Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter and Accumulators thread V

• Registered Users Posts: 3,534 ✭✭✭Chalk McHugh

Liverpool to beat Boournemouth 1/4
    Brentford v Sheff Wed both to score 19/20

100e returns 140e profit

Bournemouth one up early doors. Could have been two. Wakey wakey Liverpool

• Registered Users Posts: 23,828 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

under 2.5 goals double

palace watford
    soton newc

2/1

tempted by the 4/5 on the unders in soton newc given newc havent scored
    in the league since jan

over 0.5 cards in the first half of watford palace 19/4 betv
    fancy cards so hopefully they come early

mailburner wrote: »
    under 2.5 goals double

palace watford
    soton newc

2/1

in the league since jan

Nearly 5/1 on one card being shown in 1st half? Thats crazy odds. You got it. Well done.

my mistake, its what I meant to do and was probably around 2/1

took over 0.5 in each half by both

edit, bet in anyway on 52 mins

mailburner wrote: »
    under 2.5 goals double

palace watford
    soton newc

2/1

in the league since jan

cashed out on the double for 6/4 with my luck being out lately so a
    rare decent day

Liverpool to beat Boournemouth 1/4
    Brentford v Sheff Wed both to score 19/20

100e returns 140e profit

Not easy lads is it?

Moenchenglad' v Dortmund - both to score 4/9
    Limerick to beat Waterford 4/11

Need this for parity or a very bad day at the office

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭eireyiddo

Rovers -2 goals Asian handicap tonight away to Sligo

Good luck

• Registered Users Posts: 2,126 ✭✭✭The real mccoy 91

Chancing mcneill 2+ shots on target at 10/1 for the late game

Not easy lads is it?

Moenchenglad' v Dortmund - both to score 4/9
    Limerick to beat Waterford 4/11

Need this for parity or a very bad day at the office

Parity for the day. No damage done. Super Sunday for the profit.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,457 ✭✭✭Danick

United win 7/2 for interest

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,371 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Over 2.5 double in the prem games at 9/4 pp and

Utd over 1.5 goals and over 5.5 corners at 16/1 bet365 for interest today.

Chelsea v Everton total goals +.1.5, 2/9
    Utd v City - both to score 7/10

100e return 107e profit.

Good luck posters.

Utd win was 11/2 last weekend, had no idea it shortened so much

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,371 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Over 2.5 double in the prem games at 9/4 pp and

Utd over 1.5 goals and over 5.5 corners at 16/1 bet365 for interest today.

Goal short for the double and 4 utd corners short for the other one.

Danick wrote: »

Nice!

Chelsea v Everton total goals +.1.5, 2/9
    Utd v City - both to score 7/10

100e return 107e profit.

Good luck posters.

Not so Super Sunday haha. Jaysus City were brutal up front.

Spurs getting embarrassed tonight with that team. Leipzig -1.5 goals

Good luck

• Registered Users Posts: 1,762 ✭✭✭spurshero

eireyiddo wrote: »
    Spurs getting embarrassed tonight with that team. Leipzig -1.5 goals

Good luck

Ya never had A sweat even if it kills me to say it as a spurs fan . They were atrocious . Good call . What ya think of pool match tomo night ?

spurshero wrote: »
    Ya never had A sweat even if it kills me to say it as a spurs fan . They were atrocious . Good call . What ya think of pool match tomo night ?

Yeah I hear ye. Usually go over for 3 or 4 games a season. Between the poch capitilation, now Jose been a egotistical moron im parking the idea of going over for the foreseeable future. Even turned down the 5 a category season ticket that club were offering me there through my membership. All whopper games too. The bucket list north londom darby on me birthday weekend and all!!

No quick fix either. Sad times considering where we were under Poch less than a year ago.

Think Atleti will dump Liverpool out in a cheaty dirty tactics sort of a game. If klopp gets the tactics right to counteract they're experienced dirty tricks game they might get the result but they don't look the same sort of team since the winter break.

1-1 be my pick
    Think there will be a red card in the game too (possibly for the simeone)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,762 ✭✭✭spurshero

Yeah I hear ye. Usually go over for 3 or 4 games a season. Between the poch capitilation, now Jose been a egotistical moron im parking the idea of going over for the foreseeable future. Even turned down the 5 a category season ticket that club were offering me there through my membership. All whopper games too. The bucket list north londom darby on me birthday weekend and all!!

No quick fix either. Sad times considering where we were under Poch less than a year ago.

Think Atleti will dump Liverpool out in a cheaty dirty tactics sort of a game. If klopp gets the tactics right to counteract they're experienced dirty tricks game they might get the result but they don't look the same sort of team since the winter break.

1-1 be my pick
    Think there will be a red card in the game too (possibly for the simeone)

Hope you’re right . I’m on btts at 11 to 10.

Pool win btts - 90mins- 7/2 pp
    Van Dyke 1+ headed shots on target 9/2
    Red card- yes, 4/1

Liverpool to beat At Mad 8/15
    PSG v Dortmund - both to score 1/3

Evens

• Registered Users Posts: 738 ✭✭✭MikeyGorse

Liverpool to qualify for the next round.

Evens (Betfair Ex)

MikeyGorse wrote: »
    Liverpool to qualify for the next round.

Evens (Betfair Ex)

For the fact it's you 666th post I'd be laying the pool tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 738 ✭✭✭MikeyGorse

For the fact it's you 666th post I'd be laying the pool tonight

MikeyGorse wrote: »

I'm all about the little signs

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Pool win btts - 90mins- 7/2 pp
    Van Dyke 1+ headed shots on target 9/2
    Red card- yes, 4/1

The van dyk headed shot looks a certainty

• Registered Users Posts: 1,350 ✭✭✭Rasputin11

Over 40 booking points in PSG 7/5 with PP. 365 has over 5.5 at 11/10.