Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

*** SANTA STRIKE FORCE 2016! ***

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 985 ✭✭✭Atari Jaguar

Poor beasty won't be able to afford a meal for Christmas at this rate! I'll be donating next week when I get paid :)

• Registered Users Posts: 146 ✭✭userfriendly

€20 donated

Transaction ending: 826922L

Pair play Beasty and well done everyone that's donated!

I'm a broke student in his last year of college so I can only donate 10 euro this year but if career goes well I hope to donate much more next year :D I'll edit this in a few minutes with the reference number.

update: I had 13 in my account so an extra 3 euro :D receipt number is: 1NB04952UN507533H. I would love to give more but its all funds will allow.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,735 Mod ✭✭✭✭DBB

We have a pet photo competition every Christmas in the Animals & Pets forum, the winner gets €20 donated to the SSF on their behalf.
    Trouble is, we won't know the winner til tomorrow night... I feel it'd be wrong not to squeeze the extra few quid out of Beasty by waiting til then, given his brilliant offer closes tonight :D
    So I've just transferred €20 over to SSF in advance of tomorrow night.
    Sorry Beasty :o
    I'll post the winner tomorrow :)

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 75,714 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

DBB wrote: »
    We have a pet photo competition every Christmas in the Animals & Pets forum, the winner gets €20 donated to the SSF on their behalf.