Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 19/9/2014

• Registered Users Posts: 2,877 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

I see the fatists are alive & well here :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

murpho999 wrote: »
    She doesn't seem to realise that she's not in the UK.

Probably thinks she is in the Isle of Man

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

Tubs laying down the law

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"Written on the back of your hands.." :pac:

Am I the only one who likes her? :o

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

She's not right.

She's downright rude.

She's ugly. I wouldn't go and tell her that. Her ugliness doesn't affect me.

She is telling how it is. Just coz you don't agree you think it is ok to insult her.

You a fat person?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,652 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

People can lose the fat.
    She can lose the fat.
    But she'll still be ugly and annoying.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,987 ✭✭✭Hitchens

she's sitting in a very unladylike manner :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭geosynchronous orbit

No.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Yawn, this is all really put on.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

To the naughty chair CH.....:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 259 ✭✭CKrules

I would hope so. Super c@%t

• Registered Users Posts: 20,806 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

It is god to hear another view you do not hear
    - fair play

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

This woman is a moron.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,436 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

She's not right.

She's downright rude.

She's ugly. I wouldn't go and tell her that. Her ugliness doesn't affect me.

Sorry but you are wrong.

Being ugly does cause anyone health problems.

Saying someone is fat is not rude.

• Registered Users Posts: 472 ✭✭onform

Give me obese over obnoxious any day of the week. Her only agenda is to get attention, she must be delighted that the LLS are stupid enough to put her on the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

Tubs is acting like a thankswhore in After Hours at the moment.

she is right

She is telling how it is. Just coz you don't agree you think it is ok to insult her.

You a fat person?

She's downright rude!

Nobody is denying that there is a health problem, but she is going about it in the wrong way. And to be honest, she's not actually doing it to help anyone but herself, and gain media attention.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Why does Tubridy indulge people like this? :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

WHAT DID SHE SAY???....

How rude is she?....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭SimonTemplar

The Late Late need that Graham Norton chair right now

Society is so odd we do not like the truth

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

Andrea?? Andrea Corr?????? :eek::eek::eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

The Late Late gets interesting for once...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Get this bint off the t.v

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,957 ✭✭✭miss no stars

The real problem is, she has a point in there. Kids don't just happen to be large, they get fat because they're fed too much. Giving them a hug (Ryan's suggestion) won't solve that. Nor will her approach. Maybe a hug and offer to help shift the weight.

She's a fcuking biatch though. There's no need to be nasty.

• Registered Users Posts: 259 ✭✭CKrules

The Late Late need that Graham Norton chair right now

*claps*

• Registered Users Posts: 569 ✭✭✭Funnyonion79

Ok I'm almost up to date...

Tom Vaughan-Lawlor takes himself super seriously but he's a great actor so I'll forgive him.

That guy initiating him - CRIIINNNGGGE
    Scarleh for him!

Just about to watch Katie Hopkins now....they're really building her up to be soooooo controversial. It's like the RTE version of Jeremy Kyle!

And NO WAY has Katie put on 50% of her previous weight! Unless it's in her arse - so she's able to talk more crap out of it!!!

Sorry but you are wrong.

Being ugly does cause anyone health problems.

Saying someone is fat is not rude.

Do you think it's okay for her to speak to the woman in the audience like that?

Says a lot about you if you think it's okay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

I don't like this one but she is right.

Every single fat person has made themselves fat.

Also, I don't get why fat people are offended by being called fat.

Your one ignorant fool!!

People have medical conditios, psychological conditions, sports injuries, prescribed medicine or are naturally biologically fat.

Get an education!

Ps im luckily fit and healthy myself so isnt a defence attitude