Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭.anon.

Postman Twat has clearly never met anyone from outside of Dublin.

Mad_maxx wrote: »
    this postman is clearly a voracious reader of classic literature

such sophistication

Yeah.. Refined..

• Registered Users Posts: 13,505 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

AMKC wrote: »
    Well then don't watch it. No one is forcing you to watch it. Like it or not. They are just people too and a part of life now.
    Maybe you are stuck 40 years in the past but most other people have mo problem with it.

you have ANON completely wrong , hes being sarcastic , hes a funny MOFO but you need a strong sarcasm radar

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Dublin lad needs to powder his nose again and calm down

• Registered Users Posts: 930 ✭✭✭robertpatterson

Theres no way postman and Northie girl will get on together

Yer wan from up north seems alright too..

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

Theres no way postman and Northie girl will get on together

They will go for drinks after the show, he'll bang her and they will part ways.

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Is that Mary’s entourage sitting behind her?

Her sisters!!!!!!!!!!!!

The aul wans seem to be great craic!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,805 ✭✭✭Rothmans

Jaysis, I didn't take Mary for a stoner.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,724 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

I have never had a spice bag and probably never will now either.also I to only discovered what a spice bag was a few weeks ago after asking the brother what he was eating.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭.anon.

Well then don't watch it. No one is forcing you to watch it. Like it or not. They are just people too and a part of life now.
    Maybe you are stuck 40 years in the past but most other people have mo problem with it.

tenor.gif

Did she say 10x exciting?

I'm calling this straight away......postman guy & Carla are going to be a winner.......def 2nd date

BACK OF THE NET AND I PUT €20 ON CHELSEA TONIGHT TOO

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,060 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Ugh she says 10 x instead of 10 times. Fecking Americanism. She is stunning though.

• Registered Users Posts: 722 ✭✭✭WildWater

Spoiler for the after show update:
    jmlad2020 wrote: »
    They will go for drinks after the show, he'll bang her and they will part ways.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,805 ✭✭✭Rothmans

I have never had a spice bag and probably never will now either.also I to only discovered what a spice bag was a few weeks ago after asking the brother what he was eating.

In fairness, he probably wasn't the best ambassador for the Chinese delicacy that is the Spice Bag.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,724 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

I wonder do any of them who are on this ever watch it to see themselves on it lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,115 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

January Jones.

That's who she reminds me of somewhat.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,505 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

She's up for length..

yep , she wanted a bad boy

• Registered Users Posts: 4,069 ✭✭✭bigroad

Fast food stew.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,998 ✭✭✭pgj2015

That Dublin guy thinks he McGregor the second, all the same phrases and no socks with the shoes. Seems like a real deep thinker.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭Knine

January Jones.

That's who she reminds me of somewhat.

I thought Bindi Irwin

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,060 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

This guy looks like Limmy

Do they all bring entourages?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Bit of psycho killer vibe off him

Knine wrote: »
    I thought Bindi Irwin

Omg yes!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,998 ✭✭✭pgj2015

Bit of psycho killer vibe off him

Yer one is smitten with him by the looks of it.

This one is a saucy one

• Registered Users Posts: 4,069 ✭✭✭bigroad

John is in for a good night by the looks of it.