Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread from 14th March 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Byebye Aine????? :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭cocoman

Oh pleeeese give out her number 😊😊

• Registered Users Posts: 6,521 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

That was glorious

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

I need a rest after that

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

She is talking like homeless people are stray dogs

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Philip was given the signal to kill that call as soon as she mentioned listeners.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

give out her number

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,356 ✭✭✭Right2Write

Did ye hear that. Everyone take in a homeless person......... except me poor Aine :)

• Registered Users Posts: 81,891 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

In to the Top 5 callers of 2017 I'd say easy.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,116 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

How could 7k people live in a conference centre?

If only Bertie had built his Bowl. It could have housed them all.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,848 ✭✭✭etselbbuns

I like Aine.
    It's people like her who are trying to hold the Govt to account regarding social issues starting movements like Apollo House.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Ad for the Simon community, ah here!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is Aine putting her name forward for Taoiseach..........there's a vacancy at the moment!

Ahhha an advert for Simon on homelessness

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

She's trying to do her own variation of one of Joe's tele-polls.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Load of boll.x. This whole mess is a result of the failed mindset of closing institutional centers around the country. St Joseph's in limerick springs to mind. To think that people who are unable to look after themselves were pushed into the street/ communities with no support. Ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

A homeless ad..

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I hope (for once) that the indo track her down.

M

I shall have to visit her shop when it opens.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    She went looking for a sperm donor, I suspect.

I pity that poor sperm.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Whats the chance she'll be on D'arcys show tomorrow night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,356 ✭✭✭Right2Write

Duffy would have cut her off when she pronounced that LL has only 7,000 listeners!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,705 ✭✭✭buried

This whole mess is a result of the failed mindset of closing institutional centers around the country

Its true, all those lunatic asylums shut down and xenomorph queens like that wan running free

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

M

The neck of her on one hand talking about the good she's done over the last 3 days and on the other angling to be getting a wage from it.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

ah Niall buddy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

Aine sounds like the wan that has lived off Daddy all her life, drives around in a Mini Cooper and wears Uggs, wanted to be a lady of leisure with a business but her business failed. Now she wants to be Florence Nighting gale and wants all the fame and gratification.

On a serious note, psychologically there is something unique about her, she craves gratification and thinking she accomplishes things by being shouty, Fr Peter McFerry has done wonders for the homeless but he doesnt want gratification because he is genuinely interested in decreasing the homeless numbers, this one isnt!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,511 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Hello Mario!!!!

Could be great also

• Registered Users Posts: 478 ✭✭Rochester

She is well known for her battiness locally and her daughter goes to a private school.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I pity that poor sperm.:D

I'd say the slowest one got engulfed by the egg!