Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 19th. February 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 81,799 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Does libel law apply to this?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

RTE are fairly painting a target on their backs with this segment arent they.

God I hope nobody takes out Ray D'Arcy. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

This is damaging to them

Except if he could avoid using the language of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭stretchdoe

technocrat wrote: »
    Persecution complex ALERT

Nope, no persecution complex; don't support SF.

Just pointing out the obvious.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Does Paul Williams not realise that he wouldn't be paid a handsome salary if it wasn't for these "scumbags"?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,151 ✭✭✭kupus

great_scot wrote: »
    Guerin wasn't a life long AGS mouthpiece who relied on garda leaks to every story she ever broke

isnt his brother or in law high up in the gardai

• Registered Users Posts: 33,739 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Paul Williams pissing off crazy people.

Something a dope would do.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Paul is loving this interview.....

I wouldn't sit beside him on a plane....

The ego would squish you into the window seat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

An orange man thrown in for the craic

M

Who made that transaction with the funeral director?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Paul Williams is just a browner shade of orange himself! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

stretchdoe wrote: »
    There's rubbish and rubbish.

The 'rubbish' regarding Adams was particularly pointed and regarding a particular point.

The 'rubbish' regarding the other leaders was largely benign.

Not a SF supporter but if having an opinion is dry, then fair enough.

No agenda there, sure it was only a bit of craic..

Nobody is going to mock you for admitting that you are a SF voter. The amount of people on boards who are not SF supporters ;) but they take issue when SF are criticised is funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Dangerous dopes :eek:

Don't talk about Enda, Joan, Gerry and Michael like that :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,008 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

"He's orange"...pot..kettle..black mate

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Who made that transaction with the funeral director?

Bertie :)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,597 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Why can't we all just get along?

Ah, come on!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

realies wrote: »
    fat Freddie don't look very fat

Just like The Penguin doesn't look like a penguin ;)

Paul is loving this interview.....

I wouldn't sit beside him on a plane....

The ego would squish you into the window seat.

I wouldn't want to be on the same plane as him, I watched Narcos.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Garda Williams is up for the hutches ....

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭snipey

hasn't said scum bag yet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Autosport wrote: »
    Dangerous dopes :eek:

Don't talk about Enda, Joan, Gerry and Michael like that :D

Now, now, leave poor Gerry alone. The poor SF 'non-supporters' on here will take issue with you.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Does Paul know Beady Burke??

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Paul would want to mind himself

M

I heard the row all started because one of them preferred Tayto and the other preferred King, neither could agree which was best.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,290 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Paul Williams must have a death wish...

Tuned out and came back, why are they on the stools :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,597 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Just like The Penguin doesn't look like a penguin ;)

They just don't make super villains like they used to.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Paul is a massive psychologist.........

This we now know is true.

I blame all the drug takers.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,008 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Not a very good disguise Mr.Monk