If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Guinness and Rollies - Off topic chat!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Pembily wrote: »
    Its Wednesday :)

Morning all!

You didn't call it Hump Day???? :eek: :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Daisies wrote: »
    You didn't call it Hump Day???? :eek: :eek:

I am learning, the dirty minds on here don't need provocation :pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,384 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

I am learning, the dirty minds on here don't need provocation :pac:

Doesn't mean we don't like it. :o

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 199 ✭✭ascuteasabutton

Morning everybody :)

Im back to work after a long weekend in Paris....depression :( on the plus side its nearly the weekend :)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

I am a grumpy whoare today! :rolleyes: Hoping tea and breakfast will help!

ok, what did you do now?? :pac:

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Morning everybody :)

Im back to work after a long weekend in Paris....depression :( on the plus side its nearly the weekend :)

Were you at the rugby?

ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    Were you at the rugby?

I was :D It was actually a good game they should have won but despite the lack of Irish in the stadium it was still good craic!

ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    ok, what did you do now?? :pac:

I didn't do anything, I just didn't sleep so I am tired and grumpy :rolleyes:

ahh well.. if its any help, I slept like a baby last night* :p

*yes I know I'm gonna get a slap for that one :D

I get like that when I dont sleep too....i'm not a fun person to be around when i'm tired....I'm glad I am not alone :D

Nope defo not alone! If I don't get sleep or I am hungry - stay the hell away, a pmsing lion has nothing on me :P :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Nope defo not alone! If I don't get sleep or I am hungry - stay the hell away, a pmsing lion has nothing on me :P :pac:

ROFL (I can't believe I used that)

:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Humpy humpy humpy hump hump day.

There, I fixed it :D

• Administrators Posts: 55,549 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Sauve wrote: »

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 323 ✭✭emigrate2012

There is nothing wrong with salad with a fry!!!!

Maybe if your from a distant,as yet undiscovered planet/galaxy.
    Fry,salad,wrong.Three words that belong together in a sentence.Interjected with "nothing" to make the above sentence is an abomination to the tradition of breakfast/hangover cure/easily made drunken snack.

WTF is right, that post is over 2 weeks old!

I personally think there is nothing wrong with it! I really like it, it's my personal choice and I don't force it on anyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 261 ✭✭niamhx

WTF is right, that post is over 2 weeks old!

I personally think there is nothing wrong with it! I really like it, it's my personal choice and I don't force it on anyone.

Meeeooow pem :D

I like spice burgers on crackers with cheese, wanna take me on too ? Each to their own and all that :)

I'm having a very lazy morning, wine + late night = bad idea :)

I am a grumpy whoare today! :rolleyes: Hoping tea and breakfast will help!
    niamhx wrote: »
    Meeeooow pem :D
    See above :P

I'm having a very lazy morning, wine + late night = bad idea :)

Blasphemy :P Wine is NEVER a bad idea :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 261 ✭✭niamhx

Oh I seen your earlier post, shame someone else didn't :) The wrath of pem has been unleashed lol

Something along those lines :P

• Administrators Posts: 55,549 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Sauve wrote: »

Eh ok!! Someone is full of energy today ;)

awec wrote: »
    Are ye ok Pem?

I will be grand, the last few weeks have caught up on me! No it is not PMS! I am just irritable and grumpy, for a change :pac:

For a change??? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭KamiKazeKitten

For a change??? :p

Careful now :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

Hump Day!! :)

Had to take a half day Monday and yesterday off due to a cold - up and at em for one of the better days of the week! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Morning all.

Pem one of the Living Social Deals today is a bike servicing, for €12. just letting you know, though it's in north dublin.

my uti seems to have fecked off mostly. though i don't want to think about it - in case that makes it come back :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Damn right Paulie- I've a bit of an obsession with Rizzle Kicks the past while, they're fantastic.
    Can that be a tGc anthem please? Or if not can it be our Wednesday anthem?