Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards League Banter

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Moon

Closing up the league on Sunday at midnight

Please finish all your games by then

• Registered Users Posts: 227 ✭✭theflesh

Mr Moon wrote: »
    Closing up the league on Sunday at midnight

Please finish all your games by then

Having no luck getting hold of steirishrover over the last week or two

• Registered Users Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭Luap

Juve or barca in the championship available?

Congratulations to our League Winners

PREMIERSHIP
    P Team PTS
    15 Chelsea 40 DamoK21
    18 Man City 30
    12 B. Dortmund 25
    10 Arsenal 25
    14 Man Utd 25
    14 Bayern Munich 15
    10 PSG 13
    09 Juventus 13
    16 Barcelona 11
    18 Real Madrid 0

CHAMPIONSHIP
    P Team PTS
    18 Juventus 49 scange01
    20 Chelsea 45
    18 B. Dortmund 32
    20 Bayern Munich 32
    19 Barcelona 31
    18 Arsenal 30
    20 Man Utd 29
    17 Real Madrid 19
    20 Liverpool 18
    20 Man City 11
    20 PSG 0

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Howya lads,

Its been a while now and getting the itch again for some games so we will be sticking up a league sign up thread to guage interest.

Plan to start it next week once we have the numbers.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

We're off, week 1 fixtures are up now and each Friday the next ones

• Registered Users Posts: 246 ✭✭Dufflecoatsunri

Lads. I'm away until Tuesday. I'll catch up on all fixtures when I get back.

Cheers.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,946 ✭✭✭duffman13

I'll be on tonight for a few hours so if anyone down to play spurs is around just drop me a message on PSN.

The following have been removed from the league, all their fixtures will go down as 3-0.

Bayern Munich - Wilson91
    Liverpool - DavidJKennedy
    Napoli - TimB777

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭martineatworld

Is there a fifa 18 league planned?

Probably in the new year - too close to the holidays to get one up and running at the minute.

League is up and running. Best of luck everyone :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭wonski

Roma will be available for next two days all day. Just give me a shout :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭wonski

I only have Chelsea and Barcelona left to play.

If one of you happens to be up late I can play, just send a message and I should be on within minutes.

I only won 1 out of 4 so should be easy points for you guys :)

Barca will be on after 8 tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭martineatworld

Napoli will be on this evening.

City available after the Utd match tonight, looking for PSG and Spurs.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,075 ✭✭✭Boulders8

Is there a league table anywhere?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,946 ✭✭✭duffman13

Lads get your finger out and your games played. Getting tired of posting the same thing. We go to the effort of setting this up every season, if you are going to join then the least you could do is not be wasting our time and play your games..

**LEAGUE UPDATE**

Chelsea have been kicked from the league. All fixtures played or unplayed will go down as a 3-0 win.

• Registered Users Posts: 451 ✭✭Walter.White

Sorry Lads, anyone who's been looking for Juve, my broadband isn't working and I'm waiting for it to be fixed. I'll message ye when its back up and running

• Registered Users Posts: 1,075 ✭✭✭Boulders8

Spurs can come on for next hour if anyone needs to play! My PS messages is not working at moment so just drop me a message hereðŸ‘

League is closing Sunday midnight.

Any fixtures not played may incur a points deduction.

Lads I've been useless at catching up. My hdmi port broke and was out for weeks. I got it fixed but it's after ****ing with my Bluetooth connectivity and the controller lags and then cuts out every 30 seconds.

I'll do what I can to get as much as I can played. Don't mean to have ****ed off on you all. I've been a player in every season and I could never stand players who'd drop out.

Sorry again guys and again, I'll do my best to play from tomorrow evening

Barcelona by the way

I sent a pm over a week ago to all the current league members regarding next season, so far I have heard back from less than half of you. Could you please respond to it either way and let me know..

• Registered Users Posts: 451 ✭✭Walter.White

Well lads,

Uruguay here I won't be able to get on till next week to play my fixtures. My controller is after breaking and I have to get a new one.

Well lads,

Uruguay here I won't be able to get on till next week to play my fixtures. My controller is after breaking and I have to get a new one.

Was it a FIFA induced breakage lol