Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

Options

Comments

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 948 ✭✭✭Dirkziggler

Your wrong mate. Get over it move on.
    I'm a pharmacist. There is no licensed warfarin injection in Ireland.
    As far as I'm aware. It's never been licensed in the whole of Europe.

So it's absolute nonsense that this is happening in Irish prisons. So somebody is spoofing

Well I've seen it for years taken in an injection.

Your wrong mate. Get over it move on.
    I'm a pharmacist. There is no licensed warfarin injection in Ireland.
    As far as I'm aware. It's never been licensed in the whole of Europe.

So it's absolute nonsense that this is happening in Irish prisons. So somebody is spoofing
    https://www.drugs.com/cdi/warfarin-injection.html

• Registered Users Posts: 30 Mr Karadzic

Any word on the arrest in Liverpool? Seems strange the cops watched him leave the country, if that is what happend.

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭El_Bee

Any word on the arrest in Liverpool? Seems strange the cops watched him leave the country, if that is what happend.

Probably thought he was going to meet someone along the way?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,363 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

Mr Nobody sentenced to 11-and-a-half years

https://www.rte.ie/news/courts/2019/0715/1062183-mr-nobody-court/

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Advertisement