Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - 4th February 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

THat hoovering clip is worth watching just to see the interior of Paddy's house, the curtains are amazing:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I really like Paddy, he is a thug of course, lets not forget that.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Posh English woman with her Irish bit of rough.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Those black tights don't work with that red dress :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

padi89 wrote: »
    A lot of time and money spent to get her looking like that for that photo . . .just sayin.

This is the type of nonsense you hear from irish begruddgers all the time..

really was there time and money spent on gerogia..

If she wasnt that gorgeous she wouldnt have the time and money spent on her..

FFS..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Love Paddy the aul sausage!:D:D:D

She want him, you can tell, bit of rough for her.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

What the fcuk has happened to Burt Reynolds?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

MrsD007 wrote: »

yeah be sexier with the dress gone :D

I know yuck!!!!:eek::eek:

I'd say Paddy was a fine looking man when he was younger.

patwicklow wrote: »

Pat are you a horse trainer by any chance???:D:D:D

Paddy loves playing up to his Neanderthal image.

My Roseann, cute.

patwicklow wrote: »
    Pat, you might appreciate this picture of Sally ;)

sally-bercowv415.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I'd say Paddy would be great craic to go for a few pints with.:)

I always do my own ironing and can use a hoover

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

I think Meningitis awareness is very important tbh. It is every parents worst nightmare.

Agree 100%.

But in depth descriptions of dressings and wounds just isn't for me on a Saturday night.

Fair play to her in every way. I'm just squeamish when it comes to talk of skin tissue etc.

Who are these gobshítes on now. Isn't this the guy that ate his child ?
    I didn't want to hear about that either when he was on before.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Paddy is a bit of a bum about:p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

I'd say Paddy was a fine looking man when he was younger.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQzYnbljZ9Y

only 5 yrs old but he looks alot younger in this

Pat, you might appreciate this picture of Sally ;)

sally-bercowv415.jpg

Were,were shes my type a woooMenn

• Registered Users Posts: 525 ✭✭✭Halo Kitty

I have to say i love these two, and really enjoyed their friendship in when Paddy meet Sally...total opposites in everyway, but so enjoyable...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

Paddy loves playing up to his Neanderthal image.

and to think sally calls herself a feminist yet likes him , shes no more a feminist than pamela anderson

• Registered Users Posts: 85,699 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Sometimes I dont understand Paddy :o

Skid wrote: »

I doubt ye'd get served, Skid. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

or putting down a bit of tarmac with

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

hmm.......

Paddy-Doherty.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

We'll be no trouble, Boss

We just looking for a few drinks.

Id served him anytime no problem i dont tar folk with the same brush

Paddy is a bad traveller in his own way. Brendan is not going to mention the court case.