Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

VHI €100 reward

• Registered Users Posts: 3,918 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

Mine just gone in now. Ulsterbank.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,280 ✭✭✭✭ted1

Nothing yet

• Registered Users Posts: 7,815 ✭✭✭stimpson

0ph0rce0 wrote: »
    Mine just gone in now. Ulsterbank.

Mine too KBC.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,669 ✭✭✭jay0109

qwabercd wrote: »
    Is there a cut off date for this? Forgot to apply for it

Extended to the end of this month

• Registered Users Posts: 452 ✭✭2forjoy

expecting this soon

Got this today, thanks OP! Woop

• Registered Users Posts: 37,814 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

Logged in and claimed again and it didnt say I had done it already ???

I'm almost sure I done it a few months ago.?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭Galadriel

I'm with PTSB and mine is in woohoo!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭Galadriel

PTH2009 wrote: »
    Logged in and claimed again and it didnt say I had done it already ???

I'm almost sure I done it a few months ago.?

It recorded it the first time you claimed it, you should get it in the next few days.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,325 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

Got mine woooo

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭medic780

Still waiting too I’m AIB and I registered on the 6th of July

• Registered Users Posts: 4,083 ✭✭✭Bambaata

Received this morning BOI.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,729 ✭✭✭Millem

I am with AIB and got €150 yesterday!
    I organised my husband’s health insurance so I claimed €100 (even though I don’t have VHI myself) then got him to set himself up and claimed €50!

Vhi told me to do the above :)

• Registered Users Posts: 37,814 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

Just got it

Very nice ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,430 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Mine came in today. I was broke so a nice a relief!

• Registered Users Posts: 99 ✭✭farreca

Mine came in this morning. I'm in AIB

• Registered Users Posts: 5,716 ✭✭✭masterboy123

Purchased VHI policy on 29 August. Got the discount of 100 euros today. AIB bank.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭mugsymugsy

PTSB here. Mine arrived today. Registered back in mid August

• Registered Users Posts: 11,302 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Got mine into Ulster Bank account. I was one of the people who signed up twice as I wasn't sure if I submitted bank details so that didn't seem to affect it.

Thanks, OP. Best bargain alert ever!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,669 ✭✭✭jay0109

Got my €150 this AM, BoI. Easy money
    I registered at the very start of this.

• Registered Users Posts: 67 ✭✭keepwalking

I got my €100 this morning, I've an AIB account. A grand contribution towards next year's Electric Picnic ticket! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,226 ✭✭✭howiya

breeno wrote: »
    I checked last week to make sure I had ticked both boxes(which they were) when originally applying when offer first came out. I went into payment account details which were blank and I couldn't remember if I had filled it out so popped my details in and confirmed. No payment there this morning so I wonder if I bumped myself to the back of the queue and October payments by messing around!

I did the same thing but the payment arrived today

• Registered Users Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭mugsymugsy

Oh and thanks OP! Free money but where is the catch....

• Registered Users Posts: 240 ✭✭Pizzle

Received mine this morning too. AIB.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,832 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

help please
    pretty sure when I registered I was only due to get €100, email & DD

so now I realise I need to get my wife to register also... I pay for her under my plan

for people who have done this, how do you go about it? does she register herself? does she have to give the same bank details? or was there something I should have done?

scrap that... just logged in and realised I got €150 back this morning. happy days, thanks OP

• Registered Users Posts: 9,225 ✭✭✭Chardee MacDennis

just got it this morning too!

• Registered Users Posts: 171 ✭✭bauney

I got mine too. 150. Woo hoo

• Registered Users Posts: 23,280 ✭✭✭✭ted1

mugsymugsy wrote: »
    Oh and thanks OP! Free money but where is the catch....

Clearly we’ve each paid 100 to much

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭d.lally2

€100 BOI in this morning!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,835 ✭✭✭daheff

got 100 today (PTSB)-but weirdly not the 50 for DD. I know I added this to my account in the last few days, but when i looked today it wasnt there! Strange