Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Live & Let Dial

• Registered Users Posts: 16,863 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

This is the fella from North Cork isn't it

• Registered Users Posts: 13,729 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

shure what the **** would you know about tractors Joe

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,329 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this fellow/wan again !! LOL

BPKS wrote: »
    This is the fella from North Cork isn't it

:mad:

Kerry hopefully !!

No plan for any more Liveline Callback... because it was shoyte

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Joe pitching for his show again. It's a great great pity to you coz you won't get paid joe. That's it.

'have you the meat and 2 veg still Erica ?'

• Registered Users Posts: 6,626 ✭✭✭leath_dub

No bitterness there, Joe!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

F€ck that, I don't want my 12 year old daughter sharing bathroom in school with 18year old lads.

Agree with McGinniesta, Recipe for disaster

• Registered Users Posts: 55,191 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Aren’t most places sex assigned toilets?

I can’t recall any unisex facilities where males and females actively mix..

Unisex in the sense of individual toilets that you go in and can lock

But I have never been in a communal area where men and women are using toilets..

Erickka ? like yer wan from Baywatch 58.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 313 ✭✭Shoelaces

She sounds gorgeous

• Registered Users Posts: 16,863 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Erica when you were going to school I think your name was John

It was Eric Joe

LOL

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭Bellbottoms

What is gender neutral?

What does it even mean?

It means anyone can use it you numpty. Like the bathroom in your house. Or do you make men and women use different toilets in yours.

I think your name was John?

Everybody's name is John.

'Erica, you used to be called John ?'
    'no , Eric'

• Registered Users Posts: 32,405 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

What is gender neutral?

What does it even mean?
    Who mentioned gender neutral? Do you not want to answer my question?
    I am guessing if a bathroom is gender neutral anyone can use it

Have a read if it's something you are interested in
    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gender_neutrality

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Wots he sayin?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,394 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Can I get a translation please

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Erica ..... what was your name when u were a man? John?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,276 ✭✭✭readyletsgo

Dead naming Erica, lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,087 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

gmisk wrote: »
    Trans people can be seriously demonised.
    I know a couple of trans people all lovely they just want to live their lives.
    They get a seriously tough time in life in general, who gives a toss where they want to go to the loo.

Very true. Let's call a spade a spade; once it's a working rest room that is clean and tidy and hygienic and the door lock works then it's fit for purpose. Those who are worried about a perceived risk of assault may be shocked to know that things happen because of people and not because of the shape of a toilet bowl or the sticker on it's door.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,843 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

fritzelly wrote: »
    So this is to remove gender racism but if it affects girls then it's wrong

Yes, the women are always looking for equality except when they aren't.

But I agree with yer one - should be separate sex toilets. I mean have you ever seen the queue outside some womens jacks - they take ages.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

tupenny wrote: »
    F€ck that, I don't want my 12 year old daughter sharing bathroom in school with 18year old lads.

Agree with McGinniesta, Recipe for disaster

Surely anyone can see the difficulties that this situation could pose.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Voice changer very strong. I cant understand atall atall.

• Registered Users Posts: 55,191 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Wasn’t your name John?

FFS, Joe..even I remember it was Eric..

That was the banter. Went from Eric to Erica!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Whatever about his gender or his name, he'd want to change that accent, so that people could understand what he is saying.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Are you worried men will wet the seat and a man might see some period blood.

What exactly is the accident?

Well there's one good reason why they would a bad idea.

Tim-Healy-Main.jpg

Sure... We really should prioritize your gender reassignment op over life saving surgery.

Bit of elocution suit him better