Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Petrol "stretching"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭derry

the_syco wrote: »
    It's only libel if you can't prove it...

Many thousands of cars wrecked even from so called reputable fuel is plenty of proff and the 300,000 of bad fuel from thier own lips this has to be the biggest porkie story ever in eire
    I am fully covered not the slightest bit worried in fact the publicity would destroy them so its unlikely to happen and I dont care if it does .More likely to get concrete boots but old codger like me dont care .

So now I got them in my sights they gonna get it with all the stuff i spent many years accumulating and expose them as the SOBS they really are and that steal billions from us every year with sub standard fuels and how they use the gombeens in leinster house to do this waste oil scam stunt in EIRE
    Denis and Biffo type gombeens their days of stiffing us are coming to an end . The gombeens in Leinster hosue and thier funny hand friends got too greedy with your even charge them for water when a Amazon river of water is in the sky falling on Eire and their false bull crap water is running short

Derry

Esel wrote: »
    Derry,

Could you please give us your understanding of the ICE, with specific reference to the Suck Squeeze Bang Blow theory.

2,000 words or less will do; paragraphs and bullet points will earn more marks.

Which fuels would you like me to include from my repertoire that I have used and experimented with in many ICE engines from HHO to methanol to ethanol to bio fuels to petroleums to other exotic fuels .

Go take a hike

Derry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 438 ✭✭Crumbs868

derry wrote: »

Go take a hike

Derry

What have the people of derry done to you?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,983 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

Blah blah blah

Costic soda isn't a refinement method in terms of creating long chain hydrocarbons, placing it into a tank of coker gasoline will still leave coker gasoline with a lower PH value and some harmless caustic sludge at the bottom of the tank.

Your picking and choosing what you read, then placing a heavy bias onto it in order to fuel your own argument. You then write walls of meaningless text, without reference or logic applied to any of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,585 ✭✭✭jca

Crumbs868 wrote: »
    What have the people of derry done to you?

Sent him down here to torment us!!!:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,464 ✭✭✭mayo.mick

jca wrote: »
    Sent him down here to torment us!!!:mad:

Costic soda isn't a refinement method in terms of creating long chain hydrocarbons, placing it into a tank of coker gasoline will still leave coker gasoline with a lower PH value and some harmless caustic sludge at the bottom of the tank.

Your picking and choosing what you read, then placing a heavy bias onto it in order to fuel your own argument. You then write walls of meaningless text, without reference or logic applied to any of it.

You go online for twenty minutes a drag in some highly refined process as your argument without any follow up on the real story .

This so called harmless caustic sludge was in the article responsible for creating a nasty chemical cloud of sulfur after the tank blew up that injured many in this town in Norway

This same so called caustic sludge from the bottom of the large fuel tank in Norway from previous earlier primitive refining was also transported in a ship tanker as oil waste to Rotterdam. The ship tried to pass this so called harmless sludge as ship slops eg left over oil slime left over from oil delivery .The Dutch tested it found it was highly toxic oil waste and demanded at least €1/2 million dollars at some €5 a kilo to treat it for what it really was highly toxic oil waste .

The same ship left Rotterdam and went to West Africa Ivory Coast and in the capital city of Abidjan the ship arrived into port .Then the ship employed a small fleet of lorries with locals to fill the oil drums with this toxic oil .Then the lorries drove around the city putting this so called harmless caustic soda into the local rivers and local sewer pipes .the results were drastic for the locals .The hospitals in hours were swamped with sick peoples who were poisoned from the fumes .Women aborted babies .Some women could never ever give birth again .Not having children in Africa with no social services is death sentence as the African people need children to support them in their old age .

The experiment the oil companies did in that city showed they could poison the entire city with oil waste .

So after that the new plan was to chose Ireland as the place to stuff this same type of oil waste into petrol so as to poison the entire Island of Ireland people with this same harmless caustic sludge .This is done so that we are poisoned more slowly over a longer time as our car belch out this nasty toxins .

Many parts of the world dont even do the car emission tests indoors as the fumes they say are too toxic from petrol fuels for mechanics to work with every day .
    That is normal petrol never mind Ireland's blow up you engine bad extra toxic laden fuel .

This BBC documentary explains what this few thousand tons of so called harmless caustic sludge did to this city in west Africa which included killing locals and injuring many of the locals sometimes for life long injuries

Dirty tricks and toxic waste in Ivory Coast (part 1) ( 7.5mins )
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWIR6bHugSY

Dirty tricks and toxic waste in Ivory Coast (part 2) ( 7.5mins )
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bd7tmmRFB2U

What you see on this documentary in west Africa is peanuts compared to in in Ireland .You can multiply this oil waste scam by at least ten times probably ~1000 times more oil waste is involved and this oil waste event is being done in Ireland for at least 5 years and is going on today on ,massive scale .
    The Trojan horse to spread this oil waste is the exhaust system of your cars vans trucks and probably even heating oil systems

Derry

• Registered Users Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭two wheels good

http://www.nrk.no/programmer/tv/brennpunkt/1.6104693

The full story from NOWAY TV is in there how the coker oil low quality petrol was made from it and the tank exploded and sulfur gas spread all over the town killing and injuring locals

So now they clearly ship this low quality petrol to Ireland and stick it in your cars mixxing some with good petrol and some oil companies mix lots and others less

[.....]
    Derry

Thanks. Interesting to see Trafigura involved

"Trafigura traded with sulphurous coker gasoline with a low octane level, originating in Mexico. The purpose of the trade was to cleanse this waste product in order to render it saleable as automobile fuel.

These are the same shower of crooks involved in "one of the worst pollution disasters in recent history", knowingly dumping toxic sludge from refining in West Africa.
    http://www.theguardian.com/world/2009/sep/16/trafigura-african-pollution-disaster

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,625 ✭✭✭✭dr.fuzzenstein

I am intrigued. If you got something, run with it derry.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,983 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

You go online for twenty minutes a drag in some highly refined process as your argument without any follow up on the real story .

This so called harmless cuastic sludge was in the articale responible for creating a asty chemical cloud of sulfer after the tank blew up that injured many in this town in Norway

This same so called caustic sludge from the bottom of the large fuel tank in Norway from previous earlier primitive refining was also transported in a ship tanker as oil waste to Rotterdam. The ship tried to pass this so called harmless sludge as ship slops eg left over oil slime left over from oil delivery .The Dutch tested it found it was highly toxic oil waste and demanded at least $1/2 million dollars at some $5 a kilo to treat it for wat it realy was highly toxic oil waste . The same ship left Rotterdam and went to West Africa Ivory Coast and in the capital city of Abajan the ship arrived into port .Then the ship employed a small fleet of lorries with locals to fill the oil drums with this toxic oil .Then the lorries drove around the city putting this so called harmless caustic soda into the local rivers and local sewer pipes .the results were drastic for the locals .The hospitals in hours were swamped with sick peoples who were poisoned from the fumes .Women aborted babies .Some women could never ever give birth again .Not having children in Africa with no social services is death sentence as the African people need children to support them in their old age . The experiment the oil companies did in that city showed they could poison the entire city with oil waste . So after that the new plan was to chose Ireland as the place to stuff this same type of oil waste into petrol so as to poison the entire Island of Ireland people with this same harmless caustic sludge so that we are poisoned more slowly over a longer time as our car belch out this nasty toxins . Many parts of the world dont even do the car emission tests indoors as the fumes they say are too toxic from petrol fuels . That is normal petrol never mind Ireland's blow up you engine bad extra toxic laden fuel .

This BBC documentary explains what this few thousand tons of so called harmless caustic sludge did to this city in west Africa which included killing locals and injuring many of the locals sometimes fro life long injuries

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWIR6bHugSY

Derry

Ok lets break this down.

You are saying a cloud of sulfur caused a whole town to suffer(not much in terms of their actual suffering there btw, you know doctor reports etc). And nothing to do with the smoke and fumes from a gasoline fire? Or did the sulfur somehow separate from the rest of the smoke, turn into a cloud and move off on its merry way? I pity all those people who live near active volcanoes who live with all that random sulfur cloud floating around.

Then you are saying that a tanker full of "caustic sludge" went from Rotterdam to West Africa, hired trucks and dumped the sludge into rivers. So they paid the fuel costs, staff costs, dock costs, maintenance costs, hired multiple trucks and paid off large amounts of people to not come clean to authorities.

Rather than, you know, pump the sludge out of the ship into the very large, very unpoliced ocean. Saving themselves millions and actually making use of a very very expensive ship.

The tanker went to Mexico to the Netherlands using a bad method of caustic wash. They sold the fuel and then took the waste to africa to dispose of it, due to the cost Amsterdam was quoting for the work. In general most things are cheaper to do in Africa. A subcontractor rather than clean it, dumped it. The company would still be liable for not having done due diligence on the waste disposal company they hired. So they paid compensation after a lawsuit and moved on, since it unlikely the secondary company was still around at this point.

And then we get to the crazy. Now the evil guy at the head of the evil oil company(is this who you imagine?
    ), decided to take more of this caustic sludge and inject it into cars across ireland, in the middle of a carefully regulated and reputation dependant industry to try poison us all.

I see we have left petrol stretching far behind in your head at this point and the tanker explosion.

Stop looking for a conspiracy in everything. Some people are greedy, some people make mistakes. **** happens. But there is nobody out there trying to poision Ireland through some hairbrained petrol "stretching" scheme. There are people who are greedy and are trying to line their pockets with chump change. Adn they will be caught.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,373 ✭✭✭Dartz

Is it possible this could all be caused by one leaky tanker truck making deliveries in the area, with petrol in one compartment, and kerosene in another?

Either a popped seam, or some internal corrosion in the tank letting them mix.

Ok lets break this down.

You are saying a cloud of sulfur caused a whole town to suffer(not much in terms of their actual suffering there btw, you know doctor reports etc). And nothing to do with the smoke and fumes from a gasoline fire? Or did the sulfur somehow separate from the rest of the smoke, turn into a cloud and move off on its merry way? I pity all those people who live near active volcanoes who live with all that random sulfur cloud floating around.

Then you are saying that a tanker full of "caustic sludge" went from Rotterdam to West Africa, hired trucks and dumped the sludge into rivers. So they paid the fuel costs, staff costs, dock costs, maintenance costs, hired multiple trucks and paid off large amounts of people to not come clean to authorities.

Rather than, you know, pump the sludge out of the ship into the very large, very unpoliced ocean. Saving themselves millions and actually making use of a very very expensive ship.

The tanker went to Mexico to the Netherlands using a bad method of caustic wash. They sold the fuel and then took the waste to africa to dispose of it, due to the cost Amsterdam was quoting for the work. In general most things are cheaper to do in Africa. A subcontractor rather than clean it, dumped it. The company would still be liable for not having done due diligence on the waste disposal company they hired. So they paid compensation after a lawsuit and moved on, since it unlikely the secondary company was still around at this point.

And then we get to the crazy. Now the evil guy at the head of the evil oil company(is this who you imagine?
    ), decided to take more of this caustic sludge and inject it into cars across ireland, in the middle of a carefully regulated and reputation dependant industry to try poison us all.

I see we have left petrol stretching far behind in your head at this point and the tanker explosion.

Stop looking for a conspiracy in everything. Some people are greedy, some people make mistakes. **** happens. But there is nobody out there trying to poision Ireland through some hairbrained petrol "stretching" scheme. There are people who are greedy and are trying to line their pockets with chump change. Adn they will be caught.

Re: Toxic sludge dumped in West Africa [bold above]
    This is a matter of public record not conspiracy. See my earlier link to the Guardian. If you don't like that source seach for Trafigura, the UK-based oil traders involved).
    I assume derry's BBC links report the same story. Maybe you haven't followed any of these links.
    AFAIR Trafigura took out an injunction to try to prevent reporting at the time.
    About fuel-stretching in IRL, I know nothing.

Ok lets break this down.

ON certain points you actually prove why I am right . Yes its far cheaper to dump the toxic sludge at sea .This is why I say it was an experiment to see how the toxic fuel waste would effect the locals in a large city in West Africa .

Even the €1/2 million to clean up the waste oil was buttons the oil companies could easily pay. It would have been a side show so proving the only reason they did this oil waste pollution event was to to do this oil waste dumped inside a city experiment .Then they could see how many people they could kill and injure . In this case a suitable company was made formed to dump the oil randomly all over the city in west Africa

The experiment worked so well now how to expand it as far as possible . All the oil companies world wide loved the results so many deaths and injuries .It doesn't matter what is the name of the oil companies they all are in the same death cult religion of spread havoc everywhere they can

Enter stage left the gombeens from Leister house the FF from the previous Gombeens in Leinster house . They have soft spot for the IRA so the scam was simple . Let the IRA do loads of washed diesel fuel . Then there would be all this oil waste they would make and the IRA could be blamed . In realty the washed fuel was supplied to them intact with very little work needed and the oil waste and extra oil waste from the oil industry was dumped there at washed fuel locations . Now there were two oil waste issues,. The first this oil waste dumped on the land would work its way to water tables and rivers and pollute the region to bits .The second element was the oil waste stuffed into Diesel fuel would spread far and wide . This method allowed the oil companies to by pass any regulations inspections or other wise . All the oil companies needed was some few farms and the Garda and the customs and dept of Environment and any other legal bodies castrated .Throw the then leinster House FF gombeens of the time a few bungs and problem was sorted . So for few years we got sub standard Diesel that wrecked diesel cars and spread toxic oil waste all over Ireland .

Any few token raids on washed fuel places the oil waste cleaning companies could charge the Irish government a fortune to clean it up often we can be sure ten times the going rates . As the oil waste clean up comes from the oil industry we can be sure it was win win for the oil companies create the pollution and get profits cleaning it up

The new problem was then that new cars in petrol could often equal the diesel cars in MPG and could be cleaner . However this was depending on the petrol fuels to be high quality petrol fuels and the computer tuning could lean out engines and burn high quality petrol fuels .The decades long system of the oil companies to stuff as much paraffins into the petrol fuels meant the modern cars were gummed up .This caused new problems for the new post ~2008 petrol cars these cars which were getting wrecked slowly by this low quality Irish petrol .As a result these newwer 2008 cars onwards with the new ~3 and ~5 and ~7 year warranties were getting serious mechanical claims .There was way too many claims for engine damage before the warranty periods finished . So the source of the problem was the Bad Irish petrol . The car manufactures were either going to have to sort out the oil companies with suing them or find a workable solution working with the Gombeens in Leinster House and the oil companies .

The FG and communist came to power and they were not happy with the washed diesel deal and ate craw watching the IRA doing their thing . However thier pals the oil industry told them dont touch the washed fuel operations for now and washed fuel contiunued

The FG and communists also had to find the solution the oil companies had made for the post 2008 cars
    So the new plan was to make stretched fuel and sell it on massive scale and destroy even more car that used petrol . Then the IRA would be blamed and the FG could bang them all up in jail .

Evidence this is the plan is exposed in how the media beats the drum its all them nasty boys on the border who are IRA that do petrol stretching They even got ex garda detective to come on RTE to spread this half baked story .

The plan is simple at some point soon the Gombeens will have massive raids and close down the 150 garages the IRA or the hoods they say own and close down the 150 or so washed diesel plants and stetched fuel supplies .The IRA is rounded up weather or not they did this crime and the FG is happy goose stepping in its glory and back slapping the communist pals with free champers all around in the den of gombeens in Leinster House .

The car companies are happy all those nasty warranty claims are all the fault of the IRA so pay up and buy new cars is the deal .Just so happens we got lots of extra cars imported in for the sudden extra demands in new cars . Now how did we know that would happen. We got little birdies called gombeens that tell us stories and we listen carefully .

The oil companies are happy they get to dump hundreds of extra tons of toxic waste into Ireland rivers and lakes and so forth .

The oil companies invest heavily in the new water company and will buy into the new supply of BLUE GOLD .Yes if the water supply is not fit to use as its full of bad oil waste and the supply is limited to few lakes that the oil companies pals own then they can send the price of water orbital . Then you will know that clean drinkable water isnt human right they own the only good water left in the gaff Ireland Inc

Also the oil companies get to do more of their experiments with how to kill people and injure them with more oil wastes .
    Ideally the experiment would go on for ever but sooner or later somebody will work it all out .

So they will like West Africa just pay up some buttons for damages if they get caught .

Then the oil companies will find other ways like fracking to destroy the pristine water supplies of Ireland and continue to do their scorched earth policies and poison the locals in Ireland and also in other regions of the world .
    The oil companies love death destruction injuries and the more they can do the more high is the promotions to those that can do these evil acts . The religion of oil companies is demonic and they hide it well behind nice suits .

The oil companies when they first started life often threw petrol into rivers as they did not have cars to burn the stuff .
    Later they enjoyed other modern major stunts like blowing up the rig in the Mexico Gulf to poison millions of USA people living in the Mexico gulf region .
    They especially love killing USA people which they detest with their civil rights and pollution controls .
    Same thing for tiny place like Ireland they want all of you dead or sick and dying because the oil companies are like scorpions they only like death .

Next thing might be they got lots of waste oil wanting a home to pollute .So the big question is what will it be .
    Will it be a explosion from a super tanker in the harbour in Ireland which just happened to carry a lot of cooker oil and oil waste .
    Will it be super tanker runs aground of the west coast and kills the regions aquatic life and just happen to be carrying coker oil mixed with waste oil .
    Will it be there is major fire in the white gate oil refinery and it mostly the oil tanks with the coker oil they refine with LYE and no license exists to that activity So if that catches fire can it create a lethal cloud of death
    Events like t
    hese events could be what that gives the oil company the way out of the refining oil in Ireland
    That white gate refinery deal they hate with a vengeance .
    The refining in Ireland deal that the PD guy Desmond O Maley made with the oil companies is for them a mill around their necks .
    They cant so easily sell us really crappy fuels like they do the third world.
    They cant switch off the oil supply and hold Ireland to ransom so easy as the refinery can block them to some extent .

So the oil companies have to invent the IRA are the guys that modify the fuel . its an extra fly in the ointment in that it could from simple maths expose that ~300,00 tons of fuel per year cannot be moved washed and stretched by such small amounts of local hoods accept the minds of the castraed irish media that can tell any lies the bigger the lie the better to fool you with .

Yes the oil companies want us Irish all dead so know the enemy.
    The gombeens of Leinster house want the cash in some secret Caribbean accounts and will even sell their grandmothers wives and children to get it .

The car companies just want easy profits and no dirt to stick to them their just cute whores . After all they didn't invent this Irish show of thousands of broken cars but they sure like it cha ching goes their sales forecasts and profits .
    Up 20,000 extra new cars this year most sales in 142 period champers all around a toast to stretched petrol and washed fuel

Now you get the picture your fire breathing dragon that you call your car is busy working with with the oil companies so the evil can look forward to inherit the earth and Ireland minus the useless eaters Irish who used to live there

Derry

Re: Toxic sludge dumped in West Africa [bold above]
    This is a matter of public record not conspiracy. See my earlier link to the Guardian. If you don't like that source seach for Trafigura, the UK-based oil traders involved).
    I assume derry's BBC links report the same story. Maybe you haven't followed any of these links.
    AFAIR Trafigura took out an injunction to try to prevent reporting at the time.
    About fuel-stretching in IRL, I know nothing.

This logic you use is the same bad logic one oil company good the other one bad .The names dont matter they are all evil . They oil companies all go to the same secretive meeting world wide . There the oil companies get their orders from on high what stunt they are to do to help create as much havoc and death in the world as they can get way with . The owners of these oil companies are all from the depths of hell and use oil companies as the Trojan horses to create death and destruction for the enjoyment the death brings them .

Henry Kissinger one of the main bell boys to the elite Rockerfeler family that acts as the major controller of many of the worlds big oil companies always said oil is power .He who controls the oil controls the country . Control is killing and maiming at will and having no risks to be caught and jailed .
    Thats their idea of control and they sure do it in Ireland big time with polluting the hell out of the entire country .Look all the new cancers popping up everywhere in Ireland and many strange sickness that effect children and young adults .In your face death and destruction from the car you use

The oil companies the 7 sisters and so forth all work together for the same agenda their death cult religion .All the top oil people are in that religion . the joes at ground level dont often know this but over time some learn this and often leave the oil companies to expose their real agenda .

In Ireland its showing up as stretched fuel broken cars and washed diesel fuels . In other parts of the world it showing up as pollutions on massive scales like Nigerian delta region or many square miles of havoc and death in south American oil regions .

The bad logic is to say it is this or that oil company its in the western world all the oil companies are in it together .

there might be few OK oil companies in the new Russia or the Brazil but I dont see any proof of that

Derry

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭ironclaw

Derry, or anyone else who claims to be knowledgeable in this field, care to throw up some bio, credentials or LinkedIn profiles? So at least we can cut out the nonsense and conspiracy theories?

Does real clean fuel exist in ireland

yes

where

in this location

A. Mcllrath & Son - Aspen 2 & 4 (353.2 miles)
    50 Glemkeen Road Aghadowey, Coleraine Northern Ireland BT51 4BN
    http://www.mcilrath.co.uk
    Tel: 0287 0868210
    david@mcilrath.co.uk

http://www.aspenfuel.co.uk/dealers/dealer-locator/

What super special clean petrol fuel do they have

they have a product called Aspen fuel

http://www.aspenfuel.co.uk

This fuel is so clean that if you use it in a car with no catalytic reactor it can still pass emissions in NCT test .

Problem it costs like €more than €5 a liter

So if fuel company dedicated to making clean burning fuel that you can burn in the lawn mower and not pollute your garden and family then why cant the oil industry make the car fuel burn so clean

There in is why the oil companies need to stuff as much oil waste into the petrol fuels as they can or they would have to keep the oil waste and spend over €5 euros a kilo to clean it up . its Cheaper and more easy to let oil waste go into your car and let your car engine be gummed up with the filth they sell you .

Also they can slowly poison you all with this nasty oil waste

Win win for them lose lose for you petrol heads and your wives girls friends husbands children and family as they slowly poison you all

Now they want to blow up your engines to cover their tracks

Its all their their footprints expose they made the fuel stretching and employed the players some local hoods to do it and got the media circus on it it to say it was the IRA

Derry

Dartz wrote: »
    Is it possible this could all be caused by one leaky tanker truck making deliveries in the area, with petrol in one compartment, and kerosene in another?

What are you smoking .
    It would require many so tankers to have this same fault for this idea that its not likely .
    There is over ~60,000 tons of stretched petrol involved in this stretched petrol operation each year and at least ~240,000 tons of washed diesel making a total of 300,000 tons of fuel to be delivered to 150 forecourts the bandits own say the Irish government from a number they got from their sources who arranged the whole lig

One tanker with leaks cant make this huge mess blowing up thousands of cars that we know about and there is probably many many thousands more sick as dog cars in the pipe line

Derry

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭ironclaw

tin-foil.jpg

I have no doubts oil companies are in cha-hoots together. But its the same in any major market. To claim that they are doing it deliberately to poison us and cover their tracks, is frankly off the hinge. Its a good debate, a nice angle over a pint, but a serious scientific debate it is not. Because you are basically suggesting that its in the financial interest of oil companies to sell bad fuel. Not really, because then another company would cop on and sell slightly better fuel, charge a premium for it and it would be obvious that their fuel is better etc = Profit for them. The best market decision is to sell the bare minimum that 'works' and that certainly can be achieved without tainting said fuel.

Oh, and did I mention that if such was true it would be beyond obvious to probably the 100+ mechanics on this forum? And perhaps worldwide? And maybe a lab or two would have noticed?

I'll ask it again Derry, what is your qualification to discuss this? If you are a mechanic, chemical engineer, petro-chemical expert, then that's fine. I stand corrected but otherwise, stop stating opinion as facts.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,464 ✭✭✭mayo.mick

mayo.mick wrote: »

typical Government controled media

look this lingustic programing methods
    rte wrote:
    The Society of the Irish Motor Industry has said the majority of problems arise in Co Mayo, but problems have been reported in Westmeath, Roscommon, Galway, Cavan, Meath and elsewhere.

they try to infer its only the west and midlands and then say elsewhere which translated means ANYwhere in ROI

many will think I live in Dublin so wont be my problem and forget to see it really should just say if you buy petrol anywhere in ROI your probably gonna be screwed

next piece of propaganda
    rte wrote:
    It is advising motorists that price alone does not guarantee value for money and it is urging people to purchase petrol from trusted retailers.

Now if price isnt a guideline and you cant look the fuel or test it in reality how are you supposed to know what is trusted supplier .

It should say Buyer beware your buying blind like playing Russian roulette with your car engine so tough s**** .
    The gombeens in the Leinster house are alright they got the state to pay for their broken cars " how about you "

Now for the real truth
    rte wrote:
    While it is suspected that kerosene has been mixed with petrol, Revenue said an analysis of 50 samples from filling stations around the country has only revealed two incidents of fuel being interfered with.

Further testing is being carried out by the State laboratory.

This should say we know this kerosene story is a scam so we say while its suspected kerosene is added so as not to tell a lie like the government does .
    Its all really simple as all the fuel in Ireland in all the stations is crap fuel maxxed out with as much paraffins and oil waste the oil companies can stuff into the petrol fuel .
    Yes we found two samples that we were told to find of this bogus kerosene scam to show that there might exist this mythical kerosene scam. However from the other 48 other tests its in your face its all crap fuel .
    Which end of there is no good petrol in ROI do you not understand .

Seeing as we know the real story we will sometimes get off our laboratory stools to look the crap fuel and test some extra fuel but its all pointless . The gombeens in Leinster house our civil service bosses sold you down the river many years ago so tough s****

The rest is all safe propaganda waffle fill up the empty screen space to make it look like somebody in RTE can do some work when in fact the rest is just copy and paste from the other news outlets and they get to stiff you with the TV license .

Why RTE are just there to repeat the mantra the gombeens in leinster house say and nod and agree with them and make soothing sounds and noises .RTE dont do real reporting thats biting the gombeens hands that feed you
    Derry

ironclaw wrote:
    Derry, or anyone else who claims to be knowledgeable in this field, care to throw up some bio, credentials or LinkedIn profiles? So at least we can cut out the nonsense and conspiracy theories?

if you look the oil industry from the early times when standard oil was formed and took over 90% the oil industry of the world in the early 1900 era you would see that time after time after time the oil industry has been knee deep in most all conspiracy from political over throwing of governments to to starting local and regional wars. That moves the oil industry from conspiracy theory to conspiracy fact .Some Gombeens in the Royal Oireachtas when they were in power found the oil companies would generally only agree to pay ~2% royalties to Ireland for oil . Rather than give the Irish people this 2% royalty it was such a pittance it was better in their pockets was the motto . This 2% royalties compared to the previous deal where Ireland people got 25% royalties for oil extracted in Ireland .Stoke of few pens and the gombeens thought well it would be nice bung for them and they took it . So ~1 % went to one gomebeen who now has a big €1,000,000 euro penthouse sweet apartment in the four seasons hotel in Ballsbridge Dublin . It makes sense to have pad where the real government of Ireland has their HQ and the real dirty deals center of Ireland is . Forget leister House that is just the place they rubber stamp the deals the gombeens cut for themselfs often in the four seasons or the other free masons centers around Dublin region like the RDS or the Moleworth street . It also Pays well to be good gombeen when in power in Leinster house to be based in that location in BallsBridge . The other ~1% of the oil royalties went to the cute whore gombeen who is that cuter whore than even Charles Haughy was . Of course it all payable to secret bank accounts in the carribeen islands . Biffo the johhny come lately to the great irish oil royalties rip off must have been miffed he got left out of that nice bung . It seems they found him a consolation prize something to do with another oil company as honary director of something in the oil trade. Nice one biffo hope they like your singing . The people of Ireland got told some bull crap about ~25% tax paid on oil found in Ireland's waters would replace the lost 25% royalties . However that all rubbish . All oil and gas profits will go to the oil companies and few gombeens of the royal Oireachtas .The Irish people will get nothing except the clean up bill when the oil and gas is all gone. I wonder will they make Enda King of Mayo when he leaves office . He would like that for his efforts as a good gombeen in Leinster house so maybe a few strokes of the pen and they will sort out Enda for his good deeds . All rise and hail the King the head teacher who made good .
    This is the story of the Oil companies in Ireland. Its all for the oil companies and their few gombeens they own and non for us the people . the best of all theoil companies stiff us with the toxic oil waste bill as nice little cherry on the top of the economic cake they own using the gombeens in leinster house who sell out their own peoples . Why not stuff extra oil waste into heir cars afuel tanks and blow the car engines up that would really show the people the oil companies can crap on top of them from a great height and be immune to prosecution . If the gombeens of Leinster house tried anything against the oil giants the big bungs would all be exposed and destroy the gombeens of Leister House
    ironclaw wrote:

stop stating opinion as facts.

ironclaw the boss quiver in fear ironclaw now laying down the iron claw laws

Well maybe you should keep your opinions to your self unless of course your some sort of qualified ironclaw .

However if your buying the pints I will happy to listen your angle on the dangle .
    Will we agree to arrive in horses and carts to save our cars from destruction from the seriously bad Irish fuels
    At this rate the irish cars are getting destroyed the boards will have to pack up the motoring forum when there is no cars and start a new forum donkeys as the best commuter solution in Ireland

Derry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,532 ✭✭✭delahuntv

Is the poster "Derry" for real?

Does his posts hijack all threads with communist buff?

This thread is dead.

• Registered Users Posts: 816 ✭✭✭Gazzmonkey

delahuntv wrote: »
    Is the poster "Derry" for real?

Does his posts hijack all threads with communist buff?

This thread is dead.

I don't know what's up with that guy, I've met countless Derry people been from Donegal but none of them confuse me as much as him.

What about ye? :pac:

This logic you use is the same bad logic one oil company good the other one bad .The names dont matter they are all evil . They oil companies all go to the same secretive meeting world wide . There the oil companies get their orders from on high what stunt they are to do to help create as much havoc and death in the world as they can get way with . The owners of these oil companies are all from the depths of hell and use oil companies as the Trojan horses to create death and destruction for the enjoyment the death brings them .

Henry Kissinger one of the main bell boys to the elite Rockerfeler family that acts as the major controller of many of the worlds big oil companies always said oil is power .He who controls the oil controls the country . Control is killing and maiming at will and having no risks to be caught and jailed .
    Thats their idea of control and they sure do it in Ireland big time with polluting the hell out of the entire country .Look all the new cancers popping up everywhere in Ireland and many strange sickness that effect children and young adults .In your face death and destruction from the car you use

The oil companies the 7 sisters and so forth all work together for the same agenda their death cult religion .All the top oil people are in that religion . the joes at ground level dont often know this but over time some learn this and often leave the oil companies to expose their real agenda .

In Ireland its showing up as stretched fuel broken cars and washed diesel fuels . In other parts of the world it showing up as pollutions on massive scales like Nigerian delta region or many square miles of havoc and death in south American oil regions .

The bad logic is to say it is this or that oil company its in the western world all the oil companies are in it together .

there might be few OK oil companies in the new Russia or the Brazil but I dont see any proof of that

Derry

Logic? I didn't use any, or present any deductions - just the facts to counteract another poster's scepticism about the Trafigura case.
    Though it was a particularly heinous act, I wasn't suggesting other oil companies are blameless.

Ironically, at the time Trafigura were sponsoring a big sporting event in Africa (maybe the SA world cup?) while responsible for poisoning thousands in another corner of the continent.
    Oil companies and green-washing. Puts me in mind of BP's "Beyond Petroleum" campaign. That didn't last long.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,615 ✭✭✭ba_barabus

eird-al-yankovic-tin-foil-hat.png

• Registered Users Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Joe 90

Dartz wrote: »

Couldn't be, no conspiricy.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Joe 90

Gazzmonkey wrote: »
    I don't know what's up with that guy, I've met countless Derry people been from Donegal but none of them confuse me as much as him.

What about ye? :pac:
    Indeed, I'm from Donegal and went to school in Derry and never met anyoone like him/her.

• Registered Users Posts: 977 ✭✭✭Wheelnut

How does derry (with a small d) even get out of bed in the mornings when he is surrounded by conspiracies, poison plots and gombeens? Surely if he even looked out his window he would be killed by a death-ray fired from west Africa.

It would be interesting to know if he has a car, what model is it and what he uses for fuel.

This thread has been hijacked by the rantings of a lunatic. Free speech is all very well but you must also respect the listeners. I think it's time for the mods to step in.

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 23,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

A bit late getting to this, but derry, do not post in this thread again.

PM if you wish to discuss.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,796 ✭✭✭✭expectationlost

Why nothing is done about it by authorities..
    Seems easy enough to trace them to source if the journos can do it..

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/provo-gangs-run-petrol-stretching-fuel-scam-30674899.html

if they bought petrol stations and are selling dodgey fuel, how long could they last in business, are they relying on irish light touch regulation