Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users Posts: 21,887 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

deco nate wrote: »
    The great thing about this thread is we all know not to take it to heart, we are just enjoying a show and having fun with it and each other.

And then you get someone that doesn't know the score coming In posting, and thinks we take it seriously.

All we are doing is watching a show and having fun.

Funny to see some of those posts through :)

That's what I loved about this thread , you could post your opinion , and still have a laugh and a joke , and a bit of slagging but all (most) of it in good humour !

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

What's going on here? Seems to be a love in of some sort. Just so you know I'm polyamorus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

What's going on here? Seems to be a love in of some sort. Just so you know I'm polyamorus.

You're not invited!!!

Only joking :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Mam of 4 wandered lonely as a cloud, over baron threads and forums fraught with shady crowds. its all gettin very sentimental up in here, what happened to tearin shreads outta these eegits and their new found wealth.

wherever ya end up in this crazy maze mam of 4, just pretend its chloe on the other end and give em hell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

LOL! I was watching Catfish this morning and somebody mentioned they were "PANamorous" - they'd love ANYTHING! Maybe that's for CBB!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

Eyepatch wrote: »
    LOL! I was watching Catfish this morning and somebody mentioned they were "PANamorous" - they'd love ANYTHING! Maybe that's for CBB!

Definitely! Polyamorous was so 2015!

Just realised that some judas iscariot has opened a new thread for cbb, lets get this monster to 10000 posts and go out in style!

edit:i do hope this wont be the last post on this thread, that would be terribly ironic.

Haven't read much about anyone fromm BB since it ended , or have I being missing out on anything ?

• Registered Users Posts: 643 ✭✭✭scdublin

What are we meant to do in the evenings now it's over?! Talk to our families/other halves? It's just not on.....

Does anyone know if they'll be doing a catch up show?

Eyepatch wrote: »

Ah yes, Just a quick episode of catfish first thing in morning before your gluten free porridge and run around the park. Mornings of champions

• Registered Users Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Haven't read much about anyone fromm BB since it ended , or have I being missing out on anything ?
    That's what interest's me about the show afterwards.
    I would like to know does the likes of Brian Belo for instance make a living out of it or does he have to work or how long it lasts typically and do they get much money for appearance's etc.

Keep thinking of David Brent in this regard after he was sacked from "the office" and he starts doing appearance's in night clubs on the back of the "documentary" along with Jeremy from "the airport" and bubbles from BB and getting dogs abuse from drunken revellers and who could forget his single and video.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

tipptom wrote: »
    That's what interest's me about the show afterwards.
    I would like to know does the likes of Brian Belo for instance make a living out of it or does he have to work or how long it lasts typically and do they get much money for appearance's etc.

Keep thinking of David Brent in this regard after he was sacked from "the office" and he starts doing appearance's in night clubs on the back of the "documentary" along with Jeremy from "the airport" and bubbles from BB and getting dogs abuse from drunken revellers and who could forget his single and video.

Haha, cringiest tv ever. Brilliant. 'Equality Street'.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

ok so here is an update

Danny is appearing in clubs in the VIP sections (charging of course), doing radio interview and generally trying to make it on the z circuit

Mark and Helen enjoyed a good romp this weekend in Dublin. march did a opening at a club in newry on weds among others

chloe is defending herself constantly about her lifestyle and has deleted some Instagram posts she has made. shes has got dogs abuse..

Nick and Harri have been in the porn studios doing provocative things..

Christian released a new music video the next day after bb house. its pretty cringe, init bruv...

Joel is back at the council meetings and generally appearing at charity events and pulling pints at his local bar.

Jack is eating his way through kfc, McDonalds and burger whilst following his beloved plymouth fc around

apparentley they are all due in dublin in a few weeks for mark to take them out

ok so here is an update

Danny is appearing in clubs in the VIP sections (charging of course), doing radio interview and generally trying to make it on the z circuit

Mark and Helen enjoyed a good romp this weekend in Dublin. march did a opening at a club in newry on weds among others

chloe is defending herself constantly about her lifestyle and has deleted some Instagram posts she has made. shes has got dogs abuse..

Christian released a new music video the next day after bb house. its pretty cringe, init bruv...

Joel is back at the council meetings and generally appearing at charity events and pulling pints at his local bar.

Jack is eating his way through kfc, McDonalds and burger whilst following his beloved plymouth fc around

Noooo,my eyes are burning with that mental picture,say it aint so Joe.

ok so here is an update

And after all that they're all going to go to Dubai on the holiday Jack promised them and Chloe's going to show the kind of normal lifestyle she experienced out there :D

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    And afte all that they're all going to go to Dubai on the holiday Jack promised them and Chloe's going to show the kind of normal lifestyle she experienced out there :D
    It would be some craic if one of them sued Jack for failing to fulfill a verbal contract he made with them after he came out with his loot,maybe a class action!
    Dont think it would be legally enforceable but good craic all the same.

It would be some craic if one of them sued Jack for failing to fulfill a verbal contract he made with them after he came out with his loot,maybe a class action!
    Dont think it would be legally enforceable but good craic all the same.

But you promised us a holiday , we had an oral contract , Judge Judy or Judge Rinder would have a field day :D

Actually , would love to see Judge Rinder in CBB, that'd be interesting!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,036 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

See Nick has asserted himself with Harri by carrying her handbagbiggrin.png

:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Chloe will be donating €20,000 of her prize money to a McMillan Cancer charity

http://realitybox.co.uk/big-brother-2015-winner-chloe-wilburn-gives-20000-to-charity/

Fair play to her.

Thats more than likely where she keeps his money. ;-)

http://realitybox.co.uk/big-brother-2015-winner-chloe-wilburn-gives-20000-to-charity/

Fair play to her.

yeah fair play. 20k is a fair chunk of the prize fund.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

Old Perry wrote: »
    yeah fair play. 20k is a fair chunk of the prize fund.

In fairness, even though I still don't like her, that is a sizable donation that will greatly benefit the charity.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Fair play to her.

You have to speculate to accumulate.

It's a wise move by her. She lost a lot of her "girl next door" and "normal" appeal in the last few weeks so this will restore some of it.

She mentions the 120k. Don't forget the other money she'll be getting from newspapers, magazines etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭BQQ

Lemlin wrote: »
    You have to speculate to accumulate.

It's a wise move by her. She lost a lot of her "girl next door" and "normal" appeal in the last few weeks so this will restore some of it.

She mentions the 120k. Don't forget the other money she'll be getting from newspapers, magazines etc.

It's also tax deductible. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 7,067 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Which one of you guys bought nicki's shoe haah

MarkY91 wrote: »
    Which one of you guys bought nicki's shoe haah

Not me, I'm not that sad! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

Fair play to her.

Still the worst series winner since Nadia.