote: »
    My English essay has gone fairly well so far

I don't like that, something is due to go wrong

That are the rules to English. :P