Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Drunken Muppets

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Upskirt footage 1:47s

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Trebor176 wrote: »
    This video is doing the rounds now. It's one reason why I don't drink, and hate certain parts of town at night. I do hope the girl is ok, though. Paddy's Day should be 'fun.'

http://lovindublin.com/dublin/video-shows-shocking-violence-in-pizza-restauran

Wasn't that shocking.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,411 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Aaaaaaannnnd relax.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭Wide Load

Looks like most places around the country on a Saturday night. I think we have more of a drunken idiot problem than we do a drinking one to be honest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭NotCominBack

This might be dublin, but these are culchies in the video

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

well that was pathetic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

"that's my woman" "that's my woman"

What a lucky girl.

Dublin culchies though.

kneemos wrote: »
    Dublin culchies though.

Culchy culchies - Hi'll ghow houside with ya

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

With a bit of luck now that the video is doing the rounds, these lads will suffer from severe embarrassment and cop the fcuk on in future.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,723 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Trebor176 wrote: »
    It's one reason why I don't drink

I drink from time to time but don't go around acting like the apes in the video.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

With a bit of luck now that the video is doing the rounds, these lads will suffer from severe embarrassment and cop the fcuk on in future.

Unless one of them has parents that work for KPMG. In which case this video with self destruct and never be seen online again.

Fairly sure that at least two (including the one who wanted to chat with one of the counter staff) aren't irish culchies though.

A culchie wouldn't know what a pizza was.

kneemos wrote: »
    A culchie wouldn't know what a pizza was.

Ahhh they would. I'll have a pizza bread, I'll have a pizza cheese.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Culchies??????? :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 39 Ogniochialli

Tugboats wrote: »
    Upskirt footage 1:47s

Gimp

Gimp

No, she was knocked out.

Gimp

Best part of the video to be fair ..........

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭.Henry Sellers.

It looked like the two lads were trying to do a Waltz and then everybody wanted to join in aswell.

MadDog76 wrote: »
    Culchies??????? :confused:

Yes, culchies go "houside" - Dublin folk go "owtside"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

To me it looked like an English guy having s go at the staff in Apache. And it escalated from there.

As for the girl, I think she just keeled over from being drunk and maybe hit her head, didn't see her get hit or anything like that.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

One was English, the other was as Jackeen as Brian Kerr eating coddle while high on heroin!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

lol.. what a bunch of absolute eejits.

The English fella deserved a good slap for harassing staff

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 39 Ogniochialli

To me it looked like an English guy having s go at the staff in Apache. And it escalated from there.

As for the girl, I think she just keeled over from being drunk and maybe hit her head, didn't see her get hit or anything like that.

It wouldn't have happened if that dickhead wasn't doing everything he could to start a fight.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,188 ✭✭✭LDN_Irish

Feckin brits. Coming over here, shouting at our foreigners.

Drunken muppetry never ends well.

Yes, culchies go "houside" - Dublin folk go "owtside"

I'm originally from Dublin City Centre myself ............ it was a Dublin lad defending a Middle Eastern lad who was being threatened by a British lad.

Check your speakers/ears ........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

THATS MY WOMAN.

Proceeds to leave her skirt pulled up and start another fight outside without looking after her or being any bit concerned for her.

Some man

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

At around 1.15 in the video when the fighters go to ground she gets caught up and falls and hits her head off the floor.