Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hugo's Haunted Hunting Lodge of Horrors(LAIR)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Such as ?

*innocence*

Seph.... innocent :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

eh your avatar gave it away :)

My Sandman Avatar? :D Yeah tis a pretty close resemblance! :P

*I wish* :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

Links234 wrote: »
    chatting to herself over facebook. Might be able to make some definite plans about going to the states now :)

sleep one night in the utah desert and tell us what its like :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

hi nocs:)

how are we?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,051 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

heyday30 wrote: »

What are you insinuating there heyday :-D?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

how are we?
    We are all anxiously awaiting the opening of the new Lair and to see whose name will be above the shiny new door!

heyday30 wrote: »

yep thats our seph

how are we?

hi wl whats crackin? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    We are all anxiously awaiting the opening of the new Lair and to see whose name will be above the shiny new door!

Surely there's another mod who could do it?

What are you insinuating there heyday :-D?

Nothing at all.

Innocent little soul you.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,822 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Heyo Writer, in to toast the old lair?.

Links, goin stateside? Where bouts?

Feck sleep, late night Facebook browsing it is.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,051 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Surely there's another mod who could do it?

I never see them around here, I dunno why there even mods of this forum they dont actively moderate this forum , wolf is the only one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

ohh the excitement!

not much going on here johnny, feeling kinda down so a friend is trying to cheer me up..kinda working. how's all with you?

and everyone else?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

sleep one night in the utah desert and tell us what its like :)
    SH*T NO! I am chronically Irish, I would melt.
    Links, goin stateside? Where bouts?
    San Fran and Seattle is the plan!

How are you tonight Grem?

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Feck sleep, late night Facebook browsing it is.

You added me!! This has made my evening :pac:
    I never see them around here, I dunno why there even mods of this forum they dont actively moderate this forum , wolf is the only one.

Yeah I saw one mod that was posting over in the Gaming forum earlier. Didn't know he was mod here, never seen him post here at all!

That was the quickest i think someone has ever accepted a Friend Request from me.

Yeah I saw one mod that was posting over in the Gaming forum earlier. Didn't know he was mod here, never seen him post here at all!

I'm probably playing devils advocate here but maybe its time for a change, let people who care about the forum moderate it, along side wolf of course.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,822 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Links234 wrote: »
    SH*T NO! I am chronically Irish, I would melt.

San Fran and Seattle is the plan!

How are you tonight Grem?

Two places I would also hit I think.

Doin ok.. Feckin nerve and muscle pain at me but knew it was coming so accepting it..
    Your steamy giraffes are pretty brilliant btw. :D

/QUOTE]
    And none of you added me? For shame dear noccers, for shame!
    *goes into corner and plays world's smallest violin*

I'm probably playing devils advocate here but maybe its time for a change, let people who care about the forum moderate it, along side wolf of course.

Me and you, we'd be fair mods wouldn't we Seph :P

Ahhhhh jaysis :D

/QUOTE]
    And none of you added me? For shame dear noccers, for shame!
    *goes into corner and plays world's smallest violin*

Ah here, don't feel bad now.

Ahhhhh jaysis :D

That's a yes so, all in favor of Seph & Me as mods, give us a HELL YEAH

Ah here, don't feel bad now.
    No, it's fine. I know where I'm not loved :P

Oh yeah, you can friend people here.. I completely forget about that.. :o

That's a yes so, all in favor of Seph & Me as mods, give us a HELL YEAH

HELL NAW!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Your steamy giraffes are pretty brilliant btw. :D

Oh ****ing wow, you listened to them?! :D

I introduced them to some more friends today, they're incredible. You know, they do a lot of silly stuff and they're just incredibly fun, amazing performances with the whole robot characters and everything, but damn if their music isn't just amazing. And honestly, this song hit me like a ton of bricks emotionally, tears were well and truly jerked:

Sorry to hear about the pain, hope you're alright :o

Think I've annoyed ye all significantly enough with posting today.

Night folks