Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Turn a song in to average language and see can anyone guess it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,148 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

thelad95 wrote: »
    My flavoured dairy beverage attracts all the local young men to the vicinity of my garden and they exclaim it's of superior quality to your equivalent beverage, that is most correct it is of superior quality to your equivalent beverage. I could tutor you but I would have to request adequate compensation.

Na nah na na nah.

Kelis milkshake brings all the boys to the yard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,554 ✭✭✭bjork

My flavoured dairy beverage attracts all the local young men to the vicinity of my garden and they exclaim it's of superior quality to your equivalent beverage, that is most correct it is of superior quality to your equivalent beverage. I could tutor you but I would have to request adequate compensation.

Na nah na na nah.
    My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard- kelis

Drive in a proper manner with your hands on the steering wheel, looking ahead to the road in front

• Registered Users Posts: 5,148 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Give me oral sex and a rimjob. Maybe even lick my back too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

bjork wrote: »

Drive in a proper manner with your hands on the steering wheel, looking ahead to the road in front
    Seven little girls (in the back with Fred)?

Love that song

Seven little girls (in the back with Fred)?

Love that song

Eh, No, but the video to that on youtube is hilarious . I'm in stitches laughing :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭thegreatgonzo

Roadhouse blues

I encountered her in a bar in Tottenham Court Rd
    Where they imbibe sparkling wine that would remind you of the world's most recognosable brand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭thegreatgonzo

I encountered her in a bar in Tottenham Court Rd
    Where they imbibe sparkling wine that would remind you of the world's most recognosable brand

Is it lola?

Is it lola?
    Tis indeed.:)

Mad yoke, you make my major organ produce musical voice notes!

Tis indeed.:)

Mad yoke, you make my major organ produce musical voice notes!

Wild thing, you make my heart sing!! - The Troggs

the day before christmas, in a cop cell, a man told me that he would probably die within the year. He sang and I went to sleep thinking about you. I won on the horses, Happy Christmas, woohoo

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

If you agree to provide the security services in which you are trained, I can be your former acquaintance. When I address you, I shall refer to you as 'Betty' and Betty you can address me as 'Al'.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

the day before christmas, in a cop cell, a man told me that he would probably die within the year. He sang and I went to sleep thinking about you. I won on the horses, Happy Christmas, woohoo

Twas Christmas eve babe.... IN THE DRUNK TANK!!

Fairytale of NY

Whenever I gaze in your amorous peepholes
    I spy a commodity that is priceless

• Registered Users Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭dennyire

Ah shure jaysus Shane and kirsti

If you agree to provide the security services in which you are trained, I can be your former acquaintance. When I address you, I shall refer to you as 'Betty' and Betty you can address me as 'Al'.
    You should have used 'Elizabeth' and 'Alan' to make it hard man!

If you'll be my body gaurd, I will be your long lost pal. ..

Call me Al by Paul Simon

Access over a rough sea

• Registered Users Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

If you'll be my body gaurd, I will be your long lost pal. ..

Call me Al by Paul Simon

Access over a rough sea
    Bridge over troubled water by Paul Simon.

Not going to let you out of my possession . Not going to fail your expectations . Not going to be untruthful . Never going to cause you pain.

EoghanIRL wrote: »

Not going to let you out of my possession . Not going to fail your expectations . Not going to be untruthful . Never going to cause you pain.

I won't raise you up or renage on any promises, I won't do any fancy dance moves and then leave you

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=93362178&postcount=12

EoghanIRL wrote: »

The Rickroller himself!

The gathering is coming to an end, I'm wrecked
    Where the hell did you come out of?
    Talking and walking
    Without saying or doing anything

• Registered Users Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

there's a place in America,French influence, named after Japan... Effed up a lot of folks, but I was not ok either

dennyire wrote: »
    there's a place in America,French influence, named after Japan... Effed up a lot of folks, but I was ok
    The House of the Rising Sun

Who are you?
    Who's your oul fella?
    Does he have loads of cash?

Who are you?
    Who's your oul fella?
    my old mans a dustman?

Who are you?
    Who's your oul fella?

Rich like me - Yelawolf

I walk by my self down this road. There's nobody else here. I've never been on any other road in the world. I'm lonely.

dennyire wrote: »
    my old mans a dustman?
    As Roy Walker says

'It's good, but it's not right':pac:

No one got my dressmaker for a musical group one yet either, come on folks!

Rich like me - Yelawolf

I walk by my self down this road. There's nobody else here. I've never been on any other road in the world. I'm lonely.
    Oh so close, what was it a sample of?

Here I go again Whitesnake

As Roy Walker says

'It's good, but it's not right':pac:

No one got my dressmaker for a musical group one yet either, come on folks!

Obla di obla da keeps coming in to my head for that one

someone is a tailor in a band...

dum dum die dee?????

It was a sample of The Zombies (I think) That other one^^

Obla di obla da keeps coming in to my head for that one

someone is a tailor in a band...

dum dum die dee?????
    I'll give you a tiny clue

^^Is this the clue or am I waiting for a clue?

The Rickroller himself!

The gathering is coming to an end, I'm wrecked
    Where the hell did you come out of?
    Talking and walking
    Without saying or doing anything
    where do you go to my lovely???? very wild guess re