Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 19/9/2014

CKrules wrote: »
    The woman that "hates when people call their kids after geographical names such as Brooklyn"

Then calls her kid India!

Miles away from Brooklyn....whats your point?........:pac:

In one way she i suppose someone who is so brutally honest that it is the kickstart people need to look after their health and well being but this woman is a bitch that would have frightened Hitler.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

well done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Katie seems to like the sound of her own voice too much.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

The Late Late need that Graham Norton chair right now

Nay, electric chair.

• Registered Users Posts: 297 ✭✭swine

Fair play that man!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

You tell her:D

• Registered Users Posts: 262 ✭✭CKrules

Miles away from Brooklyn....whats your point?........:pac:

In one way she i suppose someone who is so brutally honest is the kickstart people need to look after their health and well being but this woman is a bitch that would have frightened Hitler.

Are you joking? Read again mate!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

The Late Late - is now Germie Kylie

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

She's downright rude!

Nobody is denying that there is a health problem, but she is going about it in the wrong way. And to be honest, she's not actually doing it to help anyone but herself, and gain media attention.

Fine, but don't insult her coz you don't agree with her.

Who are you??? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Go on am...........

Give it to her!!!.....

(em, I hope it's you!)...:)

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭An Capall Dubh

The Late Late just became the Jeremy Kyle Show!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

she is right

That you can't be happy and fat?
    Not about that.
    She's a moron for suggesting she knows the subjective experience of a whole group of people.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

What did she say to Andrea there?

Your man and woman are giving out a good defence right now.

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭I8A4RE

Katie Hopkins is class, your one threatening her with a fictional character is a joke , the audience are making me cringe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Jerry Jerry Jerry

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

I'm waiting for Ryan's "Final thought" at the end of the show.

Does she get protection getting out of RTE alive I wonder??

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

Your one ignorant fool!!

People have medical conditios, psychological conditions, sports injuries, prescribed medicine or are naturally biologically fat.

Get an education!

Ps im luckily fit and healthy myself so isnt a defence attitude

Yes, but some people are fat coz they eat and drink too much and don't exercise.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,420 ✭✭✭Ososlo

Everything she's saying is true. Katie that is. No one wants to hear the truth.
    You cannot be size 26 and happy. What's the health of that woman in the audience going to be like in 10 years time?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

1850 715 815
    The Monday live line is now open. . .

Go on Tubs sit on the floor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

The one in the audience can lose weight....katie will always be ugly inside and out.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Real nasty bit of television. Leave the Jeremy Kyle show to Jeremy Kyle.

If Katie thinks she is fat, God help her....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,877 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

Yes, but some people are fat coz they eat and drink too much and don't exercise.

Ah here, you need to check this place out, you might feel more at home ;)

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=252

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

shinny wrote: »
    Jerry Jerry Jerry

Steve Steve Steve!

*applause*

• Registered Users Posts: 72,304 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Evening, Beth Ditto.