Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 3 - Read OP before posting - updated 27/12/23

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 281 ✭✭OmarLittle187

John_D3 wrote: »
    Anyone else notice the amount of scottish profiles on twitter, trying telling us what happened at the Regency?

Whats the reason behind this? With the song released, is Daniel starting to panic?

Think John Doyle off twitter outed two of the accounts as bots last night.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 281 ✭✭OmarLittle187

Anyone else notice the amount of scottish profiles on twitter, trying telling us what happened at the Regency?

Whats the reason behind this? With the song released, is Daniel starting to panic?

There is genuine accounts though posting about it, they've eaten up all of the propaganda posted by the bots.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭Banana Republic.

smodgley wrote: »

Any more news on the incident in BallyFermot last night? Dunno why it isn’t being discussed.

Lord_Slong wrote: »
    Shots fired in Ballyer last night. Less than 500 metres from weeks. Things are on a konde edge at the minute.

Any extra info, whose gaff or supposed shooters?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭PaddyK2020

Werter shot Dee Dee's gaf over a game of poker in The Joy.

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭Noseygit

Anyone hear anymore on the rumour that theres supposed to be an international arrest warrant for him?
    There is genuine accounts though posting about it, they've eaten up all of the propaganda posted by the bots.

Leigh Griffiths (from Celtic) brother tweeting about it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭Keithlaird

PLATOBONG wrote: »
    How do you know the majority of detectives make up bull**** ?

I know 1st hand in Liverpool they do! good and bad ones as with everything else I guess...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 242 ✭✭Lord_Slong

Local feud, beywen the runts apparently. Not posting the name of the fellas house. Media haven't reported it it yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 935 ✭✭✭giles lynchwood

The wife beater is on the whisteblower standing up for cancer.

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭Ucntcme

anyone know whats going on at mc kee avenue in finglas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 175 ✭✭Made in China 2040

The wife beater is on the whisteblower standing up for cancer.

Cocaine, is one hell of a drug, they know about these treads, but won't come here.
    Ucntcme wrote: »

Suspect device
    https://www.dublinlive.ie/news/dublin-news/finglas-dublin-road-video-bomb-18146223

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭PaddyK2020

Omackeral wrote: »
    He's not out at all. Ducksie is very much still banged up also. Paddy might be having the craic there!

Yep, winding oul Banana up haha

• Registered Users Posts: 935 ✭✭✭giles lynchwood

"Freebase should be called Homebase,because it cost's you,your house.Robin Williams

• Registered Users Posts: 77 ✭✭TruthHurts1

Branno be out in just over 3. Surely he'll be happy with that....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,660 ✭✭✭armaghlad

Not sure if it’s travellers. Wouldn’t use loyalist twitter accounts as a source of reliable information either. What I heard it was two brothers from the Market had a falling out with someone from the strand. Fella from the strand brought a crowd round to the fellas house in the market armed with bars and golf clubs

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭John_D3

Anyone know what's happening here? Apparently Gypsies vs Republicans..[/quote]

Two families not travellers or republicans fighting been going on a while, one family landed over yesterday from the short strand which is a short distance away.

Republicans might have lost the communities with this type of behaviour and the shooting in Arydone. Times are changing in Belfast though republicans showed a few years ago there still not to be messed with in the City

• Registered Users Posts: 13 The Help

Ucntcme wrote: »

Someone doing bit of gardening found something out the back. Garda called in the bomb squad. Nothing more to it. No criminal element involved.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,763 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

Branno be out in just over 3. Surely he'll be happy with that....

How do you figure 3?

Remission is 25%, he's due to serve 6

• Registered Users Posts: 599 ✭✭✭Paul_Crosby

I know who was fighting in the Markets and it was not travellers ffs, two families, one of them from the Strand deals drugs, they can't fight their way out of a wet paper bag so they need a crowd of 20, they jumped an ex provo once and he chased one of them around a car and made the other **** his trunks when he asked him for a fair dig in the street, don't know about the other family but wouldn't be surprised if drugs was what it was about

The sister is the best fighter in the family

• Registered Users Posts: 22,140 ✭✭✭✭Esel

P.Walnuts wrote: »
    How do you figure 3?

Remission is 25%, he's due to serve 6
    Time on remand.

Not your ornery onager

Two families, the Ms vs the Ms, no travellers involved and no republicans involved, drug dealers

When the ex provo caught up to one of those lads from the Strand he said "let's go big man, you and me" the lad **** himself, provo said "look at you shrinking into the wall, the problem is you don't have pair of bollocks" and grabbed his balls, leading to a look of horror from some onlooking old ladies

I should stress it was his own balls he grabbed while he said it, not the other lads

• Registered Users Posts: 19,639 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Anyone info about the Garda who was at a party in the house of a convicted drug dealer, fell asleep and they stole his car and borrowed his Garda uniform and stuck it on to make a call out video. Is the video still up somehwere

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

I should stress it was his own balls he grabbed while he said it, not the other lads
    Was there No Spare Balls hanging about ? ?

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭Sureitlbegrand

Billy Joe Saunders singing his praises in the paper today saying how decent and caring he is such a joke. He basically says then that it was all him that set up the canelo fight and he dosnt even take money off him bit thick of him saying the last bit imo

Billy Joe is an absolute rat scumbag, used to be a fan of his too because he's a hell of a boxer, disgusting human being

• Registered Users Posts: 74 ✭✭Carioco

Is that actor John Connors camp? Can anyone confirm, his is defiantly around there

Yes it is.

Lord_Slong wrote: »
    Local feud, beywen the runts apparently. Not posting the name of the fellas house. Media haven't reported it it yet.

Cheers for that :) Not our Drogheda feud related so?