Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

December 29th - drinks?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

spuntacular

Are we just fabricreating words now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Are we just fabricreating words now?

yes it's a pastbie of mine.

Sounds like a wonderfun way to spend your day.

It is

brilltastic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

You people make me confusulated.

I don't mean to bombizzle anyone

• Registered Users Posts: 12,746 ✭✭✭✭FewFew

And this is before ye all start drinkin'!

Tomorrow nights gonna be schifflespunk!

Fewcifur wrote: »
    And this is before ye all start drinkin'!

Tomorrow nights gonna be schifflespunk!

Thats just crazy talk few :cool:

i'm not drinkin :(

I should probably resleep soon myself for tomorroday.

Thats just crazy talk few :cool:

i'm not drinkin :(

Is that cause you have to be sober for the changing of the cast?

:confused: no. have to be sober for just general minding myself. cant be trying to get around like my wobbly self with drink in me. that'd just be crazy! unless anyone wants to volunteer to carry me back!? :D

I was just about to volunteer to carry you back, or at least be your wingman. There's no more snow, all is good again!

Anyhows, sure that's grand, you can have a gentle 1 or 2 like the rest of us, rather than sitting there like an angry fire elemental drinking water all night... like Rose. :)

I should probably resleep soon myself for tomorroday.

g'wan get your zees so
    I was just about to volunteer to carry you back, or at least be your wingman. There's no more snow, all is good again!

Anyhows, sure that's grand, you can have a gentle 1 or 2 like the rest of us, rather than sitting there like an angry fire elemental drinking water all night... like Rose. :)

well all is good as long as it doesn't rain either. cause getting around on wet ground is near impossible also. ah **** i knew i meant to feckin do something, watch the weather. what's it like up there?

g'wan get your zees so

well all is good as long as it doesn't rain either. cause getting around on wet ground is near impossible also. ah **** i knew i meant to feckin do something, watch the weather. what's it like up there?

Dark.

But also quite pleasant. Feels like Spring. Dry, though heavy showers yesterday. No snow. Plenty of puppies about too, must have come down in the rains, two identical feckers keep running in and looking at me with their fluffy little heads.

So I reckon you'll be allllright.

Dark.

But also quite pleasant. Feels like Spring. Dry, though heavy showers yesterday. No snow. Plenty of puppies about too, must have come down in the rains, two identical feckers keep running in and looking at me with their fluffy little heads.

So I reckon you'll be allllright.

Reading that was kinda like being high for a minute.

so the outlook is dry with a chance of puppies? great!

I've never seen such happy puppies as these two puppies. Keep running into the garden, and I'll be like "Dogs?" and they'll bound off again, only to return half an hour later. I think they're mesmerized by the Christmas lights at the end of the garden, which leads me to believe they're Christmas puppies who came down in the great rains.

oh the confuzzledness

anyway this thread is currently on page 12 so I think we should stop adding to it.

yes I like 12

You really do like 12. Maybe you'll fall in love with spoonbadger who Mags says is 12. That'd be cuuuuuuuute!

maybe maybe... it's all the hands of the number 12 now.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Futurecrook

Won't be out tonight. I'm a hungover mess. Have fun everyone!

Poor form. Sure hair of the dog and all that.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

See ye there at some stage :)

Pter wrote: »
    See ye there at some stage :)

Yay!

I say at some stage - im always early and first there.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Wont make it tonight im afraid. Got a hot date tonight.

Dinner with friends

dinner alone

I say at some stage - im always early and first there.

I dunno, I'm hearing talk of people being there as early as 6.30!

Ok well then see ye when ye are hammered

Or after we've finished reading our books :)

Indeed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

I'm here already! Because I have no life!