Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

**ALL THINGS IRISH WATER/WATER RELATED** Part 2 - MOD WARNING IN OP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,318 ✭✭✭Tinkersbell

I do not want to pay for water in any way
    Beaner, hows that pro water charges facebook page coming along these days? Has it grown from the 1 subscriber :pac:

What's it called?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,902 ✭✭✭✭A Dub in Glasgo

He had a Facebook page set up and said he was going to post personal details about people see seen in videos protesting, report them to the Dept. of Social Protection etc!

I can't find the original thread atm, but there was also not-so-veiled threats of violence made by him

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=92581724&postcount=1131

• Closed Accounts Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Highflyer13

What's it called?

Looks to be going steady. The like count has doubled anyway:pac:

https://www.facebook.com/WorkersForWaterCharges

That's f*cked up.
    He's going to 'out' people and post their employment and personal details etc on a public website.
    Hope he's got plenty of money and a good lawyer!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭masculinist

Well said.

Is this Alan Patridge Character talking to himself ? This is like a fecking parody.

Liebour is finished.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    What in the name of all things sane, is that?
    Someone actually 'liked' it too:o

He had a Facebook page set up and said he was going to post personal details about people see seen in videos protesting, report them to the Dept. of Social Protection etc!

I wasnt' aware that the unemployed were not legally and constitutionally entitled to vote or protest. Maybe in the 18th century one needed property to be franchised but not now. Someone needs to lock this fool up. I'm not necessarily talking about prison but say more of a compassionate lunatic asylum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭emo72

oh my gawd. everyone share this link. spread the word. what a laugh:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,902 ✭✭✭✭A Dub in Glasgo

His alter ego

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Best thing about beaner is the song cheech and chong even wrote about him.....

Is this Alan Patridge Character talking to himself ? This is like a fecking parody.

Liebour is finished.

I'm finished with them anyway and I've told my local TD that too.
    After years of voting for them, it's over.

I wasnt' aware that the unemployed were not legally and constitutionally entitled to vote or protest. Maybe in the 18th century one needed property to be franchised but not now. Someone needs to lock this fool up. I'm not necessarily talking about prison but say more of a compassionate lunatic asylum.

Can we open a FB page where if we get enough 'likes' we can have him sectioned?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,632 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

A couple of Sundays back on the other thread I went on a bit of a posting spree. Someone took an interest in my activity and counted over 50 posts apparently. It attracted a bit of comment about me being a shill and all the usual nonsense. I saw some similar comment earlier on today as well.

I just did a count for another poster here today. They have just reached the magic 100 posts this Sunday. Congratulations for eclipsing my record.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

This guy must be thebiggest whanker on the web

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,680 ✭✭✭Stargate

Is this another one ? scroll down to pics . People named in photos .

https://www.facebook.com/DublinsaysYES/timeline

Also quotes taken from Boards .

A couple of Sundays back on the other thread I went on a bit of a posting spree. Someone took an interest in my activity and counted over 50 posts apparently. It attracted a bit of comment about me being a shill and all the usual nonsense. I saw some similar comment earlier on today as well.

I just did a count for another poster here today. They have just reached the magic 100 posts this Sunday. Congratulations for eclipsing my record.

Too cryptic.

Strange pastime you have there.
    But, whatever turns you on....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭SaveOurLyric

emo72 wrote: »
    oh my gawd. everyone share this link. spread the word. what a laugh:pac:

Well at least he is doing SOMETHING. Standing up for the honest decent people of Ireland who want to pay their water bills and are not being led astray by the professional protesters, whingers, freeloaders, and people exploiting a situation to try to impede the democratically elected government from implementing the best policies for the benefit of all citizens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Highflyer13

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    What in the name of all things sane, is that?

Yeah probably himself!

Ah lads ye sympathetic hoors its up to 3 likes now. Whos the culprit?

Can we open a FB page where if we get enough 'likes' we can have him sectioned?

LOL his page has ''3 likes'' and thats only his split personalities.

Too cryptic.

It isn't you.

Please tell me its me , my postcount is pretty low :pac:
    I've been here since June 2001 , i need that record .

Thanks dx :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭emo72

Well at least he is doing SOMETHING. Standing up for the honest decent people of Ireland who want to pay their water bills and are not being led astray by the professional protesters, whingers, freeloaders, and people exploiting a situation to try to impede the democratically elected government from implementing the best policies for the benefit of all citizens.

yes.yes. have you ever considered a career in politics? im sure you would do well.

Stargate wrote: »
    Please tell me its me , my postcount is pretty low :pac:
    I've been here since June 2001 , i need that record .

Thanks dx :D

No cigar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭coolemon

Your a good laugh. Have you ever had an original thought in your head or do you just regurgitate the spoon fed clap trap you've been told.

Democracy. What a joke.

A mafia state is what it is.

I'm finished with them anyway and I've told my local TD that too.
    After years of voting for them, it's over.

These are the kinds of historical events which will lay down voter allegiances for decades to come. I might even join a political party and put my time , effort and money where my mouth is now. Before all this I saw a regular person joining a political party as akin to joining the clergy...something not for regular folk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭coolemon

emo72 wrote: »
    yes.yes. have you ever considered a career in politics? im sure you would do well.

His chances would be improved if he was in the mafia inner circle and had a dad or relative who was a TD. It runs in the blood.

Are you being sarcastic?

It isn't you.

And I should hope not...

(8 years and counting sir)

No cigar.

There i was thinking you were one of the friendlier ones dx :P