Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings [Mod Note in Post #1]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 avalidusername
    ✭✭

Has that cow calved yet? Slow weekend on this thread :pac:

I reckon half the bad lads were keeping quiet because there'd be cops everywhere over Thursday and Friday with Little and Davis' funerals, then they'd be 2nd guessing the cops being everywhere with Trump ****in up our gangland scene pricking about in the wesht.
    But the cops would be triple guessing them so they'd have eyes like hawks on everyone that looked even a tiny bit dodgy.

The other half of the bad lads? I reckon they're the ones that got into Fidelmas' head and filled her full of gear. Sure how else would she get a fine specimen like Miley Byrne? Be some craic in Glenroe tonight, can't wait for half 8!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 Tommy Kelly
    ✭✭

How much are ya paying for a bar of white bud??

I'm a driver if you know what I mean. I'm nearly 40 so in the game for the guts of 20 years. Only got snared once. 19 years old 3 ounces of speed, 9 months. We've been through all the prices crap already.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 948 Dirkziggler
    ✭✭✭

Bar of flake or street?

✭✭

I suppose it should be said that I'll be doing an 'ILoveMyCharlie' on it very soon now and calling it a day it's a stressfull cnt of a job and I'm tired. So all you muppets messaging me looking for info by playing innocent boi's. I know what you are, don't be wasting your time or my time ye geebags. I'm as good as done.

✭✭

Bar of flake or street?

Hey man, good to see you back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 SEPT 23 1989
    ✭✭✭✭

There will be a serious incident in longford this week

The turning on ceremony for their second set of traffic lights?

✭✭✭

Flake. I'm think around 14 or 15 grand ?

Your being ****ing stroked. Sure near touching half box on them prices.

✭✭✭

Hey man, good to see you back.

Tip of the hat to you good sir.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 Roger Hassenforder
    ✭✭✭

I'm a driver if you know what I mean. I'm nearly 40 so in the game for the guts of 20 years. Only got snared once. 19 years old 3 ounces of speed, 9 months. We've been through all the prices crap already.

What kind of veh-hick-ill would you be driving now, if you dont mind me asking.

✭✭

Sergeant Forde - I mind you asking.

Btw I thought you'd be retired by now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 Roger Hassenforder
    ✭✭✭

Sergeant Forde - I mind you asking.

Btw I thought you'd be retired by now.
    *Cough*
    Asking for a friend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 KM792
    ✭✭

Just when you thought it couldn't get worse....
    The Sunday world reported today that there were no shots fired in Kilmore as previously thought,Paul Norton stormed out of a car after a fight with his gf and residents mistook the door slamming for gunfire..

You couldn't make this stuff up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89 safeasparagus
    ✭✭

KM792 wrote: »
    Just when you thought it couldn't get worse....
    The Sunday world reported today that there were no shots fired in Kilmore as previously thought,Paul Norton stormed out of a car after a fight with his gf and residents mistook the door slamming for gunfire..

You couldn't make this stuff up.

I see your one Vicki tweeted your post . Just looked at her twitter page for the first time yesterday. I’m completely at a loss as to what it’s all about , does she know stuff etc ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,219 pablo128
    ✭✭✭

I see your one Vicki tweeted your post . Just looked at her twitter page for the first time yesterday. I’m completely at a loss as to what it’s all about , does she know stuff etc ?

She has serious mental problems and tbh is a danger to herself. She has been repeatedly warned on Twitter to shut up and she won't.

I only hope she throws her focus into something less dangerous and doesn't get hurt.

✭✭

pablo128 wrote: »
    She has serious mental problems and tbh is a danger to herself. She has been repeatedly warned on Twitter to shut up and she won't.

I only hope she throws her focus into something less dangerous and doesn't get hurt.

It’s very incoherent, haven’t a breeze how to even begin to follow what she is infact talking about !

Mind you, that said a lot of ‘gangland’ references.

✭✭✭

It’s very incoherent, haven’t a breeze how to even begin to follow what she is infact talking about !

Mind you, that said a lot of ‘gangland’ references.

She doesn't even know what she is talking about. I was directed to her page by a fellow here and my Lord it's some gobblediguck.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 73 ClintPower
    ✭✭

How did this fool ever get into this country? Her mental state presumably means she isn't working so is presumably living in subsidised housing on benefits. Deport her for hers and our good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39 Gisele

ClintPower wrote: »
    How did this fool ever get into this country? Her mental state presumably means she isn't working so is presumably living in subsidised housing on benefits. Deport her for hers and our good.

She seems to be posting that some guy puppy is going to visit her. Same lady allegedly thrown out of Graham
    Dwyer court case for being dressed head to toe in leather and for being unusually happy looking. Some very dangerous people she is posting about on twitter. I would hope she doesn’t come to any grief as it is all a bit farfetched.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 858 Plasandrunt
    ✭✭✭

what's her twitter handle?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,460 Gadgetman496
    ✭✭✭

Gisele wrote: »
    She seems to be posting that some guy puppy is going to visit her. Same lady allegedly thrown out of Graham
    Dwyer court case for being dressed head to toe in leather and for being unusually happy looking. Some very dangerous people she is posting about on twitter. I would hope she doesn’t come to any grief as it is all a bit farfetched.

She has moved on to find love with 'Ireland's most vicious inmate' according to some sources.

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 73 ClintPower
    ✭✭

Gisele wrote: »

What's her twtter link? please

Nearly don't know why I'm asking, I hate twitter, find it very hard to read.

Surely though she doesn't have actual links to any of these people and is just posting guesswork garnered from the media? I mean, in The Sopranos they had a few hot Russian wans as their side women, she doesn't exactly qualify :pac:

✭✭✭

What does she go by . Is the paul norton story true

What's the story?

✭✭✭

No shots fired

I'm from close enough to his flat. I heard that there was shots fired in response to littler, Paul and Eric would of been Sanambars last friends after the set up.

✭✭

Why were Noel & Lee Boylan shot ? Sorry if it’s been asked previously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39 Gisele

what's her twitter handle?

Twitter handle is kinahanpassport the name is as bizarre as the posts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,460 Gadgetman496
    ✭✭✭

<snip>

The question was "Why were they shot"

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 Ilovemycharlie
    ✭✭

The question was "Why were they shot"

Drugs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 Ilovemycharlie
    ✭✭

Any news on <snip> me aul pal, he still in Westmeath?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 KM792
    ✭✭

Why were Noel & Lee Boylan shot ? Sorry if it’s been asked previously.

Retaliation for the murder of <snip>.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 53 FaxingBerlin
    ✭✭

Any news on Capper me aul pal, he still in Westmeath?

Hes been in Dublin in the last couple of weeks. He was Seen around the Thomas street area.