Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - 4th February 2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

Please dear lord let these two fools fail and fail again...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

nosey guy wrote: »
    Ive met her..i guarentee you havent seen better looking women.. im not sure youcan see the proprotions there...the girl is actually perfect

VINB-Facepalm.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Not as dull as Georgia. But then not as good looking either!

I can't be doing with business men in suits on a Saturday night! Zzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

That's her. In between her glamorous Hollywood career, she comes home to do voiceovers for RTE 2.
    Don't forget the Littlewoods TV adverts with Craig Doyle ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Imagine getting stuck talking to these lads at a Party :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Ive met her..i guarentee you havent seen better looking women.. im not sure youcan see the proprotions there...the girl is actually perfect

That is your opinion and it's ok but there is no need to try convince me,
    I have a mind of my own and she is not the best looking woman in Ireland not to mention in the top 50 in the world.
    This is just my opinion.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

2374897-1323399057-b.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 386 ✭✭lmao

If the guy on the right is looking for a new career, politics would be right up his street.... full of ****

Caroline did a TV Pilot

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Skid wrote: »
    Imagine getting stuck talking to these lads at a Party :eek:

The party would turn violent.

What a pair of heads stuck up their own arse prats.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

She got engaged to her American agent :(

http://ingoodcompany.ie/female-actors/caroline-morahan

I think that is the Irish fella she went stateside with who just now happens to be her agent
    http://www.herald.ie/entertainment/around-town/im-very-excited-reveals-newly-engaged-caroline-2965085.html

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

These lads remind me of this guy :rolleyes:

Ricky-Gervais-to-cameo-in-the-US-version-of-The-Office.jpg

he is hot

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

Between Brendan and the two lads, there's a hell of a lot of gel in this interview.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Idiots.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

That bloke in the black tie who sells cars read a book on how not to buy a house?

Well tell me, Why he is working as an auctioneer?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Wacker and the knackers

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Interested in seeing Daraine next.

Dear Arthur,

I know Mailbag hasn't been on in 20 years, but I still feel compelled to write to ask why those two used car salesmen were deemed worthy of an appearance on a Primetime RTE1 Talk Show

Yours,
    Skid.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Yesterdays history - Tomorrows a mystery. :rolleyes:

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSOJaphCzqVQmgF60ShaKXf9VRiRcrhFudTonA_S_cl-h91gJIP

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Great they're off... now are Pad and Sal next??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

Georgia-Salpa-banner-516x340.jpg

of course there are tonnes of better looking girls than this in ireland..:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

[IMG]http://manverse.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/Georgia-Salpa-banner of course there are tonnes of better looking girls than this in ireland..:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:[/img]

You like her. We get it.

Now let it go.

of course there are tonnes of better looking girls than this in ireland..:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

get over it ffs, she is not the best looking girl in Dublin not a mind Ireland.
    Are you stalking her or what?

I'll be pedalling more than Lance Armstrong thinking of this picture later on

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Why does Brendan wear the same feckin suit every week,you would think with his money he could afford another one.

What's a "hisehold" ?????

She can't be any worse than Ortis Deley who presented Channel 4's Word Athletics Coverage.

He was so bad he was hauled off halfway through the Championships.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

She can't be any worse than Ortis Deley who presented Channel 4's Word Athletics Coverage.

He was so bad he was hauled off halfway through the Championships.

It was hilarious the way that Channel 4 kept taking the clips off Youtube. :D

shockwave wrote: »
    Why does Brendan wear the same feckin suit every week,you would think with his money he could afford another one.

He's like Jeff Goldblum in The Fly. He has seven identical suits in his wardrobe. Saves time having to decide what to wear