Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 19th. February 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 81,799 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

No Costa or Spain mentioned yet, my Jager is so far safe.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,274 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

The way he's dressed, I expect Paul to suddenly grab a microphone and start singing 'The Love Boooooooat...'

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Tuned out and came back, why are they on the stools :confused:

Its a show of strength :D

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭stretchdoe

Berserker wrote: »
    Nobody is going to mock you for admitting that you are a SF voter. The amount of people on boards who are not SF supporters ;) but they take issue when SF are criticised is funny.

Wouldn't care if anyone on boards mocked me and wouldn't have any problem admitting to voting for SF if i was going to.

I won't be, as it happens; will be voting for Independents.

My point was regarding the obvious bias being displayed by the national broadcaster, which is supposed to be impartial.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

We need the body language guy back to tell us what the wig and baseball hat mean as well as analysing his walk.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,974 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Paul is a massive psychologist.........

This we now know is true.
    Can we have a punchline-off between him and the last fella who was on about the politicians?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I heard the row all started because one of them preferred Tayto and the other preferred King, neither could agree which was best.

Only taytos allowed in my house ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,008 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Does Paul know Beady Burke??

If he did he'd have a better name than plain ol Beady:D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

snipey wrote: »
    hasn't said scum bag yet

He was probably reading this thread in the green room beforehand.

M

Spain - Shot one

No Costa or Spain mentioned yet, my Jager is so far safe.

Malaga was mentioned ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

It is fascinating

• Registered Users Posts: 6,008 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Tuned out and came back, why are they on the stools :confused:

West life move in 5..4..3..2

M

Spain - Shot two

• Registered Users Posts: 28,974 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Can we get the last fella on to tell us what all PW's dry swallowing means?

I have no doubt it's significant, just can't figure out what it might mean.....

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Not one word from Mr. T questioning Paul W about "his sources" and "we know" assertions.......

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

It is fascinating

Now would be a good time for him to put together one of those one hour documentaries that he used to do.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 736 ✭✭✭chillin117

Paul Williams must have read ''How to stand up against big mean bullies''

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

RobertKK wrote: »
    Paul Williams pissing off crazy people.

Something a dope would do.
    CH3OH wrote: »
    Paul Williams must have a death wish...

Afaik, he has a 24hr bodyguard,

Isn't he with INM who were given death threats after the publicizing of the funeral last week?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭tikkahunter

Worked in the Sunday World , not a reporter but in the print house at the back of the offices , this fool had two plain clothes guards protecting him all the time on tax payers cost, his "sources" who would roll up on a Wednesday to give him his story for the weekend where just basically junkies that he would sort out with enough for a fix , the man is a fraud and is very boring now , he hypes up these lads and makes up they are some major gangland criminals when the majority are just drug dealers selling for a bigger dealer who is selling for a bigger dealer.His stories are fabricated to sell column inches.
    As a person he is a nasty little man who has the typical small man syndrome.
    If anybody wanted to shoot him they would simple as that, im pretty sure most of these lads just laugh at his stories.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Autosport wrote: »
    Malaga was mentioned ;)

It's marbella and port of abuse , Malaga is a kip :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

He was probably reading this thread in the green room beforehand.

He's trying to prove you wrong Harry!!....:D:P

M

Spain shot three, four, five, balls

Spain mentioned twice again

• Registered Users Posts: 33,739 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Sure we all pay tax on bank robberies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Scumbags ,,

• Registered Users Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭screamer

Id not be surprised if this Williams idiot has a garda protection unit to look after him costing us a fortune so he can sit there glorifying this stuff with his motor mouth.......

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Of course they're untouchable. The Revenue Commissioners are far too busy getting attachment orders for Property Tax defaulters to be bothering with that lot.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭refusetolose

Poor David Byrne was heading on the Road To Nowhere.

I'll see myself out.

he met a psycho killer

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

The way he's dressed, I expect Paul to suddenly grab a microphone and start singing 'The Love Boooooooat...'

With less care taken with hair and eyebrow cutting it could be 'Lady in Red'