Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Drunken Muppets

• Registered Users Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Dumb ass fools drink and late night pizza places don't mix.

The guy abusing the staff should have stopped talking and he picked on the wrong guy who actually seemed quite reasonable until punches started flying.

Girls should have stepped back you don't get between guys going at it.

Tables and chairs use to be always fixed to the floor in these types of joints was waiting for someone to be stuck into leg of chair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

THATS MY WOMAN.

Proceeds to leave her skirt pulled up and start another fight outside without looking after her or being any bit concerned for her.

Some man

That's the Brits for ya!!! :D:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Caovyn Lineah

English lad trying to start a fight

Dublin lad finishes that

Woman collapses for no reason I can see, she certainly wasn't hit

Judging by the Dublin guys stance at the end the "it's my woman" bloke is lucky they were separated.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,411 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Dumb ass fools drink and late night pizza places don't mix.

The guy abusing the staff should have stopped talking and he picked on the wrong guy who actually seemed quite reasonable until punches started flying.

Girls should have stepped back you don't get between guys going at it.

Tables and chairs use to be always fixed to the floor in these types of joints was waiting for someone to be stuck into leg of chair.

This George Hook?

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

She's faking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,191 ✭✭✭Eugene Norman

MadDog76 wrote: »
    I'm originally from Dublin City Centre myself ............ it was a Dublin lad defending a Middle Eastern lad who was being threatened by a British lad.

Check your speakers/ears ........

Absolutely. That's what I heard.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,240 ✭✭✭✭endacl

kneemos wrote: »
    A culchie wouldn't know what a pizza was.

Of course they would. Kinda like a 'bitta'. "Put a bitta buther on dat pizza toast".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭Zippie84

Only in Ireland...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Zippie84 wrote: »
    Only in Ireland...

How do you make that out?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

What the fcuk did the stupid bitch expect?

Stand back and let the men do men stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,495 ✭✭✭bb1234567

Poor girl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

Only in Ireland...

They have English troublemakers in England too I'm sure.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭Eutow

THATS MY WOMAN.

Proceeds to leave her skirt pulled up and start another fight outside without looking after her or being any bit concerned for her.

Some man

And she was lying on the ground for ages before he even noticed. The man sitting down near the window was more concerned with filming this kerfuffle than eating his food and getting out of the way. Shows you the lengths people go to to film any old cr@p.

Only in Ireland...

Hah..2 out of the 3 men who did most of the fighting were clearly English...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,988 ✭✭✭jacksie66

They have English troublemakers in England too I'm sure.

Imagine that, who would've thought.

bb1234567 wrote: »
    Hah..2 out of the 3 men who did most of the fighting were clearly English...

exactly ;)

jacksie66 wrote: »
    Obviously there isn't any drink/alcohol or pizza takeaways outside of Ireland..

Obviously :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

Imagine that, who would've thought.

Well not you, as you seem to think it happens "Only in Ireland"

what makes you think I think that - anything other than the fact that I posted it?

I didn't.

Yes you did?

You said only in Ireland, which I guess is a true statement as it happened in Dublin. Shall we assume you meant that and not spouting ****e?

The sky is blue, only in Ireland.

THATS MY WOMAN.

Some man

I found his behaviour very disturbing, I would say he was under the influence of some kind of drug. Not just drink

Ah yiz are just too funny and gullible lads. Have a good evening.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

This might be dublin, but these are culchies in the video

And brits.No Dublin accents to be heard

Only in Ireland though.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,411 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Afternoon to you.

bb1234567 wrote: »
    I found his behaviour very disturbing, I would say he was under the influence of some kind of drug. Not just drink

Drunken macho man drug

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,988 ✭✭✭jacksie66

Yes you did?

You said only in Ireland, which I guess is a true statement as it happened in Dublin. Shall we assume you meant that and not spouting ****e?

The sky is blue, only in Ireland.

If you wanna assume that someone posting on AH must be posting their fully true beliefs, and not just having a bit of banter, yep, feel free :)

English lad trying to start a fight

Dublin lad finishes that

Woman collapses for no reason I can see, she certainly wasn't hit

Judging by the Dublin guys stance at the end the "it's my woman" bloke is lucky they were separated.

She gets mixed in with the 2/3 other men fighting and the entire group falls to the ground, she's at the bottom and you can see she bangs her head off the floor. She tries to get up then sort of faints and looks to be unconscious.