Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

bluewolf wrote: »
    Is it actually your birthday r more jaffa cake propaganda

Our entire friendship hangs in the balance here, bluer.

Think about it, you don’t want to miss out on all those lunches.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    3 cheers for OMackerel.

Thanks for organising, a very relevant discussion has been had, some intriguing comments and many other elements of retrobation , and yes your right that is not a real word.

Shut your mouth ya lick.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,309 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Earthhorse wrote: »
    Our entire friendship hangs in the balance here, bluer.

Think about it, you don’t want to miss out on all those lunches.

I'll raise you a birthday lunch
    YOUR MOVE

• Registered Users Posts: 831 ✭✭✭False Prophet

I'm still counting a draw, 18 each

Clearly a genuine error has taken place in the count, no harm done.

Best to just start from round 1 again but this time leave the bars and cakes out.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hey, I'm in your company- so intelligence isn't exactly a prerequisite for engaging with you, is it now?

Intelligence is clearly lacking if Jaffa cakes ....

I can't even bring myself to finish that sentence.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

YOUR MOVE

Okay I was lying about it being my birthday, alright?
    Not really, just trying to get out of lunch with bluewolf

• Registered Users Posts: 19,017 ✭✭✭✭adox

So what Jaffancy doing next Omackeral?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,387 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

I’m not even sure I prefer Jaffa Cakes, like I love hob nobs but this does prove beyond any doubt that Jaffa Cakes are a biscuit

• Registered Users Posts: 4,868 ✭✭✭gifted

FOAD Asshole and sore loser

FOAD.....long-time since I used that, where did you come across that saying? Myself and a friend used say that to each other a long time ago while living in Dingle.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Intelligence is clearly lacking if Jaffa cakes ....

I can't even bring myself to finish that sentence.

WON! is the word that your stupid dementia filled brain is searching for.

JAFFA CAKES ARE THE FCKING BEST BISCUIT IN THE WORLD!

But I'd say you're a mikado man :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

YOUR MOVE

See ye there, lads. Cheers for the invite. Really looking forward to wanting to kill everyone around me again. It'll be like the crisps thread all over again.

I'm still counting a draw, 18 each

Right you are.

Sudden death. Next vote wins.

Jaffa cakes sudden death win.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,387 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

The bollocks who started the thread should cast the deciding vote.

Let the electioneering commence!

Suck on it Emmett, suck on it like you suck on your aul lads cock

gifted wrote: »
    FOAD.....long-time since I used that, where did you come gone across that saying? Myself and a friend used say that to each other a long time ago while living in Dingle.

It was spray painted on every second wall in the 80's. :p

Omackeral wrote: »

Absolute prick.

Good comp though, fair play.

• Registered Users Posts: 831 ✭✭✭False Prophet

Not seen a robbery like this since chickatees

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Hob nobs are in my belly now

“It was a draw” as they count a couple of votes cast about two hours too late.

Quit your whining you little bitches and take the defeat like the men you are(yes ladies I’m talking about you too)

And fuck you losers reminiscing about the crisp thread. Nostalgia. You are garden variety predictable bores.

All hail the king of biscuits - the Jaffa

cake

Thank Fck for that!
    Jaffa Cakes win the replay :cool:

adox wrote: »
    So what Jaffancy doing next Omackeral?

Your sister or your mother.... wait they're the same person.

Autosport wrote: »

good place for them..like the steaming piece of sh1te that they are..

In our bellies and our thoughts, A.

A total rage-inducing result. F*cking cakes.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,563 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Green&Red wrote: »
    Suck on it Emmett, suck on it like you suck on your aul lads cock

Don’t be ridiculous. There is no way I could fit that in my mouth.

You’re in an awfully sour mood. But I guess it must be tough getting through life with a cleft anus.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

gifted wrote: »
    FOAD.....long-time since I used that, where did you come across that saying? Myself and a friend used say that to each other a long time ago while living in Dingle.

Friend? That was a mirror pal.

Along with a half gallon of gentleman juice.

Nobody gives a shiny sh*te what you're ok with you absolute baby-batter drinking bore.

I think you'll find a few people do, you aggressive infestation of toenail fungus.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Along with a half gallon of gentleman juice.

Your father couldn’t get it up tonight :( sad times :D

I think you'll find a few people do, you aggressive infestation of toenail fungus.

Yes, but they're getting professional help and are coming along just fine now.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

I see Tesco are already doing a special to celebrate the Jaffa Cake victory.
    490467.JPG