Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings [Mod Note in Post #1]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭PLOPS

Hoboo wrote:
    MOD This thread is not to have speculation, no use of initials to hide identities of people and not to be used to attack each other. Please keep this on the topic of the shootings.

Jeff2 wrote:
    I think El_Bee was being sarcastic.

Whoops, maybe he was.

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭El_Bee

PLOPS wrote: »
    His poor mother? No one is perfect? Wtf are you talking about. He was involved with dealing drugs and all that goes with being a drug dealer. While I agree no one is perfect, but there is a line and that lad was so far beyond being perfect and being an absolute scumbag. Also, Do I live like a monk? What exactly does this mean?
    Jeff2 wrote: »
    I think El_Bee was being sarcastic. :D

Literally every comment section on facebook to do with these guys eulogises them this way, especially responding to criticism with "well thank god you're so perfect" etc. It's insane the degree people are willing to excuse and accept criminal acts and behaviour.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,372 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users Posts: 11,215 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

Who takes pictures of themselves at a funeral?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Southdubin6

Suckit wrote: »
    Who takes pictures of themselves at a funeral?

That’s the Gucci gang. 2 men responsible for shootings and Mr flashy. Even writing them names I cringe but it’s how people know them thanx to the media.

I don't stay too up to date on these things, but I thought Mr Flashy fled the country?

El_Bee wrote: »
    I don't stay too up to date on these things, but I thought Mr Flashy fled the country?

Well that’s defintely him on the right of the three and going by his Instagram he’s loving his life.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Odelay

I take it that's a Limo they're in too?

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

I take it that's a Limo they're in too?

Not just any limo- But a hummer.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,797 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

Led by a mobster known only as The Lobster.

Defended by a gun man who calls himself the Fun Man, and backed by a loan shark who's friends call him The Aardvark

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,962 ✭✭✭r93kaey5p2izun

Jesus the state of Liam Roe.

Garda probe launched after shots fired in Ballymun house.

The incident reportedly took place in a house in Belclare View in the early hours of this morning.

There was damage to the front of the house and no persons were injured.

The incident reportedly took place in a house in Belclare View in the early hours of this morning.

All these houses that get shot at, it's a miracle no one gets hurt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,221 ✭✭✭pablo128

El_Bee wrote: »
    All these houses that get shot at, it's a miracle no one gets hurt.

They are designed to put the fear into someone so they put more effort into paying their bills.

It goes wrong now and again as we saw in Clondalkin a few years ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,733 ✭✭✭ASOT

It was one of the Kielys house that was shot at.

So they have no publicly outted an informer.

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭safeasparagus

What’s the situation with Patrick Hutch’s trial ?

Also , will the reason the detective (Colm Fox) commited suicide ever be known ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Dante7

So they have no publicly outted an informer.

Who has?

Dante7 wrote: »
    Who has?

All the Gucci gang lads. Posting some heavy stuff on Instagram.

• Registered Users Posts: 471 ✭✭Clytus

Gonna end up like Coates and Sugg...you could almost write the story as how it ends!

Screen Grabs?? Most of their accounts are private.

Clytus wrote: »
    Screen Grabs?? Most of their accounts are private.

If I screenshot they’ll be notified will thy not.

If I was an actuary, I wouldn't be recommending underwriting a policy for those boys.

If I screenshot they’ll be notified will thy not.
    I think thats just on SnapChat. Dont do it if your not comfortable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,962 ✭✭✭r93kaey5p2izun

Should have been more careful when passing on the screenshot I suppose, god help him. Not a group to get on the wrong side of and they seem to be free to do as they like and flaunt their criminal lifestyle publicly. Role models to all the young lads unfortunately. The middle one in particular is an out and out psycho.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,619 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

What’s the situation with Patrick Hutch’s trial ?

Also , will the reason the detective (Colm Fox) commited suicide ever be known ?

Its due back in court in a few weeks, DPP & Gardai have been dragging their heels which points toward something big. Im doubting we will find out why Detective Fox took his own life at his desk in Ballymun Garda station, especially if it is for the reasons many are thinking.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

Dante7 wrote: »

Seen that, they have his pictures up all over twitter