Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is it just me or have SF vanished?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭Runaways

Runaways

All defending SF or rattling on about FG. Like clockwork.

I’m making thousand off it. Just cos you’re stuck in YFG and doing it unpaid for a photo op with Leo :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,440 ✭✭✭Rodney Bathgate

Runaways wrote: »
    I’m making thousand off it. Just cos you’re stuck in YFG and doing it unpaid for a photo op with Leo :)

Can you stick to English please? I haven’t a clue what your post means.

Can’t imagine why

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 859 ✭✭✭Randy Archer

Like clockwork.

Randy Archer

All rattling on about SF

And ? Doesn’t have the same effect, does it ? Over 19 posts a day for you.

Have a look at the most trending threads on boards at this moment . Shock horror ,SF related . . Hey hey, figures aren’t really Shinner’s forte, is it ? It’s rather hard to resist watching a Shinners dig so many holes for themselves

Now ,stop wasting our time , we are all waiting with Anticipation for you to back up your Earlier claim regarding what you said to Shefwedfan

Can’t imagine why

Because you seem to have difficult forming proper sentences that make sense?

How are they paying you? Printer cartridges?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,752 ✭✭✭✭Shefwedfan

You were asked to provide the statement made by Shefwedfan that supported your claim

Go get it .

As for the last laughable bit, funny, because it’s then,ikes of you who does be running back and forth desperately trying to defend the un defendable but without actually ever backing up your claims

For a chap who has over 600 posts since February 2020 , least we know how you spend your 12 hours pre and post Covid 19 . Perhaps practice what you preach, eh ?

I wouldn't bother....its not the first and wont be the last time he/she get caught out and then ignores

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭CtevenSrowder

57 pages but the truth is finally out.

And ? Doesn’t have the same effect, does it ? Over 19 posts a day for you.

Have a look at the most trending threads on boards at this moment . Shock horror ,SF related . . Hey hey, figurines aren’t really Shinner’s forte, is it ?

Now ,stop wasting our time , we are all waiting with Anticipation for you to back up your claim regarding what you said to Shefwedfan

Same lad made a big deal about FF and FG wanting a ‘strong and stable’ coalition. But skulked off when his beloved Mary Lou was quoted saying the same thing.

Runaways just living up to his name.

I doubt that, if you did work for SF I woukd hope they at least hired someone who had some understand of the english language and the ability to read.....

Something you have clearly shown you are incapable of

I think it’s time for a rereg Runaways.....how many accounts are you on now?

Wonderful work there lads :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,081 ✭✭✭✭FrancieBrady

Shefwedfan wrote: »
    I doubt that, if you did work for SF I woukd hope they at least hired someone who had some understand of the english language and the ability to read.....

Something you have clearly shown you are incapable of
    Shefwedfan wrote:
    I woukd hope they at least hired someone who had some understand of the english language

:):):) I was gonna fix that for you but decided to let it stand in it's delicious irony.

Ssshhh

Never interrupt your opponent when he’s making a tit of himself

It would be irony if the person who the post was about had actually spotted the errors!!

Oh I had.
    Im prone to the odd typo and wouldn’t be the type to sink to abusing someone over it.

But the three of you had such a good run I was just leaving it for the mods to go through your little gangbang run of abuse first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,081 ✭✭✭✭FrancieBrady

No pet. It is 'ironic' that a person getting on their high horse about somebody else's understanding of English, seems to be having a few problems themselves.

Do you go around boards helping out the needy? A modern day Robin Hood?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,012 ✭✭✭✭James Brown

I thought the thread might be a comment on how the media have reverted to only reporting the comments and musings of FF/FG.
    I see MLMD is active on social media. I mean is there any politician doesn't want to be in the media, (with Flanagan, Murphy and Harris being the exception to the rule during the election run up)?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 625 ✭✭✭dh1985

If you have 12 hours a day to be spending on boards banging on about one single topic in this case Sinn Fein

You’re either
    A a doleite Waster
    B a Fine Gael spin bot
    C someone with genuinely no life

Can we get a poll up on that? Think we’d all like to see those results.

Your not a fine gael bot so which of the other two categories do you fall in.
    Or maybe your an A and C combo

dh1985 wrote: »
    Your not a fine gael bot so which of the other two categories do you fall in.
    Or maybe your an A and C combo

None of the above thankfully:)
    Medical instruction to self isolate :) time to kill.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 625 ✭✭✭dh1985

None of the above thankfully:)
    Medical instruction to self isolate :) time to kill.

Well then you should have added an option D for yourself. Maybe the FF and FG supporters could fall into this category also.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,401 ✭✭✭all about the mane

How is Mary Loo's second isolation stint going?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭LuasSimon

I asked this before but how do they take these poll? If everyone is on lock down then along the street wouldn’t work

So what is the catchment area? Age groups etc?

They just seems like a load of bulls**t as they yo yo up and down and then start to look decent only at election time

PS a poll does not change the election vote, you do understand that?

It was done online . FF would definitely finish third in any election at this stage all done to their bitter leader Michael Martin

LuasSimon wrote: »
    It was done online . FF would definitely finish third in any election at this stage all done to their bitter leader Michael Martin

This has to be the end for Michael Martin surely?
    On the other hand I can think of anyone within that party to takeover? They’re a total nest of vipers internally but his hopes of ever being Taoiseach are surely gone. So leadership challenge can’t be far off

This has to be the end for Michael Martin surely?
    On the other hand I can think of anyone within that party to takeover? They’re a total nest of vipers internally but his hopes of ever being Taoiseach are surely gone. So leadership challenge can’t be far off

FF were the populist party. That role has now been taken over by SF. Can't really see FF recovering. They are becoming irrelevant.

Can’t argue with that. And deserved too. But hen you look at the last election results and I know it’s a different game now but still.
    It’s a crapshoot. But personally hope Martin is gone either way. Complete Snake oil salesman.

Can’t argue with that. And deserved too. But hen you look at the last election results and I know it’s a different game now but still.
    It’s a crapshoot. But personally hope Martin is gone either way. Complete Snake oil salesman.

There's alot of room for a party on the right if someone can step up.

We don’t have a right in Ireland in my view. Outside what, david Quinn, a few more vocal people on boards and the wingnuts who don’t know whaat they are like Justin barret and Gemma

Exactly. Huge gap to be filled. Amazed that no one has stepped in there