How often do ye rattle the wife

• 15-12-2017 07:37PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭

OK lads as the title suggest be honest I am near 50 was a late starter 4 small kids. We seem to be in a happy place where its not that important its mad busy of course and there is very little time for a bit of intimacy sleeping arrangements can be all over the place, if you find an empty bed you just lie in to it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

I don't think I've ever 'rattled' your wife. What's her name?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 56,719 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Knew a lad who married an ex-nun. Holy fcuk she was known as !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,096 ✭✭✭Liamario

This is a very strange and ineffective way to find out who's rattling your wife.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Are Am Eye

Depends on if I can get all the chores done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

Look, I can fit her in next Tuesday.

Can't promise a fierce rattling, but she'll at least be shook. Shaken, if not stirred.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,177 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Once a year, religiously

Liamalone wrote: »
    Once a year, religiously

Santa, that you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,621 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Liamalone wrote: »
    Once a year, religiously
    Merry Christmas so:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

Are Am Eye wrote: »
    Depends on if I can get all the chores done.

Sounds like youre the one being rattled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭bazza1

Whist! You're putting me off me stroke! :)

Look, I can fit her in next Tuesday.

I can fit her in on Monday. Not sure if she'll be able to fit me in though. If you know what I mean. I mean I have a gigantic penis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

And they say romance is dead.

RayM wrote: »
    I can fit her in on Monday. Not sure if she'll be able to fit me in though. If you know what I mean. I mean I have a gigantic penis.

Listen, I'll be ploughing what you've harrowed!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,218 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

You'd know it's Christmas time when you see the thread title and think it says "raffle".

How much for a string of tickets?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

Find a nice young one instead and you'll have to be dug out of her. Buried to the back axle.

You'd know it's Christmas time when you see the thread title and think it says "raffle".

Well, as it stands you're behind myself and RayM, I think Wednesday is still free, but there's only so much rattling a wife can take.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,458 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Any pics of her face? They all look the same from behind.

Listen, I'll be ploughing what you've harrowed!

The phrase "like throwing a cocktail sausage down O'Connell Street" springs to mind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,401 ✭✭✭lukesmom

by far the best thread title I have ever read :D

RayM wrote: »

pics or gtfo:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭branie2

I'm not married

branie2 wrote: »
    I'm not married

well how often do you rattle the gf then or bf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,229 ✭✭✭bobbysands81

“It’s a salmon colored ticket.”

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭branie2

out of number 11

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭SuperSean11

Just don’t wife the rattle in the first place, then ye can have a different rattle every night. Variety is the spice of life after all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,034 ✭✭✭uch

feckin seldom since the youngone moved back from spain, best contraceptive ever if we needed it, but we don't

22/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭lanomist

About once a year, but the good thing is TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,093 ✭✭✭rawn

Daily.

With my husband? Once a week-ish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

lanomist wrote: »
    About once a year, but the good thing is TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT.

Go on my son.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,613 ✭✭✭fergus1001

7 times a week, just saying

Anyone saying once a year they are rookie number you gotta pump those numbers up !