Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread from 14th March 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 39,115 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Aine said sorry??? :eek:

Not quite...
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 9,370 ✭✭✭Phoebas

RustyNut wrote: »
    Lucky escape by someone. .

Maybe they just haven't found the body yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Listen to me, please listen to me, This has to be a p*ss take

I give €15 a month, lol

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'm waiting for the Maghera FM transmitter to have an outage due to Aine's shouting, this has to be the most off the wall callers I've ever heard on Liveline..... and that's saying something.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

ewe ormonnnd is keeping this weapon on the air

You ain't no lady, luv.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,280 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

i can't believe she really believes what is coming out of her mouth !! has to be a piss take

• Registered Users Posts: 330 ✭✭Bodhran

Some lady!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Did Aine never hear about Homelessness before Wednesday?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Aine said sorry??? :eek:

Yes, and then she said "I apologise". Incredible.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,356 ✭✭✭Right2Write

Please listen to me Aine. I pay my TV licence and I don't want to hear your self congratulatory crap.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,848 ✭✭✭etselbbuns

"It is DIS GUST ING"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Bed before business...so has she changed her business plan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭lawlolawl

She's so naive.

Throwing money at homeless people will probably just kill them quicker.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,891 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

But how many people in the last 3 days couldn't be seen because this bint was making demands for resources to her case?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Crazy people should not be allowed help homeless people

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Passionate?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Good woman Veronica

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

etselbbuns wrote: »
    "It is DIS GUST ING"

just like emimem said it.. it's just me I'm just obscene

lawlolawl wrote: »
    She's so naive.
    Throwing money at homeless people will probably just kill them quicker.
    Why?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,891 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Lol, the neck of him, the neck of him..has she scanger roots so to speak?

"de neck of him" x3

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

LOL

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

THE NECK OF HIM!

Excuse me, Veronica, Veronica.....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,430 ✭✭✭RustyNut

Which one of Ye is this? Encouraging the lunatic.

She mentioned she was a single parent the other day.

She went looking for a sperm donor, I suspect.

30 more minutes to go!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Who's this?? must be a relative.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

The Apple billions again. Jaysus! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

The country is not the only thing thats crazy