Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The AH Purge game

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭s1ippy

I would like to extend my heartfelt congratulations. Two quid or a tenner?
    Don't blame me, I voted for Kodos
    507504.png

• Subscribers Posts: 41,137 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

site ban next...

woke... you signing up bud ???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Woke.... just so you know.... I didn't vote for you because in the end I actually began to find somewhere in my tiny heart for your benign plight.

Even though I am convinced you are a complete cretin.

Good luck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭Cork_Langer1

Ye bunch of b@stards, I've only 3 votes and 1 of them is mine.

Ye can all go fcuk yourself.

Bye.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,534 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

I can't see the result properly, it looks like it's smeared with ink!

Ye bunch of b@stards, I've only 3 votes and 1 of them is mine.

Ye can all go fcuk yourself.

Bye.

Ya have six votes ya screwball.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,080 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

3 votes here too ! Woo Hoo!
    (I was not clever enough to vote for myself though)

s1ippy wrote: »
    Don't blame me, I voted for Kodos
    507504.png

Leg End

I'd be up for going again with the siteban prize.

I voted for Berties_Horse but regretted it immediately. Now I wish I'd voted for myself so I could have two votes.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,016 ✭✭✭Ultrflat

tumblr_p3sfmd8A1r1vfmsbyo7_500.gif

S1ppy shared it a few posts back

• Registered Users Posts: 3,685 ✭✭✭Signore Fancy Pants

Its not ink, its just Woke Hogan's tears.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

So woke, Are you taking the ban or posting some proof of a donation. You can pm it to me

Don't waste yar money, Hogan.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,244 ✭✭✭This is it

I'll donate for my 3 votes :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭Cork_Langer1

Ya have six votes ya screwball.

It doesn't fcuking matter, 3 or 6, I still lost.

FFS.

This is it wrote: »
    I'll donate for my 3 votes :D

Fair play.

• Subscribers Posts: 41,137 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

https://ie.gofundme.com/f/1x3knoyjlc

im just gonna leave this here.

it would be great if all the "contestants" could give something for this little boys plight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭Woke Hogan

In the spirit of the game, I'm happy to take the ban. That is despite my generosity this morning when I donated a tenner to a non-profit organisation. I won't be providing any evidence in the interest of maintaining my anonymity.

A few of you should learn from my magnanimity. Learn to take your lumps back before you start running to the moderators after slagging someone else off.

Mod-Banned for 1 day

• Registered Users Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

Played us like a fiddle.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,845 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

sydthebeat wrote: »
    https://ie.gofundme.com/f/1x3knoyjlc

im just gonna leave this here.

it would be great if all the "contestants" could give something for this little boys plight.

Plus one on this , have donated to this up town , it'd be a great help if others did too .
    His 1st birthday was yesterday :)

Bahaha he obviously didn't donate :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

Btw sorry everlast but you’re not invincible ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

s1ippy wrote: »
    Bahaha he obviously didn't donate :pac:

Broke Hogan?

All of ye heaping guilt on poor Woke. Ought to be ashamed of yourselves for doing the right thing.

Mod- Woke banned for a day. Will start a new thread next weekend.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,570 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Great to see that I’m not alone when it comes to judging the least likeable members of this online “community”.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

I think next weekend we should nominate posters for the purge. Really get the blood boiling.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Ah I kinda like Woke. He's a narky bastard, like myself.

Also, I voted For Leg End :pac::pac: