Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away (Part whatever)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭The Inbetween is mine

Autosport wrote: »
    Morning all :) Boss is looking to go and see if his lady friend is there :D

Wonder will there be another love letter here today ;)

I have a limerick if anyone wants to be wooed :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

It has been quite some time, hello all :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Cheesey Cheese Hood Cheese

A little tired today. Like others, I could not sleep. I was very hot and sticky under the duvet, then I realised I left my electric blanket on, but in truth I was restless and distracted anyway. I got up around 3.30 and went back to bed at close to five.

Sometimes these private thoughts become too much but there is no escape in the silken hours, its easy to become frustrated and depressed, but then I think of her

A little tired today. Like others, I could not sleep. I was very hot and sticky under the duvet, then I realised I left my electric blanket on, but in truth I was restless and distracted anyway. I got up around 3.30 and went back to bed at close to five.

Sometimes these private thoughts become too much but there is no escape in the silken hours, its easy to become frustrated and depressed, but then I think of her

We all know you are full of shìt :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,379 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

It's your third nipple/conjoined twin that's gained independent consciousness, isn't it?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Kitty6277 wrote: »

Welcome Back Kitty :) Hope you’re keeping well :)

Sardonicat wrote: »
    It's your third nipple/conjoined twin that's gained independent consciousness, isn't it?

I've been found out :p

It's walk day again.

Welcome Back Kitty :) Hope you’re keeping well :)

Hey Auto :D I’m grand thanks, aside from all this lockdown stuff :rolleyes: how are you keeping? :)

No it's true, I got up for an hour in the middle of the night as I couldn't sleep. I was hot and sticky. Then the mind started to wander.. to her

Remember how excited you were to be in love the first time, on ICQ, MSM messenger, POF, AA, AFF etc. Now I feel that same excitement for the first time since those troubled years, but I think she doesn't feel the same :( ?

Such suspense, who has the secret admirer I wonder :D

I’d say Diamonds has the secret admirer ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,860 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

In from out , fire lit , dinner on , all are well , that's the most important thing to me :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

Kitty6277 wrote: »

Well Hello there

giphy.gif

Great to see you post :)
    Hope you are keeping well

How is everything... Postgrad, Mam, the car, the Lads .....and life ?

Looking at YTs on how to fix a mower that has less than 20 hours since new :(

I’d say Diamonds has the secret admirer ;)

But, but, but, but...

Everyone loves Poly !

( this was established some years ago and has never since been questioned )

I'm eating a chocolate rabbit. Anyone for choccy bunny?

That remind me me i must buy myself an egg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,085 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Kitty, nice to see you back.

To thine own self be true

0lddog wrote: »
    But, but, but, but...

Everyone loves Poly !

That really really isn't true but thank you 0d :D

No it's true, I got up for an hour in the middle of the night as I couldn't sleep. I was hot and sticky. Then the mind started to wander.. to her

Remember how excited you were to be in love the first time, on ICQ, MSM messenger, POF, AA, AFF etc. Now I feel that same excitement for the first time since those troubled years, but I think she doesn't feel the same :( ?

But won't your wife be devastated if she finds out?

Well Hello there

giphy.gif

Great to see you post :)
    Hope you are keeping well

How is everything... Postgrad, Mam, the car, the Lads .....and life ?

Looking at YTs on how to fix a mower that has less than 20 hours since new :(

Hey 0lddog, it’s good to be back :) all is well, the postgrad is keeping me busy but I’m enjoying it! My mam is well, as is the car (mechanically anyway, cosmetically needs some work!)

Life in general is grand, itching to get out into the world again though!

How’s all with yourself?
    Kitty, nice to see you back.

It’s good to be back, forgot how much I enjoyed this place :) hope all’s well with you

But, but, but, but...

Everyone loves Poly !

That’s very true :)

But won't your wife be devastated if she finds out?
    Your nipple got married :confused:

Yes.

Welcome back Kitty :)

*Perse*

It's happening.........again

Arrah for Jaysus sake. Never mind!

Girl I want to get frisky

Welcome back Kitty :)

*Perse*

Thanks Perse, hope you're keeping well :)

It's happening.........again
    Arrah for Jaysus sake. Never mind!
    547643.jpg
    ...confused.png

Girl I want to get frisky
    You may or may not be in for a kick where the sun dont shine