Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Now Ye're Talking - to an Irish escort

• Registered Users Posts: 2,875 ✭✭✭deadanonymau5

How did your first appointment go?

Do you work abroad? Is there any places you like to work in particular (In Ireland or abroad)? and why?

Do you hang out with other escorts?
    No I've been very lucky, I only see regulars now and am comfortable with these guys so luckily I know I won't need to ever do this

How regular do the regulars see you? Once a month/ every 2 weeks, etc?
    I only do this part time, 3 days or 4 max. After all costs the most I've made was 1200€ Weekly

Do you work out of hotels or apartments? Did you ever have any issue with accommodation? Getting kicked out/neighbours reporting you to management, etc? Gardai coming to your door?

Do you see all nationalities/races?

How big was the biggest mickey you ever saw?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,273 ✭✭✭racso1975

JCX BXC wrote: »
    Why exactly?

I suspect firstly because it is an obvious hazard of the job and secondly she already said she gets tested. Also you can just as easily get one on a Saturday night out

• Registered Users Posts: 4,092 ✭✭✭chicorytip

Hello Lara. You describe yourself as an independent escort not under the control of a pimp or operating out of a brothel. Would this be regarded as the norm or the exception amongst your peers working in the same sector - to the best of your knowledge?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,738 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

Do all client engagements result in sex? Or with some is it a case of a man wanting a (I presume you are attractive?) good looking girl on his arm for a night out?

Have you ever been contacted by another woman or someone looking for a threesome?

• Registered Users Posts: 707 ✭✭✭Breaston Plants

Do you ever get satisfaction from sex with a client?

• Registered Users Posts: 282 ✭✭LaraLushhhhh

How did your first appointment go?

Do you work abroad? Is there any places you like to work in particular (In Ireland or abroad)? and why?

Do you hang out with other escorts?

How regular do the regulars see you? Once a month/ every 2 weeks, etc?

Do you work out of hotels or apartments? Did you ever have any issue with accommodation? Getting kicked out/neighbours reporting you to management, etc? Gardai coming to your door?

Do you see all nationalities/races?

How big was the biggest mickey you ever saw?

I only work in Ireland! I don't hang out with other escorts no.
    I only work from hotels. I've never had an issue.
    At times I think they know what's going on alrite but I don't see many guys ! Five max a day.

No ive never had an issue with guards or been asked to leave the hotels.
    I only see Irish men.
    The biggest mickey I ever saw was Mickey Mouse in Disneyland :)

Do you ever get satisfaction from sex with a client?
    Yes of course

Do all client engagements result in sex? Or with some is it a case of a man wanting a (I presume you are attractive?) good looking girl on his arm for a night out?

Have you ever been contacted by another woman or someone looking for a threesome?

Yes they've all been sex, I've been out to dinner a few times with guys but sex is always on the cards too
    Yes I've had threesomes with couples

chicorytip wrote: »
    Hello Lara. You describe yourself as an independent escort not under the control of a pimp or operating out of a brothel. Would this be regarded as the norm or the exception amongst your peers working in the same sector - to the best of your knowledge?

To the best of my knowledge I'd say all the Irish girls are independent (no pimps)
    The majority of the foreign girls I'd be worried about

How many private messages have you had from lads asking you to their debs as a result of this AMA? ;-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

Ask as many questions as you want, I don't mind.
    I advertise online that's how I meet them
    I've never had a comdom break ! Touch wood.
    I've never had to turn away a client. They all know to shower beforehand and if they looked like they had warts I wouldn't hesitate to turn them away.

I get tested for STIs regularly too

pun intentional?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,640 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Firstly thanks for this, the last few AMA's have been great so thanks to you and the Boards team.

Do you give regulars as discount?
    Are there any acts you wont do (i see the scat reference earlier :eek:)
    Have you ever developed feelings for any of your clients or have any developed them for you?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,271 ✭✭✭✭ted1

I only work in Ireland! I don't hang out with other escorts no.
    I only work from hotels. I've never had an issue.
    At times I think they know what's going on alrite but I don't see many guys ! Five max a day.

No ive never had an issue with guards or been asked to leave the hotels.
    I only see Irish men.

5 a day , fair play to you. You must have some stamina.

Do you charge the same regardless of duration obviously some guys may only last 5 minutes while some will go for an hour

:pac::pac::D
    Touché!

Forgot to ask would 30 minute appointments be the most common? Or 45mins or 1hr?

psinno wrote: »
    What do you provide that they can't/don't get at home?
    Are they in sexless marriages?

The majority would be sexless relationships/marriages yes! Or so they tell me anyway.

I sit and chat with guys too thou and I'm very easy to get on with so I'm sure they like having someone to chat to too

Firstly thanks for this, the last few AMA's have been great so thanks to you and the Boards team.

Do you give regulars as discount?
    Are there any acts you wont do (i see the scat reference earlier :eek:)
    Have you ever developed feelings for any of your clients or have any developed them for you?

Nope I never give discounts.
    I'm too clever to develop feelings but yes I've had two guys I had to stop seeing as they got too clingy

• Registered Users Posts: 5,208 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

Have you ever looked at a client, and though "i really don't want to do this ".
    And thanks for asking questions, it makes a fascinating thread.

:pac::pac::D
    Touché!

Forgot to ask would 30 minute appointments be the most common? Or 45mins or 1hr?

30 minutes or an hour

• Registered Users Posts: 15,827 ✭✭✭✭Discodog

Thank you for coming on here & dispelling some of the myths & preconceptions. I have friends who have worked & as you know, they are just ordinary women. It's time that sensible, knowledgeable voices were heard.

SCOOP 64 wrote: »
    Ho you ever looked at a client, and though "i really don't want to do this ".
    And thanks for asking questions, it makes a fascinating thread.

Yes I do but I've mastered the art of making it end quickly !!!

Discodog wrote: »
    Thank you for coming on here & dispelling some of the myths & preconceptions. I have friends who have worked & as you know, they are just ordinary women. It's time that sensible, knowledgeable voices were heard.

I am the most ordinary person ! People would be shocked I do this. Now I look at women all the time and think hhmmm I wonder does she do it too

myshirt wrote: »
    Can you share a pricelist?

Yawn :P

Yes I do but I've mastered the art of making it end quickly !!!

That one made me laugh out loud!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

I am the most ordinary person ! People would be shocked I do this. Now I look at women all the time and think hhmmm I wonder does she do it too

On that note...do you look at the men in your life and wonder if they go to escorts?

30 minutes or an hour

Thanks for answering. Very interesting thread!

Last question, out of curiosity, do you have fake boobs?

Would you ever see yourself working as a stripper in a club?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

Hi Lara, I remember you were contributing to a thread a month or so ago and you came across very well, and again here.

If a client asked you out on a date would you consider it? Or is it a strict no-no mixing business with pleasure?

Colser wrote: »
    On that note...do you look at the men in your life and wonder if they go to escorts?

Such a good question. I find myself constantly wondering it

Erik Shin wrote: »
    Hi Lara, I remember you were contributing to a thread a month or so ago and you came across very well, and again here.

If a client asked you out on a date would you consider it? Or is it a strict no-no mixing business with pleasure?

No definitely not. I wouldn't mix business with pleasure. That's just a recipe for disaster

Would you ever see yourself working as a stripper in a club?

No not a chance ! I like being my own boss