Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Recommendations for the best Kodi/XBMC addons

• Registered Users Posts: 7,205 ✭✭✭Lucas Hood

You'd get someone with a good plex server to share it with you for not much more than that.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,450 ✭✭✭Batesy

What yis need a PM for? Its called real debrid. You can try it for 15 days for €3.

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭ufc pro

i see you cant use paypal to pay!! not sure im comfortable putting my credit card in.

Batesy wrote: »
    What yis need a PM for? Its called real debrid. You can try it for 15 days for €3.

didnt know if it was ok to post links!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,766 ✭✭✭RossieMan

PayPal for illegal streams? Are you serious?

RossieMan wrote: »
    PayPal for illegal streams? Are you serious?

Credit card for illegal streams ! are you serious?

Why wouldn't you be allowed use your credit card? PayPal doesn't allow any counterfeit or illegal purchases. Credit cards don't care what or where you buy.

Im talking about the safety aspect of using your credit card on such sites!!!

That's a completely different matter. Use a revolt card or prepaid card if you're worried.

These sites obviously don't offer paypal.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

UK Turks are now sharing content with Dexter TV.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,770 ✭✭✭✭keane2097

If you go to www.google.com and type it in you will find it without the pages of PM requests

• Registered Users Posts: 1,718 ✭✭✭BandMember

keane2097 wrote: »
    If you go to www.google.com and type it in you will find it without the pages of PM requests

And if it's been said once, it's been said about twenty times already - loads of requests for PM's will get it shut down so please just PM directly rather than asking for one on the main thread.... ;):cool:

What the hell is a Google?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,291 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

What the hell is a Google?

PM sent. :pac:

Gvideo or streamcloud are pretty decent for kodi I find. Bestreams is ok too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,041 ✭✭✭will56

Anyone else having issues with Genesis ?
    Taking ages to find a stream and then stuttering a few minutes into a HQ stream when it used to play HD straight away.

Whats the best alternative to Genesis ?
    Do any of the other have the same library integration and autoplay ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

will56 wrote: »
    Anyone else having issues with Genesis ?
    Taking ages to find a stream and then stuttering a few minutes into a HQ stream when it used to play HD straight away.

Whats the best alternative to Genesis ?
    Do any of the other have the same library integration and autoplay ?

Had some issues last night trying to watch epiosde 1 of Suits. I cleared the cache and sources and its worked straight away.

threein99 wrote: »
    Had some issues last night trying to watch epiosde 1 of Suits. I cleared the cache and sources and its worked straight away.

Cleared the sources ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

will56 wrote: »
    Cleared the sources ?

In Genesis go to Tools > Clear sources and clear cache

They are one after the other in tools

threein99 wrote: »
    In Genesis go to Tools > Clear sources and clear cache

They are one after the other in tools

Grand, I'll give that a go this evening so

• Registered Users Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Take Your Pants Off

I had been a massive fan of vdubt25, but for the last few months, it has been down, and developer is too busy atm, to look into fixing.
    Is there any similar adds on like that, I miss my NBCN:(

I had been a massive fan of vdubt25, but for the last few months, it has been down, and developer is too busy atm, to look into fixing.
    If its for football
    Phoenix or operation RoboCop show every game in HD .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Take Your Pants Off

Just downloaded. But doesnt seem to function. I go to sports and then lets say sky sports 1.its says opening stream. But then nothing happens. Does anyone of yours showing similar function ?

I wasn't talking about sky sports.
    The streams for the PL games don't go live till 15-20 mins before the game.

If you want sky sports try Dexter or uk turk.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,290 ✭✭✭NATLOR

If you want nbcsn its available in phoenix TV within the woody addon,but the streams mentioned above are the best for EPL

• Registered Users Posts: 565 ✭✭✭bodonnell

You could also use nbcsn directly using a vpn & login details for Comcast or other us provider

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 8,766 Mod ✭✭✭✭mossym

Batesy wrote: »
    It adds a few more sources when you search for a show or movie.

They're supposed to be a lot more stable but I have to say I've not been that impressed with it. A lot of the HD ones are still buffering for me the past few nights.

The 480p links are very good though

having no issues with real debrid and hd streams, working perfectly, no buffering.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,746 ✭✭✭degsie

Anybody try SpinzTV custom build? Some good stuff in there.

• Registered Users Posts: 713 ✭✭✭Breaston Plants

Sorry lads probably wrong forum, but anyone know how to fix on screen keyboard for Kodi?

Thanks.