Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Operation Transformation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 618 ✭✭✭Arduach

Eddie could do with being a candidate himself!

• Registered Users Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Stihl waters

Katherine knocking it out of the park with the outfit

I'd find the cat walk part 100 times harder than any exercise!

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭LilacNails

Ah Sharon looks fantastic so happy for her

• Registered Users Posts: 5,830 ✭✭✭appledrop

Wow amazing makeover for Sharon, cutting her hair takes years off her.

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭Orange369

Oh well they 100% got professional hair and make up done!

• Registered Users Posts: 32,277 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

"So Susanna, at the end of your OT journey you have lost a grrrand total of......THRR-EEEE POUNDS!!"
    "You are one sexy mama....whoooooooooooo!!"
    Loud music.
    Kathryn dances inappropriately with Susanna.
    Experts applaud with fixed grins and dead eyes....:cool:
    Lol
    Three pounds seriously is that it?!
    She would lose more than that if she cut her hair!

Katherine knocking it out of the park with the outfit

Can't agree she look like Little Bo Peep as another poster said.

gmisk wrote: »
    Lol
    Three pounds seriously is that it?!
    She would lose more than that if she cut her hair!

He's messing! She's at 10ibs loss last week. But put up weight 3/6 weeks.

Well hello little bo peep!

I have to agree not a good choice of outfit by Kathryn.

Arduach wrote: »
    He's messing! She's at 10ibs loss last week. But put up weight 3/6 weeks.
    Ha ha I was wondering.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Katheryn’s dress is awful! She’s like a child playing dress up. I’m so jealous of all the make overs and fresh hair :(

Well hello little bo peep!
    More like mutton dressed as lamb....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,812 ✭✭✭Addle

LilacNails wrote: »
    Ah Sharon looks fantastic so happy for her

She looks so happy. Beaming.

gmisk wrote: »
    Ha ha I was wondering.

Now by this last weigh in she could put on half a stone and be at 3ibs!! It's not beyond the bounds of possibility with Suzanna!

Katheryn’s dress is awful! She’s like a child playing dress up. I’m so jealous of all the make overs and fresh hair :(

Fairy Godmother look!

Busy doing my ad break challenge and stood on a piece of lego.

Ahhhhhhhh the pain.

That's the end of that!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,201 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Arduach wrote: »
    I'd find the cat walk part 100 times harder than any exercise!

It was always a bit cringe but this year it feels inappropriate.

Coming out and dancing sexily in front of your ma and da.

Why can't they just walk out and get a hug.

Knew this fella would come out to desperate country music!

Jaysus Paul looks great. He lost some amount of weight from his face!

Who would have though he could wear skinny jeans, but looks well on him.

Bubbles hairdo ages her.

Paul looks handsome! Years knocked off him.... But those fecking skinny jeans are awful

Paul will go one way or the other. You generally don't stay the same. Hope he sticks to it, a young man.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Embarrassing

Dunno about Hazel's outfit..not that flattering?

Fair play to her though for what she's achieved.

Ah I loved Hazel, she looks lovely.

She looks like someone but can't think who it is!

We're they all told to come out and dance?!

Hazel has done great, so happy for her. Fab outfit.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

The guard from a few years ago has put a fair bit back on

Ah her father what a sweet man!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,812 ✭✭✭Addle

Her parents!! My heart!