Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - 4th February 2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭nosey guy

hondasam wrote: »
    get over it ffs, she is not the best looking girl in Dublin not a mind Ireland.
    Are you stalking her or what?

What are you on about there lad??

Im just amazed at the ability of the irish to either slagg off or just lie about how gorgeous irish women are..

You seem to have a serious problem there laddy ..calm down.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

shockwave wrote: »
    Why does Brendan wear the same feckin suit every week,you would think with his money he could afford another one.

Another suit? And with similar colour tones? :rolleyes:

Oh Lord help us all!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

7 A's in her Leaving.

She studied Communications. Still has some work to do her her eye expressions (ott) IMO.

But she shouldn't feel bad. If brendan can be a presenter with his "and listen" she'll be okay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

In the interests of balance......one for the ladies

Creepy_speedo_guy_with_guns.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

hondasam wrote: »
    get over it ffs, she is not the best looking girl in Dublin not a mind Ireland.

Would you have any photos or phone numbers of these girls that are better looking than Georgia? :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

nosey guy wrote: »

Im just amazed at the ability of the irish to either slagg off or just lie about how gorgeous irish women are..

Would you ever just let it go ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

amdublin wrote: »
    7 A's in her Leaving.

She studied Communications. Still has some work to do her her eye expressions (ott) IMO.

But she shouldn't feel bad. If brendan can be a presenter with his "and listen" she'll be okay.

and listen funny:pac:

Meningitis is some nightmare, best of luck to her. Amazing how people can recover so well

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Don't forget the "But comehere..." :D

It was hilarious the way that Channel 4 kept taking the clips off Youtube. :D

I remember that :)

The face on Michael Johnson listening to him stumble through each question was priceless.

Would you ever just let it go ffs.

LOL...you let it go ffs.

Skid wrote: »
    She can't be any worse than Ortis Deley who presented Channel 4's Word Athletics Coverage.

He was so bad he was hauled off halfway through the Championships.
    It was hilarious the way that Channel 4 kept taking the clips off Youtube. :D

What did he do?? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Not me.

Where is johnny when I need him.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

In the interests of balance......one for the ladies

Creepy_speedo_guy_with_guns.jpg

crickey Russel Brand has let himself go since the divorce

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

:( Don't really need to hear this.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

Fair play to her.
    Nice young woman.

She is confident, fair play to her.

What did he do?? :eek:

http://www.guardian.co.uk/media/2011/aug/31/ortis-deley-channel-4
    Channel 4 has dropped Ortis Deley as main presenter of its coverage of the world athletics championships following hundreds of complaints from viewers.

Deley, previously best known as one of the hosts of Channel 5's The Gadget Show, has struggled in the live presenting role and was described by Giles Smith, a critic at the Times, as wearing an "expression that brings to mind furry creatures and headlamps".

And the video montage still works!

Well the question for the lads is...would ya?

you all would..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Lapin wrote: »
    :( Don't really need to hear this.
    I think Meningitis awareness is very important tbh. It is every parents worst nightmare.

Shut up and let her talk Brendan.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

you all would..

Nah, not if Clare Byrne is still available :p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

you all would..

I'd never appear on the Saturday Night Show!

ya Paddy

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Fair play to her...she'll go far!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

Amazing! She speaks with detail of how the prosthetic fingers dont move but perform functions, like texting, and she does it without a quiver of self pity.

Stunningly strong.

Well brendan might get his end away after all tonight...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,478 ✭✭✭padi89

Georgia-Salpa-banner-516x340.jpg

of course there are tonnes of better looking girls than this in ireland..:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

A lot of time and money spent to get her looking like that for that photo . . .just sayin.

you all would..

Georgia?

Ah yeah, I wouldn't say no :)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I think Paddy is priceless :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Paddy ya scamp:D